Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2017 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

Neat story!  Nicely done.  :)

Reviewer: Mark Westcott Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2016 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

Just read these 4 chapters of this heart-breakingly beautiful story.  Such a pity that it has received so few reviews.  It certainly deserves so much more.  Please do continue writing.  Thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: sofia238 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, god, it's just wonderful... Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: sofia238 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

You write so beautifully! It's been more than a while since I last cried reading anything, especially a fanfic, which is usually so poorly written, but yours really did touch me. Love "Moon River" as well, even though I simply can not imagine it in a female voice, as it's Sinatra singing in my mind!

Reviewer: nikki1964 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ohh, loving it so far.  Can't wait for an update.  Loving the pace too, not rushed allowing us a peek into Bella's pain.  Can't wait for the update!

 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

That would be pretty mind blowing, particularly as she has grown up with Jacob...loved him, married him and made a family. It might make it easier to figure out the Cullens, though, eventually.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2015 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Story is really getting interesting.  Thanks.  I'm wondering why the elders deemed Bella worthy of this knowledge?  She is not a member of the tribe and for all purposes will be moving out of the area as soon as Charlie's house is sold or sooner.  She could report the wolf siteing and that is all it would be - an incident report.

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2015 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, powerful chapter, very visual!!! Excellent writing

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2015 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

Such exquisite writing. I am enjoying this tremendously.

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2015 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful writing. There is nothingmore to say.

Reviewer: ViciousStreak (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ah I guess that explains why Jacob never came back. 

I guess the Cullens showing up at her fathers funeral set him off? 

This is very well written, you are doing a great job.

Reviewer: ViciousStreak (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, I just want to say that I think you are handling a very painful and difficult subject matter with dignity. 

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2015 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

This story is getting really interesting.  Can't wait for the meeting with "Mr. Hale".  Thanks for continuing to write.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Enjoying this so far - am assuming since Jake is still a wolf that the Cullens/Hales are also vampires?

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

Excellent once again. I especially like the part where Bella visits David's memorial, and the wolf shows up. We know who the wolf is, don't we? He's still a coward for the way he left Bella. Yes, I know he's hurting, but so is she.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice beginning.  I like how long your chapter is too. 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Such a sad start. I'd like to see how life gets better for Bella after the loss of her son, her father and possibly her marriage.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, this is exceptionally good. Well done! Can hardly wait for more of the same.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, it's cathartic to start the day with a good cry, right? Very well written. I've favorited it. Thank you for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.