Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Delranangel (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2016 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Let's Get This Party Started

I wasn't awake for the birth of my daughter either. Although I was told it would be a simple appendectomy and would only take 45 minutes. I was 34 weeks. I woke up several hours later and was told they had to get her out due to my appendix bursting. So fun!  Lol

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2014 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Start

I think Jazz may be having a change of heart. Between his mothers chastisement and him seeing Edward and Bella so happy together he may be a bit jealous. I also think him seeing Alice so sick may have caused him to change his mind a bit.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 05:08 PM · On: Epilogue

Lovely story, thank you. Abk

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Comfort

So Jasper basically had natural 'roid rage? Yikes!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 Mother Knows Best

Jasper is frigging mental! I thought there was just ego involved, but now I'm thinking he's seriously developmentally delayed.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Telling It Like It Is

Jasper is just...pathetic. What a bitchy, whiny, self-important little child. Alice definitely got screwed--both ways.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 02:07 PM · On: Epilogue

sniffle love love love!!!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Epilogue

Way too small for my eyes to read. HELP

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 08:37 PM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful!

Reviewer: sully53 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Stupidity

I'm enjoying your story but your overuse of him calling her beautiful makes it less special in meaning.  Sometimes he starts and ends the same sentence with the word.  I'm finding it to be distracting... JMO

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Regrets

Okay, not such asshats after all.  Well except for Jasper, maybe.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Mistake

Wow.  These characters are real class A assholes.  I hope they get better soon.  :S

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

Excellent job with this story! Once I got ahold of it I couldn't put it down. And then I'd read it as soon as I could after getting the notification emails. Love it! 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

definitly sad to see this story go.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

good story. Enjoyed so much.

 

 

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Explanations

This was an awesome story it was a really sweet holiday read thank you .

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

wow very very nice keep up the great work and post

bye bye and happy new year

Reviewer: Real Teacher (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Shiny Around The Edges

Dump Jasper...screw Edward!

Reviewer: Real Teacher (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A New Life

Bella and Jasper? boy I hope this turn s to a b and e story quickly without hostility between j and b!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

sniffle omg sniffle love love love!!!! Cant believe theres no more sad face!!!!!! love love ty for sharing!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 34 - The End

Thank you for such a great story!!!! <3

 

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 33 - All's Well That Ends Well

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 33 - All's Well That Ends Well

good chapter.. love and best wishes to you for A Happy New Year.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Let's Get This Party Started

well

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Premature

She can not always think it is about her. He needs her to do this for HIM.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.