Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Watercolors
Reviewer: Darkstorm (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 12

Can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

So glad you're back!

Aro made some good points in favour of Jacob's offer. Now what did Bella buy?

Reviewer: kgunter34 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 12

I see him as being to possessive to have a threesome.  Love it, so glad you updated.

Reviewer: Darkstorm (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2014 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am so glad to see an update for this story! Keep them coming!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

looking forward to more

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 12

good story.. sorry I caught up with you.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 10 (CONTENT1)

Yea for them. Sex is not important. Just don't name the baby if it is a girl Renessme. Please don't

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 7

good for her. Take the roses and toss them in the trash and accept no more. Then file a grievance against him if he does not leave you alone.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2014 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 5

some of us are not as easily made pregnant.  I know it is hard but if you once get pregnant the next time is easier for some reason.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

so James is after BELLLA...  When does Tanya show? LOL I am teasing.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

good start with Content1 on your side you will do great. She is great.

Reviewer: trtlsoup (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

Nice to see a new chapter! Have to reread so the story is fresh in my mind, and looking forward to another update! 

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

hi

what happened to u .. been waiting trying to b patient .. pls continue with this fic xo

Reviewer: Ashiana (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Its great of Jasper for inviting B over to their place. Love Alice for figuring out B's secret..  

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2013 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

Really,  like the way you write,  and love the story! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

UGh creepy James but OMG so happy you updated love love love!!! Alice is amazing!  Can't wait for more I hope Edward doesn't get into any drunk shennanigans lol!

Reviewer: kgunter34 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love it, great chapter.

Reviewer: Love to drive like a vampire (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love it I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great! Bela is pregnant.  I do hope it sticks this time around.  I can understand Bella's reaction to having everybody over to Thanksgiving dinner. I myself get worked up about having only my in-laws over dinner.

About James now. Well, leave it to him to ruin somebody's day. I'm glad Jasper intterupted before it he went too far. I agree with Bella. He is "creepy". I just wish Edward had been there. It would have been nice to see James get an upper-cut to the jaw(wishful thinking, I know).

EDward is a very good guy here. Is the town going to accept him? Or, is it going to always be like the reception Bella got at her teacher's pow-wow? Well, the story is good. Please keep posting!

P.S. : Welcome back!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

Something has to happen to keep James from accosting Bella. He enjoys intimidating her too much. I'm glad Bella doesn't have to spend the night alone with that creeper around. I wonder how Bella and Edward are going to handle the Thanksgiving-invasion.

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2013 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 11

whats the bet that james had been watching bella thru the window .. creepy is a mild word for him

so want the pregnancy to go well for bella ...

surely they can house and feed the relos somewhere other than their own home

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm glad she's with the Whitlocks toight.  James is creepy

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 10 (CONTENT1)

HI, it feels like ages since u updated .. was really enjoying ur fic and hoping that everything is ok and that u will be continuing

xo



Author's Response: Oh, of course! I definitely plan on continuing and it does feel like ages, doesn't it? I've been traveling for weddings and work and haven't slept in my bed for a month. The document is constantly up on my computer. I haven't added too much, but it is far from over or forgotten. Fingers crosses I can submit something Sunday when I get some Internet! :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 (CONTENT1)

SQUEEEEEEE I HAD A FEELING!!!! Theres no way you could have it impossible for her to get pregnant!!!  Can't wait for more post again soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.