Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A New Beginning
Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 13 - It's Complicated

I will kill EDWARD! GRRRRR!!! 

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Unexpected Call

LOVE THIS!!!!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 09:48 AM · On: Epilogue

Love it. Shame I would have loved to see Edward with his child and the other children. Abk

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Epilogue

Sad to see you go.  Loved the story!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Epilogue

this was very very good story

i hope you will continue to write and post

bye bye

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Young Love

How.  Mortifying.

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Unexpected Call

What a sweet chapter!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 09:56 AM · On: Epilogue

I should have reviewed every chapter. There's no excuse. I did want you to know I have enjoyed your story so much. It is sweet without being sappy or unrealistic. I sincerely hope you will continue to write.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 07:23 AM · On: Epilogue

Please write more stories I love had you write. This story was wonderful and I love happy endings.I was an only child till Mom remarried then there where 4. I wish I could have been in this little family. Thank you for sharing with me and I hope to read more.

Lilly

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 09:56 PM · On: Epilogue

Love, love, love it!

 

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved the story!!! I hope you keep writing you do it so well!!! Thanks for sharing your story with all of us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:12 AM · On: Epilogue

Sniffel what an amazing way to wrap up this story with an even more personal touch!  Love love love your updates will be missed!  I hope you come back with another story I loved reading this one!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 11:09 AM · On: Epilogue

It was a great chapter, I loved it.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 08:52 AM · On: Epilogue

Oh please don't say that! Never! I have enjoyed this story and your writing sooo much! Even if you don't write a full length story, just a li'l sumpin, sumpin~~~puhleeeese?! So, I'll say good luck in your future endeavors, whatever they might be, and I wish you joy and happiness and at least some of the things you've dreamed of.

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 08:39 AM · On: Epilogue

Love the ending!! You did a wonderful job with this story. And i am sad to hear that you will no longer be writting on this site. I have enjoyed your story and i thank you for sharing your journey with me. Thank you. 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 08:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Hooray for a HEA! My only criticism is the 2 weeks pregnant- Bella wouldn't know that soon. Otherwise I think it's cool that she's having Edward's baby.

 

Best of luck in your future endeavors. May I ask, if it's not too personal, why you aren't planning to write anymore fan fic?

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 08:10 AM · On: Epilogue

Great ending

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Thanksgiving

very very goodpost soon

bye bye

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Falling Into Perfection

Good story, thank you for getting to the point and not stretching it out.

 

Bless you,

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Relaxation

I needed this vacation and so did Bella. lol

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Birthdays

wow that was special. He has blended right into the family. The kids love him and so does Bella.. good job.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Breaking Down

Edward needed a friend. He freaked out  remember he lost her once before. In the back of his mind he is afraid he will again.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Meet the 'Parents'

Wonderful.. thank Rose.. You are writing one of the best Rose's I have read.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 21 - The Fourth of July, Part 3

Last chapter and this one ... great

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Fourth of July, part 1

See that is what JJ needs and doesn't know that. Once he gets involved with the dog and then in the fishing with men only no other children, He will feel special.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.