Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 23

oh wow!  holy backstory!!



Author's Response:

Yep! Jacob had truly been burned and has reasons for his fears. I will send a preview in PM

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 22

squeee Carlisle!!!!  love it..I wonder who hurt him...Jacob I mean?



Author's Response:

Jacob had his heart broken when he was already reeling from the loss of his parents. It will become clear in the next chapter. I'll send you a preview in PM.

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 21

awe:-)   such a sweet chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it. I'll send the preview in PM

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2013 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 21

squee!!!!!! Hes getting weak with that wall he put up around his heart!!  love love love post again soon



Author's Response:

Every day a little step... He is weakenin, but he has no idea yet. I'll send preview in PM.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 20

evil evil evil!!!!!!!  squeee he better be super nice love love love post again soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

A minor misunderstanding... Will send preview in PM

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 19

squeee lessons in love!



Author's Response:

The best kind of lessons. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 18

squeeee love love love and love even more I can click next woot woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 18

squeeee love love love and love even more I can click next woot woot



Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you like it. :)

Reviewer: Banrion (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 20

I am quite enjoying this story! And that is saying something for me as I usuall don't find Jacob stories to my taste but your Jacob is one I find myself liking. I really like that Ness is strong and smart and innocent despite vrowig up where she did. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am thrilled that you are enjoying it. I will send you a preview.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 17

omg I cant wait for teh meeting !!!!!  Shes lucky to have lady Cullen of all teh women to escort her



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you feel that way. Preview on its way.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 17

Jacob has a lot of learning to do when it comes to women!



Author's Response:

A truer word was never said. Your preview is on its way.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 16

omg omg omg wow that went so much better then I would have thought I mean I had high hopes its Billy and I cat see him being a total arse....  cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

No, Billy is not blameless, but he is not a total arse... That designation is reserved for Jacob in this story. LOL although he is redeemable. Preview will be sent in PM.

Reviewer: s2rocks (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 16

I like your story. Jacob/Ness is my fav couple and I loved your idea, its new and very good.

Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I update once a week. Hope you continue to read and enjoy. Preview will come in PM.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

love love love!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am thrilled that you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

squeee cant wait to meet Billy!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. You are most kind.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

squeeee holy wow more lemons and story!!!  I am still waiting for him to realize love he has it he owns it and it is so freely given to him by his Dove and so many others...



Author's Response:

Allow me to explain... This is Jacob's story. He has issues that have hurt him and made him afraid to love. He believes that love will always leave him and because of that he is terrified to love. The journey from where he is to where he needs to be is the story. Be patient. It will be worth it in the end, I promise.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 12

grrr when will he realize he loves her... I mean come on we all know it he knows it but she doesnt truly know it she hopes and she know she loves him.... holy hot ass lemon wow!!!!



Author's Response:

He is not ready to realize it yet. He has been terribly hurt and has a long journey before he realizes what he has in his friends, family, and Ness.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh those poor woman being sent into marriage with no knowledge of what the wedding night would be like.....

I loved Jake rushing to save Ness thinking Alice was going to change her hair color! lol

Jake is such a tease, the things that boy says to Ness!

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is kind of dreamy.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

Such a fun story to read! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Alice.  She is the perfect person to help Ness.



Author's Response:

Yes she is.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

Jasper, you cad!  I can't believe he made Ness cry!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Jake is so kind to Ness, he really does care for her well being....



Author's Response:

Thanks Dix

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am thoroughly enjoying your story.  I love the relationship you are building between these two.  It is so tender.  I find myself relaly nervous about meeting Jacob's father or someone recognizing and outing Ness.  You must be a very good author.  Kudos and keep up the great work.  -Nancy



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you. I am overwhelmed with the positive response to this story. I kind of fell in love with the idea and other people seem to feel the same. Will send you a preview in PM

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

loving this story.  cant wait to see Bella and Rose's reactions to Ness.  Hope to see a new chapter soon



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am thrilled that you are enjoying it. Hope you continue to read and review.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

squeeee love love love hes become more and more entranced by her!!!



Author's Response:

He has indeed. The truth is she is shoing him something he feels he never got, unconditional love. Of course he would run for the hills if he kne that. He has so much to learn. 

Your preview is on it's way in PM.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.