Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Space Between
Reviewer: Annalee (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was reading your story and really enjoyed it. Are you planning on finishing it?

Reviewer: connor105 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2016 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

Good story I wish it was finished

Reviewer: rolange (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2014 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 10

Ugh. I hate Anna. She's rude and...probably playing around behind Edward's back. What does he see in her, besides her beautiy? Stupid Edward. And Anna obviously wants something or someone else, Edward's clearly not enough. He's not rich (like her), so why is she tying herself to him? Doesn't make sense.



Author's Response:

Thanks again! I love reading all your reviews. I hope you got my message about hopping over to ffn for the completed story. I think i stopped posting a few chapters from the end here, but you can read the rest at ffn!!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: rolange (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2014 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

Thank you for having Bella handle James. I love this strong Bella!!

Reviewer: rolange (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2014 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

Another great chapter. I like Alice being a filter for how Edward is with Anna, that it's not just a niggling feeling in Bella's belly. Still, like Bella said, Edward is a big boy and until he clues in, it's none of their business.

I like this Bella. She's very grown up and and a real good friend.

PS

I'm not overly fond of grown men calling grown women "baby girl" or "baby doll", it's just wrong. I know some see it as a term of endearment but to me, it's off putting. Alice is strong and accomplished, the opposite of a litle baby. JMHO.

Reviewer: rolange (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2014 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward's a decent guy, he's just with the wrong woman. I'm glad he let Bella off the hook. That kind of punishment is just cruel. And seriously, Anna is rolling in the dough, you can't tell me she can't find a wedding planner or a friend who's up to the task. Unless he wanted to rub Bella'a face in it? Hmmmm....

Great chapter!

Reviewer: rolange (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2014 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow. I just started reading this over the holiday and I am quite enjoying it.

I wasn't sure what Edward's secret was going to be but I had thought either it was a girlfriend or a child, so I wasn't far off. Still, it was devestating for Bella. Can't wait to see where this is headed. I do know I don't like Anna and think she is completely wrong for Edward.

And I think the reason he was desperate to move back to Seattle (yes, desperate!) was because he's really in love with Bella but he's been away from her so long, he needs to be reminded of her and what's real. I just hope he's not an ass along the way to finding that out.

Anna seems like a bitch, so this should be fun too :-)

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi there! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so far. The rest of The Space Between has been posted to completion on FFn, and here's the link: https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9605982/1/The-Space-Between  I had a bit of trouble getting things posted on twi'd and decided just to stick to ffn. Please come over and see how the story turns out. I promise you won't be disappointed!  

Hope to see you there!

A

Reviewer: rawejennifer (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2014 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

can't wait



Author's Response:

Hey! Just wanted to let you know that the rest of The Space Between has been posted to completion on FFn (fanfiction.net). I had some issues with posting on this site, and grew tired of the game. Please hop on over and see how the rest of the story unfolds!

 

A

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2014 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

love this story, please update, its been around 3 weeks. Waiting



Author's Response:

Hey! Thanks for reading, and sorry you've missed so much. Due to issues with my computer and the sites themselves, I'm no longer posting on Twi'd and TWCS. Please come follow me on Fanfiction.net. Come and catch up with the rest of us. I'll be posting the newest chapter in just a little bit!

Here's the link:

https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9605982/1/The-Space-Between

 

Hope to see you there!

A

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yep Bella the good buddy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

so It is Anna and not Tanya.. Bella is not wanted as usual. Stories tend to beat her up all the time.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good looking succesful guys most often have good looking successful gf/ live ins. So When does Tanya show up?

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

I know you wrote her so you might like her. I am Not an Alice fan.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Don't know enough yet.

Reviewer: absoluteridiculous19 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

please review

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2014 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

Yes, there is a lot of uncertainty all around. They won't look any closer and they won't talk, so there won't be any resolution. Perhaps Bella will find something that will open her eyes when she visits Edward's house...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Stay tuned :D

 

A

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2014 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter, hope Anna makes Edward real miserable. But again Bella running errands for him, errrr

 



Author's Response:

IKR! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2014 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

really like this story, just wish Bella would quit being Edward`s doormat. Great writing, can`t wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Yes, Bella is looking like a welcome mat these days, but at least she's holding him accountable ... sort of, lol.

Take care, and I'll see you next week!

A

Reviewer: AngelOfRosesCullen (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2014 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Loving this story! I hope you update soon! Not many people are interested on writing twilight fanfics anymore. :(



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, and I'm happy to hear you've enjoyed what I put out there so far. This story has definitely taken its spot on the backburner, but I hope things will lighten up enough that I'll have time to play with these characters again soon.  Take care and thanks again!

A

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

LOVED this chapter and I am really loving Bella. While she has moments where she seems spineless, it's not really true. She's just a victim to love and its complexities. Confronting Edward and not pacifying her feelings or thoughts was huge and it took balls. A true friend will shoot you right between the eyes and tell you what you don't want to hear, even if it cost comes at a heavy price. Kudos to you for making such a strong character.

Edward, not sure you are worthy of such a friend. Get yourself together man or you don't deserve Bella in the end.~K



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your thoughts along the way. So what do you say? Shall we try to work this thing out?

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

Everyone needs an Alice and I'm glad Bella has her.

In regards to your AN at the beginning of the chapter, never apologize for your words and never allow other’s reactions do dictate your next move. This is your story, tell it with pride. Shame on this fandom for making you feel as if you've personally wronged other's for writing from your own creativity. It saddens me greatly when I see an author apologize for something they've put hard work into. I've known you since you submitted your very first word to this site and not once have you ever shown yourself to be heartless, cruel, or one to toy with emotions just for a reaction. You pour yourself into every word and that is something, no matter what others negate, to be proud of.  Stand tall, stand true, and stand proud of what you post. ~K



Author's Response:

Your words are wise, and I take them to heart. Although, you'll see how horribly I failed your advice in the next chapter. Oy.

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

. . .  Well, that was something. Anna's an idiot to have just entered the arrangement she did, and I hope Bella grows some balls—yes, I said balls. I can't help but wonder why they're having the wedding on that particular date given everything that’s going on. And if they just moved there, I'm concerned why they're having it there and not in NY or where Edward's parents are—Chicago, right? They're new to Seattle. Seems odd to move and get married there so soon with the bride not even around to make decisions.

Of course I'm focused on the wrong thing. LOL but I like the twist of Edward actually having a life past Bella. Drives me nuts when the two are separated and it’s just expected that both have remained nuns, pinning away for the other’s return.

Favorite Line: She pauses and looks me up and down with calculation. "He may have proposed to me-" Anna pauses, giving me a chance to absorb her message. "-but I feel like the man already has a wife ... and her name is Seattle.” She gives me a chilly smile with one, perfectly stenciled eyebrow cocked high on her head.

I strongly believe that people marry themselves to things, locations, and jobs over people all the time.~K

 



Author's Response:

Hark! Is that the sound of you falling off the wagon? LOL! We'll have to have a chat about the rough outline I have for the rest of the story. Like I said. Who knows if this thing can even be saved. And if not, then crack fic it is!

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

“Floating around from room to room, I strip out of my dress and get to work de-whoring myself. All throughout my nightly routine, a fatuous smile remains plastered to my face.” <---- Best feeling ever, and I love the “de-whoring” description. So the truth sometimes, right?

“. . . And now he's back, and it's like kismet or something. God, I sound like a moron." <--- Adore this line. Kismet.

“Penguins find their mates early on and spend the rest of their lives living for one another. No other penguin will do, even if they're separated. Edward is your penguin," she said, absolutely sure of herself. <----------- Love you hard for this! Reminds me of Phoebe in friends. “See, he’s her lobster.”

Knowing the spoilers I know, I kinda want to junk-punch Edward right now. That said, I love their night unpacking. Sounds like a blast. That damn cowbell is going to be stuck in my head for th rest of the day.

~K

 



Author's Response:

Baha, cowbell! I'll show you cowbell, just wait til chapter six.

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

"We both look over at Jasper. He's already at the bar, trying out various poses for when Alice finally emerges and sees him. She'll be so pleased." <----------- This is hilarious.

I want to know more about Edward's missing year. . . . so fully intend on me picking your brain.

"I think your friend just got Jazzercised." <------ This is just. . . wrong on so many levels. *snort*

"Well, I'm giggling. Men don't giggle."<------ THANK YOU!!! Giggling men drive me nuts. Unless it's Jake and he's a flaming-homo or something.

"He works for the Chicago Bears" <---- Really, da Bears? *smh* Just lost cool points, Dory. GOPACKGO!!!

"Well, that's that; I am officially in love. And I'm pretty sure the feeling is mutual."<----- Again, Jasper is hilarious. You know I loathe the shifty-eyed bugger, but I'm totally digging your version of him. He's creepy, annoying, obnoxious, and just what Prissy-pants-Alice needs.

*Smooches* on to chapter 4! ~K



Author's Response:

You are insane, and I love you. Happy reading!

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 2

Absolutely LOVE this line "... The impact of my head hitting the table sends colored streaks of light across my vision." So much better than saying I saw stars. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, dear! Hope you're enjoying the weekend!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.