Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2018 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 16

OH man I love this story. I remember it from ages ago and stumbled on it again. Are you still updating! It's so juicey!! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2017 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

Please update

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2016 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really like this story, can`t wait too see were this is going. Great writing

Reviewer: valentinesgenie (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2016 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 16

Not to be a pest but are you going to update this story?I really like it a lot 

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2015 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

Damn I missed this...sorey! Still love it!! 😆

Reviewer: MrsWhite (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2015 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

I absolutely LOVE this store. It squeezes my heart just enough and I don't want to stop reading! When do you do updates?! I need more!!!

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2015 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

He was telling bill all the stuff that he can't lose you and whatever but he can't stand up to his wife what what a pussy

Reviewer: phenx (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2015 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 16

WOW!!!!!! PLEASE DON'T ABANDON THIS STORY!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2015 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am so happy for another chapter love this story 

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

Glad to see you back can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

Glad to see you back can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm happy about the update even though the chapter is quite sad. Nobody besides Alice seems to have a backbone.

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2015 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

Please update

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

Please update.

Reviewer: rawejennifer (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2014 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

the shit has hit the fan lol

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY I WONT TO SEE WHAT HAPPEN TRUE READER

 

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2014 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please update.

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

Dum dum da!! Uh oh! Update soon!

Reviewer: Angie1727 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2014 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

Omg!! I love this story! PLEASE update :)

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2014 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update I love your story

Reviewer: RosTheiceprincess1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2014 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

OH GOD!!your back  and with this chapter.....i love how they meet at the party!! cant wait to see the how this  meeting is going to make things harder for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

OMG...having to know she exists is bad
Meeting her at a party....horrible!

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2014 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!!  Now that is a cliff hanger.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't leave me hanging for months.  I have loved this story from the beginning.  I need the next chapter wait, I need the whole story like I need air.  Will be waiting....

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2014 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

well how is edward going to get out of this, hope there`s more soon.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2014 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it. It had to happen and now they have to face it for real. Can't wait to see what happens next!

merrily

Kat

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.