Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Christmas Joy
Reviewer: Auphy (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 01:24 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Only one word for this

DAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..... :)

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:24 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

dude this should have more chapter..pls write mre

 

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 05:51 AM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Great story! Thanks!

Reviewer: justdaydreaming5 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was so cute! Perfect for the holidays

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:10 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Awesome story! I loved Bella's memory from her childhood!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so totally cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 03:34 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Very nice. Nice discriptions made it easy to imagine the scene as i read it.

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 03:32 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Very nice. Nice discriptions made it easy to imagine the scene as i read it.

Reviewer: Shannon Carr (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:26 AM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

This story is so sweet.  I love the whole Cullen family was included.

Reviewer: JaspersBella (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 06:27 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

oh, so sweet!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 09:45 AM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

Really sweet story - thanks so much for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this chapter! I've been hoping to catch glimpses of the love that Edward has for his daughter - it was only alluded to in BD. I love what you've written here.

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 08:58 AM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

oh it was so good! It's christmas times 1000 when you add in Edward and Bella!!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:43 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

This is the sweetest thing ever. :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:41 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

That was so incredibly beautiful and touching. I actually cried when Bella spoke of Charlie becoming emotional, thinking he had ruined their last Christmas as a family. It broke my heart. But what I love most is how you manage to combine the feeling of Christmas and the romance between Bella and Edward so graciously. In your tales, you can appreciate just how romantic B&E are with eachother, not just lustful and passionate. But ROMANTIC. And that lends a sense of beauty to their "post Breaking Dawn" life that just satisfies the reader to no end, at least to me anyway. Might you consider writing one more chapter where you go through the day of Christmas and then conclude with B&E continuing their "romantic moment" by the fire that night (Bella can continue her stories; perhaps Edward can tell one of his)? It just feels like it needs that coming together of B&E. And I know that not only would you lace it with romance (you write that so well) and passion in a delicate and non-vulgar manner, but you would allow our B&E to fully fulfill their love for eachother under the dreamy setting of a roaring fire (and perhaps under the Christmas tree?). I pray you do!

Reviewer: Asha47110 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:33 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

So cute! I'm so glad you continued on with this!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:01 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

How precious.  I am so happy that you decided to add another chapter.  After all of the suffering Edward and Bella had to endure over the past few years to be together its so nice to be able to revel in some truly happy times.  I'd like to think that their Happily Ever After included days like the ones you have described here.  Great job.  I hope you continue to write this little happy scenes, you do it so well!

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

so precious!! thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:31 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

This second chapter was soooooo adorable...I loved when Ness ran out and just Oh, My! How freaking cute was that moment?!?! Thanks for adding another chapter...I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:24 PM · On: TO BELLA, FROM SANTA

aw so sweet! great bit of christmas cheer

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow that was so sweet. I am feeling all warm and fuzzy inside.

Reviewer: spurplebirdie (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwww! That was the cutest thing I've ever read!

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Happy Holidays to you too! From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you for writing this touching and oh so close to home story. I wished that our families could slow down enough to appreciate the love we have for eachother. You made my eyes water and really put joy in my day. Honestly...all cheesiness aside, THANK YOU! :D

Reviewer: skeptiik (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh man, that was beautiful! So cute, and just in time for the holidays! I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.