Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

This is the Second  time I have read this story and it is wonderful! Keep it up bella1

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

This is the Second  time I have read this story and it is wonderful! Keep it up bella1

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Oh yeah, I know you!

I really like the story. Bella1

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

I loved your story it was very sweet  (except for the scary part!). I really enjoyed reading it!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

Renee sure was cracked in the head thinking she was entitled to any of Edward's money.  Kidnapping Bella and threatening to kill her what kind of mother is that.  Having Renee shot for her behavior seemed fitting.  She would have never left Bella and Edward alone.  Finding out Bella was pregnant again was exciting.  Loved the epilogue learning of their life and all their children.  How exciting to have your daughter on stage performing and then wanting her father to join her for a song.  special song for Bella.  Wonderful.  Loved their happily ever after.  Close family with all their children.  Thanks for sharing it with all of us.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

sniffle so sad its over!!!!!!!!!!!!  love love love!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Conclusions and New Additions

SQUEEEE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

very very very nice story

keep writng and post !!!!

bye bye

Reviewer: aggiern (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

I've loved your story. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Epilogue

Great story.  Thank you

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Conclusions and New Additions

Glad she got out of that unscathed

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Naming Game and Secret Talents

Well, Bella is woman of many talents!   What song was that?

I'm glad her little stunt on stage didn't backfire...some guys might have felt emasculated by that, but Edward is a secure man.   Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Mommy Dearest

Great Renee is the kidnapper.  Just what Bella needs right now, her crazy mother and Phil holding her for money. She's not too bright letting her voice be heard over the phone to Edward to let her identity become known.  At least Edward was able to keep Phil on the phone long enough to get an idea of an area.  He gave them clues with echo, actual person whose holding Bella and names.  Now he's off racing to where Bella is being held and drugged.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Gun fire is scary though.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Mommy Dearest

Oh Renee!  Like Bella I wonder why she only wants 1 million

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Mommy Dearest

omg omg omg...I knew it was Renee damn that evil woman!!!  Post again soon can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 18 - From Bliss to Tragedy

Everything going so well for Edward and Bella.  Just married recently, back from honeymoon, things going well with new album. Bella putting groceries away then picking up kids with plans later with Edward. Then bang she's kidnapped. Edward is made aware something wrong by getting call Bella never picked up girls.  Can't reach Bella goes directly to voice mail.  Concerned, but not afraid until he reaches home to find police all over his place and Bella's purse and contents spilled at their front door of their apartment.  Very surprised that police didn't call him earlier about her kidnapping.  Since neighbor contacting them immediately upon her abduction which was several hours earlier when she was to pick up the girls.  Will be a very trying time for the entire family with Bella missing.  Especially since she has semi determined she's pregnant again. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 18 - From Bliss to Tragedy

evil evil evil post again soon!!!!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Tension and Tears

Wow, I hope Edward isn't mortified that she's the one who is now putting him on the spot!  But it's definitely a clever way for her to let him know she wants to marry him!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 - It's a . . .

I find it odd that Bella and Edward have never talked about marriage at all since they found out she was pregnant!   I would have thought that it  would have been the first question everyone asked - especially her father!

Why didn't Edward propose to Bella when they found out?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 - From Bliss to Tragedy

WoW!  Thank God for elderly neighbors!  I hope this will give the police a leg up in finding Bella.

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Uh, say what now?

Yeah, they're having twins and nobody thinks Bella trapped him!  Wait until Renee finds out  - or is she out of their lives for good now?   Trying to keep up with the time jumps...so this is one year later, right?

 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 - My Faithful Man

OH NO!   Bella obviously ends up pregnant - so will Edward think that she did it on purpose?    What a piece of work that bitch is!

Hope she goes back to wherever she came!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Dr. and Mrs. Cullen

Oh, Tanya is so irritating!  Has there ever been anything between them or is she just chasing him?   I would have loved to know what the gown Bella wore looked like.   Edward's gift was quite extravagant, did it match her dress?

Glad that Edward's parents seem to like Bella...looking forward to more!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 - I'll Miss You When You're Gone

What?  Does Bella know Mike?   Was he an ex-boyfriend?   So, I thought we had time jumped about six weeks, right?   This was the first time Bella slept with Edward, but why did she make that comment to Alice about sleeping with Jasper on the first date?    And why isn't Rose going to the benefit?   Wouldn't she and Emmett be there too?

I am so confused...LOL!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Marie Masen

I really like this storyline and I want to read more, but I have to ask - don't you have a beta?   This chapter especially is riddled with typos and spelling errors and it was actually a little distracting.  I think some of your word usage is off and a good beta would be able to help you correct that before you post.  

Not sure what is going on here at Twilighted, but I thought they required a beta before they posted anything?   Maybe a proof-reader would help so that there aren't so many errors.   This isn't meant to be mean, just a little constructive criticism because I think the story would be so much better without the errors.  I really do look forward to the next chapter and to finding out what Edward's "bomb is!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.