Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 09:44 AM · On: Part 4

Really good.you think you'll write the bd2 tour?

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 09:07 AM · On: Part 4

You write really well and I think you did a good job with the information given. Well done!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 08:28 AM · On: Part 4

<3

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:34 AM · On: Part 4

Thank you for continuing this story.  i've been waiting for more.  Glad there will be another piece.  I love all your stories.  Can't wait for part 5.

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 05:52 AM · On: Part 4

Ok so that wasnt so bad! :) I only got a little teary eyed. Nothing super horrible thank god. ;) I loved that you didn't go into detail because to be honest, no one knows but them what happened so you can't really write that ya know? & I like that. I can't wait to see how you play up to it in It will rain tho. :D or to read part 5. Thanks so much. 

Reviewer: sodamnclever (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Part Three

Oh....My...God.... I just read this all in less than 30 minutes and im speechless, crying like a child and silently begging for more. Jesus, please dont leave it like that, please please update it soon! its all I (and probably everyone else) ask.

This was such a low blow in this drought hahaha but i dont regret reading it cause im a sucker for angst even if it breaks my heart to see my babies go through it "again" even fictionaly. Reading this was like felt like I could hear their cries, feel his anger and her suffering, and Bobby in one sentence basically said what I always thought about this whole ordeal.

I feel like this has so much more to say, all the automatic images of their reunion are going around in my head now and i honestly cant wait for more, so pleaseeee update lol

Reviewer: tatis3211 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 09:00 AM · On: Part One

i reallly like this fic come back and give me a happy ending please at lest 2 more character 

Reviewer: Bellward (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Part One

I've been wanting since this summer for some brave fan fiction writer breech this very topic. Thank you for taking on the task. Can't wait to read what you write.

Reviewer: Robsessedkrisbiannn (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 06:19 AM · On: Part Three

Please update soon! I've beem looking for a fanfic about the cheating scandal and yours is perfect! Pleaseeee 

Reviewer: Cookie18 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 09:55 AM · On: Part Three

It made me cry and laugh, you're an amazing writer. I really wish you would continue this from the time they meet up, since I was really getting into this, but anyway amazing job can't wait to read what you have next with behind the frame.

Reviewer: maxthecat2012 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Part One

I felt that you really caught the essence and raw emotion of what may have transpired between the two of them.  However, I felt that your characterization of Kristen's feelings/emotions made her sound a little too defensive and complacent about the consequence of her behavior and actions.  I felt this especially when she was confronted as to why she did it and it seems she kinda shrugged and gave a very canned "I don't know." And again when she tries to put it on him that she tried to tell him about it but he/they were too busy.  There are many more of these type of situations.  But overall I thought this was excellent and can tell that it was written with very strong emotions behind it.  

 

I would love to see you continue to the face to face encounter.  I would be interested in having you explore the why she did it during that face to face.  She needs to confront her own feelings about Rupert and frankly about herself and what she really wants.  Since this has been written it has been suggested that she may have been infatuated with Rupert and she may be too young to know what she wants from life and is a relationship with Rob really enough.  You started out with implying that she was flattered by Rupert's attn.  Would love to see you elaborate on that.   I would like to see Rob ask more pointed questions about the relationship between her and Rupert.  i.e.  are you in love with him, etc?  feeling sorry for him,etc.  how do i know you won't do this again?  how did you end it with him?  are you still in contact?  I know most people don't want to read someting like this or think she may be infatuated with Rupert but there was something there in the first place.

 

I know I am being greedy but a fanfic on the actual cheating and the events that led to it would be interesting as well.  

This of course is just my opinion and I realize that this is your fanfic.  I actually believe that there is something more to this scandal than the cheating but that can be another fanfic.  

Of course, I also want you to finish behind the frame.  haha

 

 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 08:12 PM · On: Part Three

i think you should add a few more or at least to where they reconceal you know to give people a good ending!

Reviewer: Gymnast989898 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 04:41 PM · On: Part One

Luv it

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Part Three

No matter how much this whole situation and this story hurts me, I don't want it to be over! I guess I like the pain lol!

This was an amazing story showing what might have happened! I hope to see more chapters because there is so much more than needs to be said between them!

 

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Part Two

Tears, tears, and more tears from me right now :(...

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Part One

:'(

I don't know why I'm torturing myself by reading this when I still hurt to think about what happened! I guess I want to have an idea of how it all went down :/. Don't get me wrong...  I love how this is written, but it hurts my heart.

Reviewer: robda (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Part Three

I loved it, I really hope you write another chapter of their emotional meeting because it will complete your story. Anxiously waiting lol!

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 08:51 PM · On: Part Three

I've got to hand it to you, that was a tough battle and you did some good stuff in there. I'll be very honest, I didn't love it all but I thought you did a very good job. See? Look at me, even through shit storm like that I still want my idealized version of shit storm! hahaha, I'm BS. Anyway, well done and I really did feel this. ('like' or 'enjoy' just don't work to describe) thanks boo

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Part One

wow, yeeeesh. it's painful, but good bb

Reviewer: twilightgurl33 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 05:08 AM · On: Part One

This is sooo good! i CAN TOTALYY IMAGINE THat

Reviewer: printtheheart (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Part One

i really hope you update this!! I really want to see Rob's reaction to seeing Kristen all distraught/loss of weight, etc. I hope you will update, and I really want you to continue the aspects leading up to the BD2 premieres :) So please please please update!! You're my favourite on here.

Reviewer: JessAnn87 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Part Three

great chapter and story, hope u update it soon cant wait to see what u write next!!

Reviewer: aaovd_runner (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Part Three

TEARS ALL OVER SO MANY TEARS. I CANNOT. So many bad memories. But you wrote it so well I couldn't stop reading :''''''(

Reviewer: Taticd (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Part One

Hi, really liked the story, in fact I like all the stories that you write. You got a good version of points that were exposed to us, and I don't believe in practically anything that was written about this subject. But I personally believe that things between them has not been as dramatic. And that things got resolved much more quickly.
I think at the beginning of August a lot has already been cleared (don't know if they were some time apart) because I believe in two sightings of them together (they can be fake, but because of the context and the people involved I believe) that occurred in a weekend in early August. Many people believe that she has gone to NYC with him (I'm not quite sure), I think at Cosmopolis, they're already together (if they have broken up) but for sure they're in late August.
Another reason I believe this, is the new home, all the evidences - even comments of Rob and other people - suggest they are living there since September, maybe before.

But as I said, is a good story, of something we know nothing. Indeed, I believe that what happened in July was a one time thing, and a thing of the moment, she is human and anyone can make a mistake, and that things were not as dramatic as the media made it seem. I Really think things were simpler, and what make worse was our imagination and the invasion of the media in this couple life.

Reviewer: stressmaster (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Part Three

I hope there is more to this story coming, very well written.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.