Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It Will Rain
Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Part Three

Good job.I really think this is what happened.

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 08:09 PM · On: Part Three

great job big squishy hug back lol

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Part Three

Aww, what a perfect ending to an amazing story. I have faith they'll work things out... Because how can they not? Of course it won't be easy and it will take time, but they'll get there.

That being said, you probably heard my 'Squee' from way over there when I read that you might continue this story. I can't wait to see what else you have in store for them.

Thanks again for sharing this story. You're fabulous.

Lots of love and squishy hugs! x

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Part Three

Just want to say thank you. You are appreciated

Kathryn

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Part Three

Sooooo good!!!  I knw there's so much more to the story... Yours and theirs.

 

 

Reviewer: carlislelover83 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Part One

I love the way you ended this. I'm sure they have/had conversations similar to this. I'm anxious for the Breaking Dawn 2 promotional tours to start. Maybe once that is over you could come back and add to this, but for now, it's AWESOME!!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Part Two

Break me. 

I love all the work and tears. 

 

God, I am so glad everyone is really responding to it my dear. <3 

Beautiful Job! 

Reviewer: Ninjane (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Part One

Just read part 2 for the second time and it made me tear up. You're an amazing writer.

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 07:02 AM · On: Part Two

Cried through the whole thing. You wrote with such raw emotion.

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 11:16 PM · On: Part Two

One can only hope that is what happened and it wasnt something she really was seeking. Great writing of conversation and emotions...you had me tearing up. Look forward to part 3...

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 08:24 PM · On: Part Two

My heart is breaking!!!

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 07:49 PM · On: Part Two

As difficult and sad as it was to read, I love this chapter. Yes, there was heartbreak and lots of hurt, but there was also talking. Things only get better with talking... I have hope!

Beautifully written, as always.

You're such a clever chicken. x

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Part Two

I still think this whole situation is a ploy for press, I'm just not sure whose idea it was! But has Rob EVER actually said they were broken up? I still hope they get back together or are still together, who knows?

Reviewer: ImNotCrazy (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Part Two

Hey girl! I'm a big fan of your work and love all of your stories!

I sincerely like the most your Robsten fics, and in light of recent events I was hoping you would post something about it. And here it is... and is delightful!

I hope, I really really hope, your considering to expand this story, 'cause I know there's so much to go on with this.

Hope your life is well.

Hugs from Colombia.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Part Two

It's good. It's entertaining and it kept me hooked.

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 03:59 PM · On: Part Two

God!  I hope you have it right!  

So silly, I know...

But as mentioned in the last review, I don't see happy go lucky like a lot of others.  I see two people hurting, which in Hollywood...that is saying a lot.   I can't remember a breakup in the past where the pain has been so evident.  

Amazing that the fandom has taken sides, but I've yet to hear either one of them do so.  Other than what started it all:  I love him.  I love him.  I'm so sorry.

Great job, Jakeward.  Lead us on...

Reviewer: content1 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Part One

My Friend!  I was remiss in reviewing this, but you know what my life is like.  The babes are in bed, so now I get a little time for you!

This is an amazing story, but you already know that I think that.  Thanks so much for having the courage to put it to pen!

I have had such a heavy heart since watching the coverage last night.   I wish the world would just leave them alone.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Part Two

So so sad:(  Poor Rob...  I'm sure I should feel bad for her, but I'm having a real hard time..  looking forward to the next chapter:)

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Part Two

So so sad... liek i said, this could be what is really happening

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Part Two

Perfect in the imperfection of a broken pair.  Everything feels completely true to both of them.

Such a shitty situation, and I'm glad that you've captured that cheating isn't always a simple thing, that it's not always a clear choice to do wrong, yet still is wrong.

Reviewer: wesailattwilight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 01:51 PM · On: Part Two

The 3rd person with the same surname was so sore and horrible to read :'( This makes me hate him even more. I love this and them.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Part Two

Good chapter - tough to get through with all the emotion. I have to agree with an earlier review (and I'm sorry I don't remember who said it) who stated that after seeing both of them last night and in pictures this morning, Kristen does indeed look like hell - in fact - she doesn't even look like herself. All day today when I've seen coverage, I go "That's not Kristen". And of course it is but she looks so different. I thought I was losing my mind and called a friend who started paying attention to news coverage and she agreed - KS doesn't look like herself. Rob has lost weight but he looks considerably better than she does. At least when you look at him, you know who you are looking at.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Part Two

So much pain in this chapter but with a wee small chink of light way up there in the corner. Thank you for having the strength to post this.

L xx

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Part Two

Great job that was more heart wrenching than watching the real thing and dreaming the behind scenes up in my head.  I'm a runner not a fighter that's why...ty

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Part Two

No tomatoes, no rocks. Thank you for being considerate to both of them. I hope they are really working things through as you write.

Kathryn

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.