Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:46 PM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Squee I love teh trip yousent us on and eagerly await teh next lift off teehee!!!  I wonder if Edward will talk with his dad about his feelings while fishing seems logistocal enough...  Post again soon <3



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like the trip! Um...Edward's dad has "other" things up his sleeve . . .

Thanks for staying with this one and posting another review! It really means tons!!

<3

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

Shit, I really hope Rose gets a flaming karma poker up the ass!



Author's Response:

LMAO! Karma is a bitch indeed! She will get what's due, for sure.

Xo

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:25 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

2 hot for the hot tub!



Author's Response:

LOL! I love that line and nearly forgot all about it! That made me giggle for hours!

Thanks for the review, sweetie!!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:14 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

That was very naughty, but oh so hot!



Author's Response:

Well at least they got that awkward first time out of the way, right? LOL - if it can be called a first time. :)

Thank you so much for reading this little story and posting a review! I hope you like what's coming, too!

xo

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:00 AM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

I.....LOVE IT!!!  Keep it cumming!  hehehe!



Author's Response:

LOL. OH, I think they will. ;) I'm so happy you like the story! Thank you so much for reading and posting a review!

xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 11:45 PM · On: Aphrodite By Any Other Name Is Still Confused

they'll be dancing around each other for a while......

Author's Response:

...and dancing and dancing...

Xo

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Aphrodite By Any Other Name Is Still Confused

Thanks for letting us inside Bella's head, I laughed at the conversation between Bella and Renee - but it was a good thing that happened otherwise Mount Olympus may have taken longer to happen....lol. I'm guessing things may be awkward - I mean these 2 have had feelings for each other for months and it has taken this to get them together so I am thinking they will be second guessing their actions, Nicole :0) 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked her view on things. Renee seems to have a few good ideas for her little girl. Oh you know there has to be second guessing! Tons of it, right? LOL

Thank you so much for posting a review!

Hugs!

Reviewer: alexandratrueblue (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

WOW! Great chapter, did not like Rose or Emmet at all.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like it. Yeah, Rose is a piece of work. Emmett, too, but he isn't so bad. Trust me there? Please? ;)

Thank you so much for posting a review and reading this one!

xo

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:18 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

wow oh wow just wow!!!  I have no clue I just found this story and was like read click next repeat and now there no more sniffle love love love!!! Can't wait to read more and figure out when the two find out they are more then just friends with benefits..



Author's Response:

I'm glad you found the story! Yeah, they will for sure find out and without saying too much...yeah...it will be something when they do!

Thank you so much for reading this one and posting a review!! Hugs!

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 09:00 AM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

Yay, lemony goodness! So glad they finally sealed the deal, so to speak!

Can it be that easy?! I'm sure we'll find out soon...

Thanks for writing this fun, raunchy story! Definitely one of my faves from you. :)

More please! xo



Author's Response:

Seal the deal they did. You know it can't ever be that easy! I'm so happy you like this one, Henny. Xo

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 08:56 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

Oooh, raunchy! But funny at the same time. :)

Love it, as always!!

*runs to the next chapter*

xo



Author's Response:

Raunchy and fun: a motto to live by. ;)

xo

Reviewer: Twilightfreak84 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 01:51 AM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

Omg that was so hot!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!!

Xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

ugh! Rose is a bitter bitch!!! i hope it wont be too awkward in the morning.....

Author's Response:

She sure is, and she gets worse! Yeah, there may be an awkward morning or two coming but not like walking in wet sneakers. ;)

Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review! xo

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

ooh Lordy! he's sooo in love with her already. I think it started as Lust and now that they've slept together I do believe its more. :D can't wait to find out more. thanks again bb! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is, isn't he? LOL. You think it started as lust or was that just Edward's way of dealing with his feelings? *hint hint, then grabs duct tape and covers mouth*

Thanks for reading and leaving a review, m fair muse!

xo

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

I agree Rose is def. a bitch, but I really enjoyed BXE's alone time;p

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

Wow.  Rosalie is a bitch.  No surprise.  Love this story and this chapter was hot!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Rose really is. And she just gets worse. I'm so glad you love it! Hotter lemons ahead. ;)

Thank you for leaving a review and reading this little story! xo

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 01:11 PM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

This has started out really funny, probably because a lot of the words and emotions are familiar. I had one of those for a while... And now we've been married almost 17 years. ;-)

 



Author's Response:

Are you serious? That's rather awesome!! 17 years? Wow!!! I hope you like the rest of the story, as well as this first chapter. Thank you so much for taking time to read this story and posting a review.

Xo

Reviewer: robsara (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 07:37 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

Wow! I'm left hanging! Really into this, then there is no more, after a promise to update in a week?

Please finish this story, I'm hooked x



Author's Response:

Sorry for leaving you hanging. Life crept up in me. I am running about one chapter ahead at the moment and totally plan to finish this one! I'm so glad you're hooked! Yay!!

Thank you for posting a review and reading this fic!

Hugs!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 07:21 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

Thanks for another chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for posting a review! I hope you like the rest of the story. :)

xo

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 07:09 AM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

So far, so good...



Author's Response:

Thanks for posting a review! I hope you like the rest of the story!!

xo

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 05:42 PM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

I am really excited about this one. It has some really great potential for seriously hot citrus. The cyber sex was hot & that was just a taste. Can't wait til it's finished. I usually wait to ready stories til then (I'm really impatient). I didn't wait for this one, but I will wait for the rest of it. Waiting will be torture.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are and not waiting for it to be finished, too. ;) Yeah, that cyber sex was fun to write, that's for sure. LOL. I really hope you like the rest of the story! Thanks for reading and posting a review!!

XO

Reviewer: Chickey (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 04:15 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

MMMMMOOORRREEEEEE!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I hope you're still liking the story! Thank you so much for reading it and posting a review!

xo

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:56 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

You are the master

Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! *blushes* Hope you like the story!!

xo

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 02:56 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

Awesome so far!!!!!! Love Edward and Bella's banter, should make for a very entertaining story. Till next time :-)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it so far! Thank you for posting a review and reading!!

Hugs!

Reviewer: mcjes (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 07:43 PM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

First off, awesome writing. Love the plot line including the mythology.  I was in a similar situation myself with a friend and how our agreement started with an IM as well just makes me laugh. I can't wait till next week and the next chapter.  Keep'm coming. Pun intended.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I'm glad you like the mythology part, too. Your's started in IMs, as well? How fun is that?! I hope you like the story and I thank you so much for reading and posting a review!!

xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.