Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

omg squeeeeeeeeeee  love love love!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow holy wow so shes still Edwards singer!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 04:11 PM · On: Prologue

wow love so far and attention to detail!!!!

Reviewer: Just4Me (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

What an intriguing storyline!  I'm really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: TwiMom4Claire (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like how the characters are very canon, especially Rosalie's reaction to her, as well as Alice's.  So the major and Jasper, and it sounds like everyone is aware he has two personas going on there?  Still very much enjoying. 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait for more. Love Rose. She's cracking me up.

Reviewer: mindovermadness (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

God bless the Major for trying

Reviewer: lizzy121202 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like your story.  It's interesting And I would like to see where you are taking it.

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 04:28 AM · On: Prologue

Fresh and interesting, I like it! Looking forward to more. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: TwiMom4Claire (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Just found this and read the first three chapters.  Fresh concept, interested to see where it is headed and how these familiar characters develop.  

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Your story is very interesting so far and I´m very curious how the others in the family think about Bella´s story.

 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 2

 I loved the chapter and can't wait for more. I'm intruigeddn.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really love this story.  I am curious - was Edward the vampire that killed her in Japan or were his eyes just dark because he hadn't hunted recently?

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

oooh! This is gettting good!

 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it. Thank you. i dont know if youre intetested,, but i make banners. do you need one? 



Author's Response:

I don't have a banner yet!  *squee* I'd love to see your idea!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is very interesting. You have my full attention now. Must update more!

Reviewer: armybrat1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 01:56 AM · On: Prologue

different and original. i loved the start. i sincerely hope you will be continuing and updating soon. thank you for a good read.

Reviewer: armybrat1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 01:56 AM · On: Prologue

different and original. i loved the start. i sincerely hope you will be continuing and updating soon. thank you for a good read.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Prologue

I have missed you and your stories. I understand completely about having to reread them. I will be here patiently waiting

Can't wait to see where you go with this one.

 

Reviewer: Kikiblve (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Prologue

Amazing :)

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 06:42 PM · On: Prologue

Very cool, it's all so different from anything else I've read here I'll be stalking you waiting for updates, hopefully often? Impressive writing style, one that's usually hard to stick with by I'm very excited to see what happens when she, likely, reunites with Carlisle. Yay new story!

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Prologue

Oooh this sounds like its going to be an intriguing story. Can't wait for the update! p.s I hope you update often!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.