Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Outside In
Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2014 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 31

What no epilogue? Ohhhhh abk

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 31

That was really a fun story and I trully enjoyed it. I liked how it all worked out and I look forward to whatever you write next.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you very much

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2013 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 31

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2013 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 30

omg! omg! (i spilled my coffee reading this!) *.*



Author's Response:

That's good, right? LOL  (I hope you didn't get scalded or anything)

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 30

Great story!!!

 



Author's Response:

That's kind, thank you

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 30

Thanks good cha

Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 30

I hope that Edward and Bella will be okay and the cops finally get James. I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS



Author's Response:

I won't keep you in suspense for too long

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 29

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

That was so much fun. Thanksgiving in the UK. My daughter moved to NZ and she had a hard time having Christmas in the summer. Loved the fact that Edward was the one who helped her get money for school. I didn't see that coming at all or the fact that he had a feeling that they left because of his dad. Renee was so cool!

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.  I like the Renee in my story, she's rather like my own mother

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 28

Love James living with the rats. I'm sure he's not done being evil yet. So she will be taking Edward home to see Mom and explain whats going on. Can hardly wait.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 28

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 27

Loved that Bella got James this time. They are so darn cute together. Not looking forward to seeing what James will do next.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

You should find out soon

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 26(content 1)

holy shit James is off his rocker and Bellas about to walk straight into a shit storm!!!   Post again soon I ran out of nexts to click pout!!



Author's Response:

Just about to upload another chapter now

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 25 (content1)

dun dun duhhhhhhhh!!!!!! love love love and I get to click next woot woot FYI I love Alice!



Author's Response:

I love cliffies

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 24

squeeeee I get to click next yay me!!!!



Author's Response:

Cool - thanks

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 26(content 1)

such a crazy ride! loving it!!! xoxo - *.*



Author's Response:

Lol - thanks

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 25 (content1)

Please update soon!!!!

Author's Response:

I promise I will

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 (content1)

Nice to see them talking a bit. It's a bit complicated but I'm sure you'll make it work! I liked the talk she had with Alice.

merrily

kat



Author's Response:

Yes, I had fun writing that bit

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 (content1)

aww. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I promise not to keep you waiting so long next time, sorry about that

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 24

yippee!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 24

Squeeeeee!



Author's Response:

Now onto what happens when they meet......

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 24

Oh, yeah! I'm happy tat they're gonna meet up again!!!



Author's Response:

cool!

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really liked this chapter but the cliffie is mean very mean!

Author's Response:

Sorry, I'll try to put you out of your frustration soon

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 23

uh oh wow oh wow!!!!



Author's Response:

What a great response! Thanks

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 23

LOving your story!!!! 



Author's Response:

Brill - thank you

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.