Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: Curly99 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Part Three

Love this story, can't wait for updates. Please don't stop there!!

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Part Three

Squishy hugs back! Amazing story as always, though this one was especially hard to read because it was so emotional and raw. I still beleive Robsten is unbroken myself, and would love to see another chapter or two from you!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Part Three

Ooh my heart!! That about killed me. I'm soo glad I managed to make it thru unharmed lol! I thank you soo much. 

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Part Two

Well I'm slowly getting thru this...& dying right with them. Poor things. I can't wait to see how part 3 goes considering its the last one. Thanks again. 

Reviewer: albita (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Part One

Are you Rob or Kristen?? this story feels soooo real that is sad :( But please, don't stop! write about the first face to face. 

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 02:23 AM · On: Part Three

For some reason I keep wanting to quote Kate in Breaking Dawn - I think at the wedding? Keep hope alive....

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Part Three

Damn, I wish this was real!  It would be so nice if they did try to work things out and didn't give up on something so special!   Thanks for sharing this with us.   I'll never give up hope...

Reviewer: st_bj (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Part Three

I've always loved your version of r/k it's exactly how I picture them in my mind as well. This latest story is no exception. Despite the heartbreak (for both of them) that this situation has brought I truly believe they are meant to be and can work through it with time. This story has been like therapy to read, thanks so much for writing! 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 10:00 PM · On: Part Two

I don't even know what to say...I have personally analyzed every second of this situation from the minute it happened and searched for answers trying to figure out the "why's" and this is certainly so plausible.   It's like everything I've thought in my head, but with less swearing and better stated!   I wish you really knew what happened, because this makes so much sense!   ;-)

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Part One

Oh Lord, this is really hard to read...I almost feel like I'm violating their privacy again! 

Reviewer: TwilightBritt720 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Part Three

I really hope there are more chapters to come! That was the ultimate cliffhanger! Great story, once again. :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Part One

Were you a fly on the wall - LOL!  Love it!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Part Three

I'm feeling the hope.

Reviewer: fidgit (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Part Three

Wow- interesting perspective on all of this drama.  I have alway enjoyed your writing and this is no exception.  Thanks for being brave enough to write this and share it with us all.  Hope the future gives you reason to write happier stories ;)

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Part Three

The end is perfect. 

You did an amazing job my dear. <3 So proud! 

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 02:54 PM · On: Part Three

These three chapters are heartbreaking and touching and I hope that this is similar to RL Rob and Kristen.  You are brave to write this and I encourage you to write more chapters. 

And for the haters...we ALL make mistakes.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Part Three

Thanks for this story. It's nice to see what people are thinking about what happened. This is my third R/K story on the scandal and I always learn a bit more gossip about the couple each time.

I was with you until Bobby Long more or less blamed Rob for possibly not forgiving Kristen and shutting her out when that was exacly what he was not doing. That is also Rob's decision to make and his friend came off very judgmental. Kristen broke his trust and his heart by for cheating on him and he is allowed to deal with that however he has to in order to get on with his life.

Lately, it's been a shame how the tide has changed and how people are blaming the person cheated on and pushing Rob to speak out and defend her.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 08:42 AM · On: Part Three

Wow what a journey you have taken us on with this. At times it was very hard to read but left me with an overwhelming hope for the future, I would certainly welcome more chapters,

Thank you for sharing xx

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 07:32 AM · On: Part Three

You did such a great job:) And if there is more..I can't wait!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 05:53 AM · On: Part Three

Aw after this we need at least one more!  Please??

Reviewer: -Fra- (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Part Three

When I read the summary of this I didn't know what to do. I wanted to read it, but I thought, nobody knows and will ever know the hows, and whys about The Mess, as I call it. Why should I read a fiction version of it? Am I not already still confused and shaken by the whole thing? But then curiosity or my love for them and hope you would handle this with care and respect prevailed. I don't know and will never know what happened, I will never understand my fascination for them, I've been through utter shock, confusion, some anger, a lot of sadness and more confusion. What they have cannot be lost. This world cannot lose it, something so bright and beautiful. Missed him, her, them a lot when we didn't see them. The Mess gave me a friend and we've been discussiing about this, them and some important stuff. Talking about some good in the saddest situations. Still support him, her, them. They are different. He is. She is. They are. Thank you. If you continue, I'll be reading.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 03:13 AM · On: Part Three

Oh my God, this feels so real to me. You`ve surely done a brilliant job wirting this very sad, heavy story and I totally agree with you: It doesn`t feel finished to me at all... 

I`d like to quote the last sentence of my beloved serial "Pushing Daisies" at this point:

"Endings are where we begin..." 

:-) Greetings from germany,

Sue

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 02:51 AM · On: Part Three

This really is a good story - sad story but good.  I love all your stories.  Please don't stop Ever after.  I really enjoy that one.  That glimpse into the future with the kids is just a delight to read.  I'm glad you aren't finished with this one yet.  it gives you the feel of what might be happening with them. 

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Part Three

thanks for writing this im glad im not the only one that believes theyll make it what they have is sooo worth fighting for

Reviewer: wesailattwilight (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Part Three

Thank you! Hug!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.