Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 11:51 AM · On: Part Two

OMG this is exactly what I feel like is going on wyIth them!  

Reviewer: carlislelover83 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Part One

This is so sad and so hard to read, yet I love it! I love the way you make us feel the emotions. I've been looking at the pictures from last night of him and her. Honestly, they both look like hell. I hope they can work through it and be okay. GREAT CHAPTER!

Reviewer: chdz7 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Part One

I was reading, crying and feeling their pain..thank you, thank you, thank you.  I can't wait for next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 04:01 PM · On: Part One

So sad.....

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Part One

I will forever hold your hand. 

Still kills me, no matter how much we have talked. 

Beautiful done, my dear. 

 

Rob's pain and heartbreak

Kristen's guilt and wanting to explain. 

 

Reviewer: eimski (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Part One

This breaks me but I feel like this is how it could have happened, so sad.

Reviewer: albita (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 02:08 PM · On: Part One

GOOOOOD!! this is sooo sad!! :(

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Part One

With you.... especially because of all people, you will do this right. 

Reviewer: SheriePattinson (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 05:26 AM · On: Part One

You are amazing. I can imagine this going down very similarly to how it happened. And I feel for both Rob and Kristen. It's a shitty situation to be in on both sides, and lovely you write R/K so well! I'm tearing up reading this which is kinda lame but I can't help it. Love is love and when you do something that may jeopardize the love then it fucks you up hard. Even when your the one who made the mistake.

Reviewer: Niza (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 03:54 AM · On: Part One

I've always been a fan of your stories of R&K and this really hit close to home.... I personally hope they will get through this and come out of this as better individuals and a stronger couple... As hard as it is, I'm glad you've penned down this story for all of us...love it!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Part One

Good job. Thank you for writing it. If someone needed to say it, I'm glad it was you. Most people who know me know I have never been a huge Robsten fan but having said that, I like a good Robsten fic like anyone else especially on this site. I hope you continue with Behind The Frame.

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 01:33 AM · On: Part One

Ooooh, my heart!!

You already know how much I adore this story, and adore you, but I'm going to say it again.

I think you're very brave posting this and I'm so proud of you. It's beautifully written from start to heartbreaking finish. You handled the raw emotions between them perfectly... in a way that only you can write Rob and Kristen.

Thank you for writing this and sharing it with us all.

Love, love, love. x

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:20 PM · On: Part One

I was wondering if u would write something...thanks! It's pretty sad, but she is human. Interested to see how you will continue it...happy ending? (even though I see him forgiving her, but not taking her back...) what's your thoughts??

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 08:24 PM · On: Part One

So sad...this is probably pretty close to the truth.

Reviewer: kherisma (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Part One

Wow, just wow…. I have no words even to tell you how proud I am of you for posting this. I’m glad I didn’t read this at work because this was tough. Not just because of what’s going on but because of the emotion behind it. You know what I’m feeling right now because I read these words and they hit home. I know how your Kristen must be feeling in that moment and I wish someone could be her strength right then. When we hit the floor, there is no feeling like it that will ever compare. I’ve heard these lines, I’ve said these pleads, and I’ve lost my legs. Don’t every doubt yourself ever again and I promise you, I’ll always be there to catch you when your legs start to give way.

Now and always,

Kherisma ♥

Reviewer: LIZDESMOND (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 05:56 PM · On: Part One

Wow, that was amazing.  In light of today's events, meaning Kristen showing up at the airport wearing Rob's shirt and necklace and ring, they are showing us that they are NOT broken.

I've always enjoyed your writing and I imagine as difficult as this was for you to write, it was also cathartic.  I love them more now than before.  Setting myself up for true heartache if they ever split up for good. 

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Part One

Kudos...well composed...gut wrenching!

Reviewer: ellabella (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Part One

I was so hoping you would write something about all - thank you!!

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 04:25 PM · On: Part One

Hi Honey,

nope no rocks or tomatoes just prasie ~ it was real good the kind of good only a been there done that experience brings out....whatever your fight was about that you channeled sorry you had to go through it....I've been there too first husband...can't wait for part 2 and 3 and if you don't get praise remember they have no frame of reference ~ great job and thank you it couldn't have been easy to write

Reviewer: sammy55 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Part One

The moment I saw this, my first thought was "This is going to depress me." And I was right. This was well written, as is everything you write. Looking forward to the other parts as well.

Im sure youve been asked this many times, but are you going to continue Behind the Frame?

Reviewer: AllorNothingKR (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Part One

*thumbs up* proud of you bb!

Reviewer: arnavarro (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Part One

I loved it. I thought it was done very tasteful. So emotional and so well written. 

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 02:43 PM · On: Part One

Holy Shit!!! Oh my gosh, I am bearly breathing, and I know this is not real but it sort of helps, that probably makes me a crazy person. I mean really we don't know the real people but we fell in love with our fictional creations, then life tore it up and it helps that these characters deal with it or whatever...I don't know I'm crazy. Regardless, Once again you amaze with your imagination and writing skills.

You are very talented and brave and you really ROCK!

I still love Kristen, I was her fan first because I think ahe is talented, real and beautiful. That does not mean I think she is perfect and never makes mistakes, I just do not judge people from their one mistake and forget about all the reasons that made me like her. I'm glad you are showing the pain and regret I am sure she is feeling. None of this can be easy for either of them no matter where the blame lies, it hurts all around.

Reviewer: queenb1010 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Part One

Love it as usual. I'm so glad you're continuing to write about them. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 02:25 PM · On: Part One

It's good. Please keep going. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.