Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: cms02k (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Entering the Underworld

this story is GREAT!!!! I love it I love it can't wait to see what happens next :D

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Entering the Underworld

I'm in love "with" you????? Is that a typo or he messed up? HAHA this is good!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Entering the Underworld

If she didn't really want to talk to him, then she wouldn't have called him back. How is she gonna take his declaration . ....

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 11:49 AM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Ouch – and the crash was even uglier than I thought it would be. They could both have “avoidance” as their second name, but in this case I’d say Edward fucked up worse. To use the words “sex with you” and “awful” in the same sentence, given Bella’s prior experiences, was not the most well thought-out thing to say, and then to continue with “This is wrong. It's all wrong”. No wonder he got kicked out cold. Things between them will probably never be the same, but I pray it will be something better once the dust has settled.

On a side note, I only yesterday understood the background of the story title! I came across a large world map and amused myself by perusing the US map, locating places which are often mentioned in fanfic. And lo and behold, next to Forks there is the mountain Mount Olympus! In my defense, I’m from Europe so my US geography is understandably somewhat vague J

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

The beginning of the end - don't like the sound of that at all, unless it's the end of their present arrangement and the beginning of a new, more honest relationship with all the cards on the table.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 09:09 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

The attraction and feelings between Edward and Bella have been growing stronger the more time they have spent together.  It's a shame neither of them realize it's love rather than just lust before they enter into "Mount Olympus" because this only causes more difficulties than it solves for them.  Yes it solves their physical need to be together but it messes with their emotional stability.  They both think the other is in it only for sex and afraid if they express their feelings will lose their close friendship.  It's too bad they don't realize they are close enough friends to tell each other the truth of where they stand with each and would still be able to maintain the friendship. It would resolve a lot of their problems. Now add Jake and his mental torments into the mix messing with Bella's confidence in her pyche and sexuality.  So when Edward tries to tell her he can't do this any more.  Bella takes it to me that she's not good enough.  Thinking that Jake is right regarding her sexuality that she isn't what Edward needs.  When he meant he wanted more meaning the whole package -- relationship -- best friends, love, physically and emotionally togetherness. He wants HER and she want HIM. He should have yelled it as he walked out the door rather than leave without saying it.  He's concerned about breaking the pact by telling James sort of but she had already told her mom quite a while ago. They are going to be miserable. Bella knows Edward was jealous that should have shown her he has feelings more than friendship.  Bella was jealous that should have shown Edward she had feelings more than friendship too.  Looking forward to future chapters.

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 01:19 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Oh no! I can't believe how badly he messed that up.

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 08:17 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

I'm hoping this non-communication thing doesn't last too long

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 01:12 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

OMG.  They are both so stupid.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 04:55 AM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

OMG can't believe how he royally fucked that one up!!! Don't know if I can wait the 2 weeks to see how it pans out :0)

Reviewer: Talyareth (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 01:30 AM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Oh man! I am in love with this story! I love the passion these two have!! Good work!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 10:11 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Your Edward and Bella are cowards.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 07:15 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Ok, that just killed me.......heartbreaking!!!! How are they gonna fix this.???? Damnit both of them being freaking cowards screwed this up! Will James help???

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 06:51 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Oh Edward is so stupid. Bella isn't much better but at least I can see how she reacted the way she did. This isn't going to go well. I worry how Bella will react - please let her stay away from other men until her and Edward have had a calm talk

Reviewer: eimear2440 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 06:29 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Freaking awesome!!! I'm dying!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 05:41 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Idiots!! The truth shall set them free.  I hope you won't let them spend too much time in New Moon land

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 04:59 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

awwww so sad, such a huge misunderstanding....  I feel sorry for both of them... so often we "think" we know what each other are thinking and it's so not the truth.

Reviewer: melbelle330 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 04:35 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

I am so glad you updated!  I was worried that you abandoned all writing in light of the unpleasant recent events. Happy to see you didn't!

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 04:32 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

My heart is hurting for them both. But I also want to smack both of them for not having the courage to say how they really feel. 

 

Great writing. 

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 03:37 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

i thought this was supposed to be an HEA?????

Reviewer: allypop (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 02:58 PM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

Please update soon!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

God I love James...HMMM first time I have said that one hahahahah  I mean I have seen James as Bellas gay best friend and such but never as a decent guy whose Edwards best friend and so amazingly perfect to be in Edwards corner! love love love and I knew James knew I was wondering if eh was going to beat it out of him or just try and hook Bella up with someone to flip out Edward lol.  Can't wait for more need more soon love love love

Reviewer: allypop (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

dosent eddy know that too means also!! i think bella needs to make the first move because shes the one that hasn't come to terms with how she feels. i aboslutly love this fic, so much!! it's the first one that iv reviewed on this site... i know your busy but two weeks seems so long from now, oh well cya then sweetie!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

I must say having a James & Victoria that are friendly is a welcome change.  I'm glad James got Edward to admit it to himself.  I hope he'll admit it to Bella.

 

Good luck with your gig

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 02:26 PM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

I say James is gonna tell her. something will happen when he goes over and he'll be hurt. James is gonna fill her clueless self in and let her have it. then the ball is in her court ..(anyway that's what i think will happen.....lol)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.