Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 11:55 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

a little wisdom from Renee...lol

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 09:32 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

Finally! with the help of her Mom she figured it out. Now she has to convince Edward to listen, although I don't think that will be a problem. But she hurt him, she has some proving to do I think!

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 09:00 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

Wow! you are an amazing writer. I want to know what happens NOW but still, just wow.

The part you wrote about home was just so beautiful. I would buy books bb, lots of them. What would your published penname be?

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 08:01 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

Argh! i want more! I can't wait for them to be together again!

Reviewer: crespuscule (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 05:30 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

AHHHH! I can't wait until you update!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 04:37 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

i love the key story .oh please let him be alone and not have some mysterious house guest answer the door ...maybe we might even get a lemon next time ...I love your lemoms and it been a while ..right

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 04:14 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

Great conversation with Mom.  Is there something wrong with the upload?  The chapter ended with the word He'd, some blank lines, a string of H's and more blank lines.  Is that intentional?

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 03:01 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

I can relate to feeling like I fucked things up w a guy. I am madly in love w/ someone & was struggling to deal w/ our busy lives & not seeing each other often enough for my liking. I told him I couldn't go on like that & instantly regretted it. I knew he was going through a tough time & I wasn't there for him like he'd been for me. I felt like shit afterward. Thankfully, he forgave me!

I'm guessing Edward will forgive Bella as well.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 07:16 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

I just started this story the other day & now I'm all caught up. 

I think people fool themselves into believing they can have sex without any feelings getting in the way. 

I'm guessing Bella's at the door.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 11:23 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

Bella just doesn't want to listen to anything Edward has to say. She doesn't believe him when he declares his love. She heard he doesn't want her and can't do it any more to mean the same thing Jake, the jerk said when he left her. The words were similar, but she didn't give him a chance to explain. Now that he has, she refuses to take it to heart, still fearful of her heart getting further destroyed. With no thoughts to the heart of her best friend or his state of mind. Bella is blocking anything from entering except what she thought she heard. Nothing he can do, apologize, express his feelings, explain, etc... will penetrate her mind.  I was glad he pinched Jake. Jake was just mean and vicious just to get a reaction from Edward. I noticed, he didn't try and retaliate back because what he's a coward. Going to Bella's favorite place hoping to catch a glance, Edward has it bad.

Reviewer: rach_88 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 09:27 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

Love it

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 10:51 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

I wish Edward had hit him a few more times.  Bastard.  Jacob needs to go swim with the sharks.

As for Bella, I think she's being too stubborn.  Too twatty about this.  She KNOWS Edward and he's right:  she started this mess! She's no saint.  She hid HER emotions and made it "just fucking".  She better come packing an apology the size of Texas.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 11:24 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

This is the first fic where I actually like James.

 

I'm hoping Bella had some friends at the Thai place who called her immediately &* gave her a play by play. & I hope it's Bella at the door now

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 11:16 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

Only 3 left?

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 06:01 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

i have stuck with you this long and truly hope that you havent mislead me
i really dont see how she can be so pissed off at him for holding off on the ILY when she is just as guilty as he is.

I do have faith that you will bring this back, i just, for the life of me, cannot imagine how, so much time has passed and so much damage has been done but like i said, i have faith

xoxo

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 04:16 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

hell yes, I'm glad Edward hit Mr Sleezeball, Jacob just makes a person sick!

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 04:12 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

I love you...left hanging by my bitten off fingernails and wanting to cry at the two week timeframe but...I love you.

Now, if only I could get you to take bribes and write a story a day...that's possible, right? Kids, smids, lol.

Seriously, I do want to let you know how much I enjoy your amazing talent. I have three kids myself, work full time and am a full time grad student, your awesome stories are the escspe routes that keep me (somewhat) sane. <--- That's the truth and only slightly buttering you up to post sooner :D

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 02:03 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

that was just too cool ...hoping our girls is at the door ...he needs a soothing touch

Reviewer: eimear2440 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 01:26 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

Love it as usual!  

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 12:21 AM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

he went there and poured his heart out and she totally blew him off....i want to know what it could possibly take for her to get her head out of her ass!

Reviewer: aurowanfinn (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 11:33 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

I'm at th point where I'm stating to think that Bella deserves what she gets.  I hope she has a good explanation in the next chapter, because she's becoming unlikeable.

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 03:56 AM · On: Entering the Underworld

I know you have real life and another awesome story you have written but you are killing me with this I check back almost daily and keep rereading the last chapter twice a week for a fix. Please have mercy on a loyal fan.......pleeeeease. If I hounded you like Edward would it help, lol.

sigh....okay, no pressure :D

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 08:26 AM · On: Entering the Underworld

Yay!!! Can't wait for the next chapter :0)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 02:49 AM · On: Entering the Underworld

Both Edward and Bella are miserable.  Edward is going crazy trying to call her all the time to get a chance to explain.  He knows he expressed his response to Bella's crude request of him in denial wrong.  It made her feel inadequate and unwanted.  Farthest from the truth.  Edward and Bella are both avoiding Alice during this entire period. Very proud of Edward calling and letting Bella know if she doesn't call him back, he'll stop by her place to speak in person.  Thinks call is Bella is actually dad.  Surprised he admitted to his dad that he and Bella had a fight.  Carlisle convinced they'll make it right.  Next call is Bella.  Edward put his feelings out there before she hung up.  The ball is in Bella's court.  His statement should answer all her dreams. Bella deserves a great part of the blame for this blow up and misunderstanding as Edward.  Granted he opened mouth and inserted his foot with his phraseology, but Bella never gave him a chance to explain himself.  She's not taking responsibility for this being her entire idea.  Her pain is her own doing, she knew she cared before she offered just physical relationship.  She knew possibility that Edward only took the offer for physical without emotional attachment on his part.  She knew it could end at any time by either one of them.  She needs to take part blame for her own pain as well it's not all Edward.  In fact, the majority of it is her.

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 12:30 AM · On: Entering the Underworld

I'm so glad he finally said it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.