Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Part One

I shouldn't like this but I do! Please post soon!!!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Part One

raw, powerful, straight punch to the gut and heart. I can imagine just this happening in their house. How difficult it must of been for you to write this, also like a punch to the chest. Perhaps this little story will help people to understand that R/K are people too, not to be put on a pedestal, but real people with feelings and relationships that turn and twist as ours do. I want the HEA, as do you and others.......looking for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sheri17awhile (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Part One

I knew without a doubt that you would write a story about this. I think you're the biggest Robsten fan on earth.  Lovely job of it, as usual.  The raw  hurt, anger, emotion, betrayal.... it's all there. Great job of not taking sides. Great job of painting the picture of what might have truly happened behind closed doors. I'm with you!!  Can't wait for part 2 tomorrow!!

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:30 PM · On: Part One

I LOVE THIS. KEEP IT GOING. FUCK KRISTEN.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Part One

You did such a great job!  Their story is so sad..but I was wondering if anyone was going to write about it...  Looking forward to the next chapte.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Part One

I was wondering if you were going to touch this. And there's more? I never have been that crazy about her, but he loved her and I accepted that. I hope he let's her go. She's a nutcase anyway. Who would jeopardize a relationship with Rob? She only confessed because she was about to be outed. I think she just ended your story.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Part One

Please please tell me your going to continue with behind the frame!! I need more rob and Kristen fix especially with everything going on!

Reviewer: soareska (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Part One

wow. omg. if i were to picture how it went... well... *shudders*

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Part One

Beautifully written and sensitively handled. You never cease to amaze me. I miss our chats xxxx

Reviewer: Ninjane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:47 AM · On: Part One

Thank you for writing this. You did a wonderful job. I know how painful it was for you. And if anyone will bash you for that, it is just not right. I loved the writing and I'm very glad you published it.

My heart broke for them.

 

@quirkyb if you don't like it, don't read it. I think her writing is very respectful.

Reviewer: handa (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Part One

Congatulations I wondered when someone would have the nerve.  Looking good and waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Part One

Great job! I imagend Robs reaction like this, too. Yelling, mumbling, yelling ... From anger to sadness to disbelieve ... and back. :-(

Sad story, well done!

I really hope they get back together... not just in your story but in real life. 

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:18 AM · On: Part One

It is such a sad sad sad turn of events. No one will ever know what really happened between these two, but I bet it looked a lot like this. My heart is still breaking for these two, and I guess we'll all wonder what really happened and why was she in that car with Rupert the Rat. What was going on in that relationship in their home or on that Movie set? It is clear that Kristen is more than a little upset with herself over what she did, and she seems extremely sorry, but who knows what has really happened since. The phone calls, the text messages, who knows. It will never be the same, and if it is true that his family is now against Rob taking Kristen back, gah.....not a good thing. Rob loves his family and would listen to them first. Think you did a great job in representing what may have happened when Kristen confessed. Wonderful job of piecing it together. Can't wait to see where you will take it from here.

Reviewer: crespuscule (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:16 AM · On: Part One

You are a great writer. It is believable that the interaction could really take place just this way. I actually hope the relationship was/ is real and that they work it out with one another. I really look forward to reading the next two updates.

Reviewer: amylily123 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:42 AM · On: Part One

Even though this is depressing and painful :'( I still hope you're not gonna leave the fandom or stop writing fics :/

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Part One

OMG... It's as if you got into my imagination... Why do I care... But I love them so much and want them to be okay.

Reviewer: sin5 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Part One

first person to write about the affair and i love that you didn't make her evil.....

Reviewer: carlislelover83 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:50 AM · On: Part One

Thank you for writing this. I'm sure by the end I will be sobbing, but this is awesome and soo well written.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:37 AM · On: Part One

Yep, that's pretty much how I imagined it went. Well done. I admit, as much as I've been waiting for this fic I was a little nervous because I was afraid it'd get me all upset and distraught again. But, it wasn't as hard to read as I thought it would be. That's a good sign I suppose...

I'm anxious to see what the other parts will look like. Texting? Misery? Talking? Lot's of drinking? I'd wager probably all of the above huh?

R is in such a tough spot with this. I was talking to my husband about how a kiss is more forgivable than actually have sex, but this was done on such a worldwide scale. If they stay together the world will see him as a cuckold. But he may really love her and want to try to get past it. I don't know, it'll be very interesting to see what the next few months will bring us. It was a relief to see him looking so good and seeming his normal jocular self during Cosmopolis promo. I'm sure it will be a relief to see Kristen at TIFF as well.

Sorry for the rambling review. In summation: love it, can't wait for the next 2 chapters.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:34 AM · On: Part One

Well it wasn't easy to read but you knew that already, It was very well written though, never trying to make this out to be something it is not, never resorting regurgitating some of the wild conspiracy theories! It is a shitty situation happening to two lovely people and the mixture of anger and hurt came over really well.

L xx

Reviewer: xxAdelexx (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:31 AM · On: Part One

Wow. That was difficult and yet beautiful to read. So much emotion. 

 

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:31 AM · On: Part One

Ooh that was bad. *shaky sigh* but not too harsh.  Glad she didn't give details because as much as I myself want to know I know Rob would've never let her give him those details. It would've hurt wayy too much. Im interested to see where this goes. Thanks for another terrific fic. :) 

Reviewer: quirkyb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Part One

Don't do this. It's just weird. These are real people. Don't act like you know what happened. Stick to fiction based on fiction. 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Part One

this was written by a true fan who feels the intense pain and sadness that her  so called momentary laps in  judgement has caused us all ...what a wonderrful outlet ...when i saw him on the talk curcit so raw and in so much pain I wanted to cry i saw  the phots and hoped  that it was a stunt but watching their faces as they push on and through I know true sadnessess

Reviewer: cilie (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:27 AM · On: Part One

This is absolutely heartbreaking, but so, so good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.