Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Can't Help Falling
Reviewer: strawberrydancer (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ I Saw Red

I really love this story...when will you update?

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

Loving this story 

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Good Enough

get u some girlie!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ I Saw Red

shit dude....save your money!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2013 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

At long, long last!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

wow squeee!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

Incredible chapter!!! Made me smile and smile!! Kept hearing the song, your title, over and over again!!!!! Love it!!!!!! So sweet, and emotional. I can hear it over and over. The emotion in his eyes, brilliant. The teasing......baby? Loved it all!!! Happiness finally!!!!! Xoxo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

wow! intense! :) love that they have that strong connection now

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

Good chapter

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 10 I'll Make Love To You

oh my. no words. just heartfail of the best kind.  sigh

thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Forever Tonight

swoon omg freaking swoon!!!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Forever Tonight

Ohhh so romantic....

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Forever Tonight

i love that he was being romantic and savoring the time with her

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Forever Tonight

YAY .....

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Forever Tonight

looking forward to more

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

squeeeee love love love!!! Bella is an amazing woman and hes so lucky shes willing to wait for him to deal with his issues honestly he needs to confront the wrong doer and come to grips with what she did...

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

:) long over due talk. good for them, now they are on the same page

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

Back together after such a traumatic event in the OR. Time will eventually allow Edward to say the words without the stress of being held at gunpoint. He does love Bella. She'll wait for him.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

Glad they talked

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

Love this story! Edward's walls are coming down!!! He can't lose Bella, and then she tells him, he won't, she lo es him....YAY!!! Love it!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ I Saw Red

Wow...what a skank!!! Kristie needs avoid slapping! Good thing he's still holding the ring!!! Time to step on!!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

Thank you for the update.... I am liking this story, I hope he can overcome what his first wife did to him soon and open his heart to Bella.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 8 That's When I'll Stop Loving You

The poor things. Can we spell PTSD?  Seriously!  But moreso for Edward. He has the double-whammie trauma. First the betrayal, then the second love  walks, then he has to watch his love's life threatened. Seek help, Edward! Please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.