Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

holy shit he bit her wow oh wow!!!!  Post again soon!!!  I cant believe he bit her!!!  WTH  I mean I understand yoru mating in this but wow oh wow he just ran after a very intense moment! 

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 5

So much chaos! Great chapter. Thank you so much for writing. I really hope you stick with this story cause this is awesome.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love that Emmett was a brother. Great tie in. Wonder who Rosalie will be. The clear distinction between Jasper's personalities is fascinating. Can't wait to read more. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

Another great chapter. I like the split personality in Jasper. He's had a lot of trauma, and it definitely makes him one of my favorite characters. :-) Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is a really clever idea for a story. I'm really enjoying the narrative. Great to get the reveal out of the way early with Carlisle and Bella. Can't wait to see how Jasper fits in.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome!

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

ooh. Interesting.

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter hope you update soon! 

Reviewer: Misty Charm (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Nice story. A little less Japanese would be apprciated, but I really don't mind. Is there anywhere I can see the dates; like when was the last update? 



Author's Response:

If you go to my author page and look below the story it will tell when it was updated.  I've already submitted the next chapter for posting.

Reviewer: Brodie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is really well written, a great idea, and incredibly interesting. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

LLLLOVVVVINNGGGG this story!!!! I can't wait for more! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: wrighter (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2013 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is an interseting story - I'd like to see where it goes.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

arg. I want more. lol Is that a good review? probably not, but i'm running w/it.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

arg. I want more. lol Is that a good review? probably not, but i'm running w/it.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

So if you want more reviews ...keep writing and don't keep us on the hook!   Thanks Xanath

Reviewer: SilmarwenRaina (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

This story is so original and completely amazing! I love it! Thank you so much for sharing your talent with readers like me! I cannot wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is a subject I have a great interest in.  I like how you are presenting the information and how the story is progressing.  Please continur

1 Thanks - Xanath

Reviewer: TwiMom4Claire (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

Intriguing.  Curious about Jasper's issues.  

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh I really love this story can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

ugh more more more love how shes finding parts of her past in her new friends...   Post again soon!!

Reviewer: crossx (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Enjoyed.  Look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: 321go (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love the track the plot is going in, I'm interested in this topic normally but to put the Cullen's in is awesome. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

omg omg omg more more more please!!! i cant stop reading this!

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good story looking forward to your story I love jasper/Bella stories

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am so glad to have found this story!!! Now I only wish that I had another next to click...pout!!!!!!!  Post again soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.