Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For As Bella Sleeps
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:16 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

So nice to see a carefree and happy Edward.  It's so unusual.  It's refreshing and delightful.  The immense joy he felt when he heard the words "I love you," from Bella in her sleep talk.  Also the the feelings of getting one over on Rosalie.  Edward having  more control than taking Bella in the meadow and being completely happy with Bella to bout.  Making Rosalie angry in the process additional bonus.  Surprising your stud brother that you have not only a singer, but you were able to kiss her and she's still alive.  Amazed the entire family with the exception of Alice, who already saw it all.  Edward and his happy feet making swift steps back to his beloved.  Looking forward to additional Edward POV's from Twilight.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:06 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

>

Reviewer: Lur2 (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2010 11:15 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

That was beautiful! Is there any more chapter. Love your writing.

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 03:57 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

My favorite part is everyone's reactions & thoughts when Edward comes home-  I love reading 'happy Edward'.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:36 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

What do you think Bella was dreaming about when she says 'Not for me' in her sleep?  Look for the answer in a soon to be created forum for my writing here on twilighted.net...

I think that was her reaction to Edward's perfection, in her mind.  She never thought she was good enough for him, and that seemed to the subconscious manifestation; "Edward's not for me".  It seemed obvious to me.



Author's Response:

And you're right!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

blondie

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 08:26 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

Dear Blondie,

first heard First Light on iFic, love your writing. I am too uncool for the forum but I'd guess "not for me" refers to when Edward said that things would be better if Bella stayed away from him. I dunno, but you rock my socks! Who needs lemonade when you've got awesome edward POV!!

Thanks!

boulderpa

 

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 10:54 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I first saw your work as a result of Twilightnovelnovice.com.  I very rarely read fanfiction because it's usually so untrue to the author's intent.  I am thoroughly enjoying everything you've written, mostly because it feels like Ms. Meyer could have written it.  Thank you! for sharing your work.  It is a joy to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the high compliment!  I'm glad you're enjoying my stories - SM created such interesting characters, I think it's fun to explore them as they are (for the most part).  I do dabble outside her definitions occasionally, but it's her Edward and Bella I love most, and strive to stay true to them in all my canon writing.

thanks for reading and reviewing!

bloncie

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:37 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

nice place 2 stop the storry.(joking) is there a sequil?

Reviewer: linda (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:38 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

Precious interpretation.

Linda

Reviewer: cilou6 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:03 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I won't be very original though...

Thank you!
:)
Cécile

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:48 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I am reading this for the second time- read it as one of my first fan fics several months ago on fanfiction.net and just found you again on twilighted. I think your pieces are some of the very best fan fiction out there- you definately have Edward "in your head" and you write very well. I would love to see you do Eclipse and Breaking Dawn in Edward's POV!!

Reviewer: jo4twilight (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:48 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

What a great way to capture Edward's love of Bella.  Love seeing into EPOV!! Thanks!  I will be reading more of your stories...can't wait!

Reviewer: beck943 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:14 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I really liked this!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:42 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

EXCELLENT!!! Loved this. I LOVE E's pov!!!!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:13 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

This was so sweet.  When Edward said, “Better than I had ever imagined," I seriously gaffawed.  It is charming how excited he is about her coming to the house.  I would love to know what Edward was thinking as she met his family and saw his room for the first time.  (Perhaps that could be your next one-shot.)  : )

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:14 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

First of all, an enchanting PoV, but of course the Twilight obsessed reader cannot forget the pain  to come. New Moon has yet to happen...

I cannot access the forum, dammit. I cannot make the so called Edward (he wishes) to answer me and the password I was given does not work, nor do I know how to change it to a simple and manageable one.

What should I do? I am so frustrated...

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:55 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

Wish it was longer...

Reviewer: sleeplessnight (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 01:34 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

wow that little one shot filled me with love =D you truely are an absulutley great author

Reviewer: Edward_love (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:40 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

Nicely done.  You write Edward so well.  Why can't human guys be like him. Where is my Edward? Sighs...

Reviewer: 17KCullen (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:54 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

loved it

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:40 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I love the way you write Edward. He's such a complex, difficult character and you seem to "get" him in a way that most do not. The things you write from Edward's POV are my crack. :)

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:40 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I love the way you write Edward. He's such a complex, difficult character and you seem to "get" him in a way that most do not. The things you write from Edward's POV are my crack. :)

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:31 PM · On: As Bella Sleeps

awe...is it possible to love him even more?

Reviewer: NLKL (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 08:24 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

What a lovely chapter!  Thanks for sharing Edwards POV! 

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 01:47 AM · On: As Bella Sleeps

I really like every story that you wrote. IT's very Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.