Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For May Be Reckless
Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 05:25 AM · On: Chapter Ten (totoro)

hi, any chance that u plan to continue with this fic? hope so

xo

Reviewer: Interested (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:21 AM · On: Chapter One

Great story so far! Keep it up!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 08:51 AM · On: Chapter Ten (totoro)

Awww, so glad they both weren't stubborn and are giving in a little to their feelings... looking forward to an update.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 08:51 AM · On: Chapter Ten (totoro)

Awww, so glad they both weren't stubborn and are giving in a little to their feelings... looking forward to an update.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Ten (totoro)

Awww, so glad they both weren't stubborn and are giving in a little to their feelings... looking forward to an update.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 05:59 AM · On: Chapter Ten (totoro)

Oh they are so cute and a little shy.I can see where Edward he is not good enough for Bella but he really is and I hope he sees that. You just know when it is the right person for you.It's a feel and a flutter in your heart when you see them. I hope you
believe in happy endings cause I do.

Lilly

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2013 05:26 AM · On: Chapter Nine

Well I'm glad he knows he was being an ass. ;) I liked the way Bella was handling him toward the end there. 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2013 05:06 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Why do guys have to be such idiots some times? Poor Bella. Hopefully Edward will get his head out of his ass sometime soon.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2013 11:23 AM · On: Chapter Nine

Hmm, he's cleared up one mystery for her, only to reveal new mysteries :P

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2013 10:31 AM · On: Chapter Nine

Hmm, he's cleared up one mystery for her, only to reveal new mysteries :P

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 03:46 PM · On: Chapter Nine

wow oh wow!!!! love love love although I feel bad for Royce first story I ever read where hes not a bad guy...  Post again soon!!

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 11:48 AM · On: Chapter Nine

Wow what a great chapter and I love the last few lines that was a great chapter ending! Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 09:55 AM · On: Chapter Nine

I was pleasantly surprised to see an update for this story. I'm anxious to find out more about Edward's back story

Reviewer: lynard69 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 12:06 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Awwwww poor Bella. She should have been honest with Royce but even more so Edward should have been truthfull with Bella.  He made it sound like she was not good enough for him.  He was am ass.

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 12:58 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Sad today

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 12:08 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Oh poor Bella, Edward needs to pull his head out of his Butt!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 09:13 AM · On: Chapter Eight

Oh poor Bella... I feel bad for her and the I dont shes got what seems like a perfectly nice guy very interested in her and shes only interested in the oe guy who acts like an ass hat!  Post again soo I wonder what will happen when he comes home...if he''ll come home

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 07:01 AM · On: Chapter Eight

:(

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 06:49 AM · On: Chapter Eight

:(

Reviewer: cofey (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 04:58 AM · On: Chapter Eight

edward is such a DICK ... is bella not allowed to have an opinion about who she dates etc ... WTF is wrong with edward .. disappointing ..

Reviewer: meesh430 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Chapter One

I really enjoy this story! I can't wait for the next update. So excited to read what happens next:) Thank you for a great read. 

Reviewer: lynard69 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 06:23 AM · On: Chapter Seven

Awww poor Edward.  I hope Royce is not a super creep, but if he is, I sure hope Edward comes to save the day.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2013 07:50 PM · On: Chapter Seven

I like that they're getting to spend some time together.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 06:01 AM · On: Chapter Seven

squeeeee yay Bella!!!  I am curious of Bellas POV with Royce I wonder if he had anything to say about her hanging out with Edward all day and about teh fact she was too tired to go out with him...  I really hope Royce turns out to be a nice guy and they can be friends so we can keep Rose and Em.....   Post again soon love love love!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 08:32 PM · On: Chapter Seven

Loved this chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.