Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 44

Loved it cant wait fir next update!!!(:



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 44

Wow! Hope he has learned his lesson.



Author's Response:

We shall see.....

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 44

Listen to the people who love you Jacob and take it to heart.


Merry Christmas!!! :)



Author's Response:

He did hear, now we just have to see if he listened.

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 43

Loved it!(: cant wait for your next update!(: ^.^

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2013 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 43

Love it!(: the nect one shold be in jakes pov....you shpuld say how the guolt is eating him alive because of what he said...you can also say that he finds out that Nessie is with child cuz Jaine let is slip or something like thay...well anuways i cant wait for your next update!(:

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2013 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 43

Love it!(: the nect one shold be in jakes pov....you shpuld say how the guolt is eating him alive because of what he said...you can also say that he finds out that Nessie is with child cuz Jaine let is slip or something like thay...well anuways i cant wait for your next update!(:

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2013 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 43

Time to face the music Jacob & it may hurt a bit.



Author's Response:

In more ways than one.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2013 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 43

Love the twists and turns this story has! Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It has been a joy to write. I will update soon, I promise.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2013 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 43

Boo. Jacob is such a fool. Jealousy does make him crazy! But this must be the lowest of the lows. We must have nowhere left to go but up from here!



Author's Response:

True, we are about to hit rock bottom, then we rebuild a new and better Jacob.

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2013 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 42

Love it cant wait for the next update!!!!!(:

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2013 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 42

Love it cant wait for the next update!!!!!(:



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 42

OMG Jacob that was heartless!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

yeah he, but he was terrified.

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2013 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 42

WOW!!:o

I absolutely love your story!!(: i cant wait until u update again!(^°^)/....i think that ness should spend sum lets say like alone time away from jake to idk get her thoughts straight  about what happened last night....also jake should see what a huge mistake he did last night,letting his jealousy get the best of him....also i dont think jane or ness should tell jake abt her throwing up seeing as he "dosent love her".....at least not yet...u can also say that she is getting more sick that she isnt eat as she is suppose to and isnt getting enough rest because of how depressed she has become which is not only affecting her but the baby as well,, you can also put that jake was so enraged with what he had said that he goes out and gets drunk and he stumbles upon his first love, Leah,,and Lady BLack finds our and its just more trouble in paradise also jakes dad should have a very serious talk abt what he said last night..anyways lol those were just some ideas i had hope they can be of use cant wait for your next update!!(: 



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. I am thrilled that you are enjoying it. I appreciate the ideas and some of them align with my plans, some... please keep reading and letting me know what you think.

Reviewer: curl_ninii21 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2013 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 42

WOW!!:o

I absolutely love your story!!(: i cant wait until u update again!(^°^)/....i think that ness should spend sum lets say like alone time away from jake to idk get her thoughts straight  about what happened last night....also jake should see what a huge mistake he did last night,letting his jealousy get the best of him....also i dont think jane or ness should tell jake abt her throwing up seeing as he "dosent love her".....at least not yet...u can also say that she is getting more sick that she isnt eat as she is suppose to and isnt getting enough rest because of how depressed she has become which is not only affecting her but the baby as well,, you can also put that jake was so enraged with what he had said that he goes out and gets drunk and he stumbles upon his first love, Leah,,and Lady BLack finds our and its just more trouble in paradise also jakes dad should have a very serious talk abt what he said last night..anyways lol those were just some ideas i had hope they can be of use cant wait for your next update!!(: 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2013 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 41

teehee jealous much there Jacob muah hahaha!  Ugh I wish these two would just confess their feelings maybe we need to get Jacob a little inebriated and he can slip ad tell her..lol  Post again soon yay!



Author's Response:

LOL are you reading over my shoulder? Just wrote a scene with him over indulging.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2013 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 41

JACOB'S JEALOUSY IS REALLY GETTING ON MY DANM NERVES SHE'S A PERSON, NOT PROPERTY!!!!!_


I'm sorry I just went through a really bad breakup the other day & this chaper stuck a nerve.  Great stories do that though. :)



Author's Response:

It isn't jealousy, it's fear. He is so certain that love will leave him he is pushing it away.

 

Sorry about your break-up, but glad the story touches you.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2013 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 41

Oh, Jacob, you silly, silly man.  When ever might this little confusion get cleared up? How is it that which is so clear to all those around these two so readily eludes them both?



Author's Response:

Jacob is so terrified of losing love he is like to drive it away.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 40

Yay an update so fast !!!  Love love love!!  I love how attentive hes being and all the open communications.  Im not sure Ness will like teh idea of a nurse raising her babes but we shall see!  CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2013 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 40

Thanks for the update. I am glad to see Jacob has put his fears on the back burner fire now. May they stay there for a while! But he will need to confront them sooner or later....



Author's Response:

How very right you are.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2013 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 40

I have my suspitions on what's going on with Ness, I could be wrong though.



Author's Response:

possibilities abound

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2013 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 39

Esme you are an amazing Rock what a woman!!!  Love love love love!!!!  I am super proud of Esme Jacob is like her son and she has freely adopted Ness and after everything she normally goes through she is a good 95% of teh time a solid foundation for teh family!  Post again soon I can't wait to see what he does after all and how he will repair teh damage he has brought upon himself and Ness!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I LOVE Mama-Bear Esme. He has work to do, but the truth is he isn't fully there yet. Please keep reading.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2013 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 39

Ness needs a heck of a lot more then foreplay & sex from her husband Jake.



Author's Response:

Too true, Syd

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2013 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 39

Hope you are feeling better!  Thanks for the update! 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am working on it. (Got a kidney stone and have to have it dealt with.)

 

I am glad you are enjoying the story. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 38

Sniffle no no no Jacob better pull his head out of his ass hes causing his little bird undue stress.



Author's Response:

This is a foreshaddowing of Jacob's hitting rock bottom. But hang in there, HEA just remember that.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2013 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 38

Awww hang in there Ness don't give up, things will get better.



Author's Response:

Yes, they will. And then get much worse before they can truly be healed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.