Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 38

Oh, no! You can't break the chapter there! I have to hear Esme read Jacob the root act!  Well I hope they help him pull his head out of his ass!



Author's Response:

The riot act is coming, believe me. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 37

no no no no !!!!! One step forward two steps back...ugh post again I hope Jacob comes to his senses before he pushes her away..



Author's Response:

He will not push her away... yet.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 37

Oh Jacob... Why must you sabotage your own happiness? I can only hope Nessie is stronger than you and confess her love before you damage your marriage irrevocably.



Author's Response:

Hmmm... how to respond without giving it all away. Ness is strong. But Jacob is bound and determined to undermine his own happiness.

 

All I can say is hang in there and have faith I am a HEA girl all the way.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2013 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 36

awwwww so sweet and perfet!!!  Post again soon love love love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2013 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 36

Oh poor Nessie...  looks like someone caught the pregnancy bug...



Author's Response:

Possibly... quite possibly.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 35

lol!!I was worried he would over hear something like her confession of love because although he realizes it for what it is he has not come of it lightly nor spoken of it allowed to her yet and to hear her confessions to Jane would be diheartening he should hear it from her when hes ready but hopefully soon now...  Love the traveling and all teh attention to detail again its amazing!!! Post again soon!!



Author's Response:

Again thank you. You are right, he is not ready to hear it yet, and we have a bit of a ways to go before we get there.  He needs to face his demons first and come to terms with them. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 34

love love love!!!! The wedding was amazing and so was meeting everyone!  Cant wait to click next



Author's Response:

Thank you for the response. I am so glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 33

squeeeee omg omg omg now to say those 3 little words OUT LOUD lol!!!   omg their married woot woot I feel bad for Jacobs father I doubt silence will be stil with newlyweds amongst the walls hahahahahah

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 32

squeeeee so close and yet so very far away!!!!  I get to click next yay me!!!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 33

And he always was here's, too. And I think he's finally realizing that....



Author's Response:

He is beginning to see the light, but remember his experience is that love leaves him. He is terrified of it.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 32

Oh how the mighty has fallen!



Author's Response:

He is in the process of falling, but he has yet to land.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 32

WOW VERY VERY NICE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND POST SOON

BYE BYE



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am so glad you enjoyed it.

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 31

wow oh wow hes realizing theres more feelings involved in this then he originally intended!!!!  Post again soon love love love



Author's Response:

He is indeed. The problem is how will he deal with that? 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 31

Oh that clueless little boy! He's starting to catch on though, isn't he?



Author's Response:

He is beginning to have inklings. Alas he is not ready for the feelings he will soon be unable to deny.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 31

very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 30

post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Once a week. I promise.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 30

aaaaw... sweet, innocent little Nessie...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 30

Wow sir William is amazing!  I think even if the truth reached his ears he would ignore it for teh sake of his sons happiness!!!!  I love that they will be married soon I wish she would just tell him hes the man and only man who holds her affection I keep seeing that look in his eyes and you just know hes thinking of the other man who had hurt her unknowing its only him and always him!  Can't wait for more post again soon!



Author's Response:

He is a truly good man. He loves his son. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 28

love love love!!!!  There so far and yet so close to teh I love yous thats what I ma most excited for!!  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

I hope you can be patient....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 27

wow oh wow!!!  Jacob is drowning in his own emotions....   Post again soon I really want him to admit it to her and for her to admit that hes the man she loved/ loves



Author's Response:

He hasn't admitted it to himself yet... And you want him to tell her? Silly Sarah.

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 26

I just found this story, phenominal :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. I hope you continue to read and review.

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 26

squeeee jealous much there Jacob lol!!! love love love!!!



Author's Response:

You think? Funny that it is himself he is jealous of. LOL

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 25

I really like your story. Please continue. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It posts once a week. I hope you continue to read and reveiw.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 25

sniffle I feel bad for both of them...  Hopefully hes more willing to open up to the chance to love and be loved now that he knows he cant let her go..



Author's Response:

Jacob has some very deep seated demons that he will have to deal with before he gets there.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 24

Go Team Ness!!!!! I am so glad she was able to calm him and bring him back to her!   Post again soon!!



Author's Response:

She was able... this time. Next up we get a glimpse into his head.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.