Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Know
Reviewer: SammieMarshall (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2021 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Being an seo services for lawyers has various obligations. You need to oversee cases, that take up a lot of your energy and time.

Reviewer: GeorgShepp (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2020 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Twilight environment and reviews of the net are inquired for the help and effort of the citizens. Most of the funds of the twilight and time 4 writing review is reflected for the things. All the parts have been fully equipped for the hole and all parts of the twilight elements for the visitors of the post.

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2020 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the story (I have a soft spot for Charlie).  Thank you for sharing it with us!

One thing I'd like to point out, however... Bella gave birth just shy of one month after her marriage.  They were married on August 13th.  Renesmee was conceived on the 14th (it took them a day of traveling to reach the island).  Edward stated it had been 17 days since the wedding the day Bella realized she was pregnant, and they started back to Forks.  Then she gave birth on the evening of the 10th of September and woke to her vampire life "just over two days" later on her birthday which is September 13th.  Charlie came over for his first visit the following day, so that would have been September 14th - making it just over one month since the wedding.

[Sorry if it seems like I'm making a fuss over such a minor thing.  I'm not at all sure why, but quite a few authors seem to have this timing off - either making her pregnancy be 6 weeks or 2 months (sometimes more, even in non-AU stories) or making the E & B's marriage longer than it actually was.  This is one of those rare points in the books where dates are given for events surrounding the pregnancy and birth (like their marriage date and Bella's awakening on what would have been her 19th birthday), so it can actually be calculated with a good deal of accuracy.] ;)

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Enjoyable!  Thanks for sharing; I always appreciate different povs of the story  

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Decent, was expecting more of a feeling of revelation but still decent. Still not impressive though.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very well written. :) So that's what happened behind the scenes.

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.  I think I'd love to hear the dinner conversation wit Billy & Sue if you're up to it.

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2012 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just love Charlie and even more I love his POV. He´s so funny and such a DAD in some things. Thank you for this wonderful One-shot.

Reviewer: Red Koolaid (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this Charlie's POV! So much for him to try and understand, but really it all comes down to being able to see his beloved Bella, and now a beautiful granddaughter, too. Such a sweet story. Thanks so much. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed getting to see that scene from Charlie's POV. Great job!

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.