Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 12:41 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

sniffle bitersweet that its ending but so excited for the reveal all woot woot!!!

Reviewer: Louise Clark (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:40 AM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Yay! Love! xoxo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:21 AM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

i'm so happy for them!!! i thought they were going to be distant and awkward for a while

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Excellent!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Great story! Love the emotions! You really captured the moment when you are trying to make up, but keep screwing up, really well! Great job! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 06:44 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Loved it, was perfect !!!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

this was amazing! I am begining to want to move to mount olympus myself!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

My heart goes out to Edward and all his heartbreak over Bella.  He's miserable.  He's beared his soul to Bella and she rejected him.  Glad he punched Jacob.  Bella finally let Edward's words sink in and only sent her to a darker place.  Thank goodness for her mom setting her straight.  Home is where the heart is.  Her heart is with Edward therefore Edward is home.  Wherever Edward is will be where and only there Bella can truly be happy.  I don't blame Edward for being cold when she came to his door.  Bella really didn't deserve better after all the times and methods he had tried to approach her to talk things out.  But in the end Bella finally told him her feelings and thoughts. Edward isn't rejecting her, he's comforting her and himself that they are both in love with each other.  Together they can get through anything. It'll just take time to sort through all the pain/hurt.  They'll get to their happily ever after. I'm sure.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 08:29 AM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Awww so sad and so sweet at the same time - loved it!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:42 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

swoon ty ty ty!!!!!!!!  woot woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:27 PM · On: The Gorgon & Pandora's Box

squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:22 PM · On: The Aceron, The Cocytus, & The Styx

oh please oh please oh please let it be let it be!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Entering the Underworld

squeeeee omg omg omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 08:38 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

omg no no no no

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 07:11 AM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Sweet!! I want my HEA!! Keep on giving! I love what you're writting!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 12:04 AM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Oh my gosh. For a moment I thought they weren't going to make it.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 11:46 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Holy cow! I sobbed through the whole thing! So glad they FINALLY admitted their feelings for one another to one another!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 10:33 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

holy emotional throwdown! so glad it's finally all out there, but he said they can never be friends, even if you're dating you still are friends.....right? great chapter, so much feeling!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Phew
I was terrified of this going south and quickly

Nice recovery and this was well worth the wait

Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

It was very realistic in that he didn't just roll over and take her back... at first I was afraid he'd been hurt to much to take her back so I'm glad you decided to stick with a HEA !!!  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

*sigh of relief* I love it, and I'm so glad they hashed things out!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

SO glad they talked

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

I flippin' love this story!  I check my email every day to see if there has been an updated posted.  You are such a talented story-teller!  I love your writing style and your thought behind your characters.  This story is such an honest look at how a "typical" misunderstanding-type argument that can really happen!  I loved it!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 02:35 PM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

Well good! They screamed and yelled and got it all out on the table. Now once the air clears, they kiss a bit, maybe they can get back their friendship and let their love develop. Sometimes love hurts, but its the end result that is worth it all.

Reviewer: allypop (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

everyday i look to see if you update knowing you havent! this story is one of my fav fwb stories yet!!! i love it!!! please update soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.