Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Affinity For Fate
Reviewer: darkliss (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2019 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

Rude!

Reviewer: Metro (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2016 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Great! More please 

Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Hope chapter 9 is ready soon! :)

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

I am enjoying this can't wait to see what happens next. Love that you got rid of Mike.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2013 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

I thik you're writing a really good story that keeps me wanting more :) Thank you!!!!!

Kathryn

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Vampire cum sparkles, priceless I love it LMAO!!! :)



Author's Response:

tee hee ;) Thanks, Syndi!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Two Legacies

Love this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Jessicalrau (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

I'm loving this story so far (chapter 7) but am wondering if you're still working on more?

 

I believe this was classified as a completed work,  but there definitely seems like so much more to include in the story! Please add more when you can! I love the way you grasp the characters' personalities here. Hope to see more soon & wonderful job!



Author's Response:

Im still writing. This is definitely not a completed story.Thanks for reviewing! ;)

 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

I like your version of things. I think she should agree to the 6 years. we all know she'll get pregnant anyway, invalidating the agreement. :-)

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

just read the first chapter, very nice!!!  looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

Ugh Jake is a selfish A**hole!!!!!! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

good, she doesn't have to deal with the idiot dog anymore......what a jackass!

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Guess It's Time to Plan a Wedding

Good story so far. If the orginal book and movie had been like this, it would be more interesting. I am wondering now f Jake is going to accept Bella's feelings or try again.  I do feel bad for him, but Bella is to blame for leading him on, and by always forgiving him, he takes that as hope for another try. Please keep going; it'll be interesting to see how this turns out!

Reviewer: truerosey (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

I'm ba-ack! =P

 

SOOO sorry that I haven't updated in FOREVER! I'm working on finishing the next chapter in the next few days, I promise. I've had a full plate the past few months, what withy my parents staying with us keeping me busy and my mom ending up in the hospital. Plus, being a stay at home mom ain't easy--true dat!

I hope you're all still with me and i've appreciated your support and feedback for this story. I really do love writing and have sorely missed it but i'm still pretty swamped. I'm hoping that by forcing myself to right it will get the creative juices flowing and the words will come quickly. Just know--I'm not giving up on this story!

I will see it to it's conclusion and love writing every word of it! THANK YOU in advance for reading it! 



Author's Response:

Still working on it! Good thing i'm not on any actual deadline or i'd be SOL! :)

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

glad mike's alive.  would have been very un-cullen to kill him.  they would have hated to do it... even to save themselves.  and let me just say ... whoa! go kinky bella 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing, lady. :P

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

LOVING this story so far! Bella has so many witty lines, it's great!

 

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Your review means so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave it!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

For the family's sake, I'm glad Mike's alive. :)



Author's Response:

I agree. :) It wasn't always going to go that way, but reviewers helped me come to the right conclusion. Thanks so much for reviewing, Syndi! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

yeah, it's dangerous to agree to anything while in the throes of passion...lol!

Author's Response:

Fo Sho! LOL Thank you for taking the time to review! :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

Yes the chapter was definitely worth the wait. Edward and Bella are sure enjoying some lemony goodness. Glad that Mike wasn't killed after all.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 6: That's It?

I've gotta say you write REALLY GREAT lemons. HOT DAMN.



Author's Response:

Awww, shucks! :-/ That means an awful lot! Thanks for reading and enjoying my words!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 5: The Good of the Many

no!!!! Jasper left??????!!!! oh no!, poor Alice!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 4: Touch, Taste, and Tease

is her life in danger,??? will she be in an accident???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sand in My Naughty Bits

lots can be learned in a weekend ;)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Change Of Conditions

oh hell no, she won't agree to that!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Lilacs, Honeydew, and Maple Syrup

jeez, Edward's gonna melt me! HOT! ;)

Author's Response:

He's smoldering, huh? :P You still with me, mountainlion718? ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.