Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:38 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:36 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Author's Response:

*muffled words from behind the duct tape, dying to say something*

Thank you so much for staying with this one and for posting reviews! Squishy hugs!!!

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 02:58 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I love this story I hope they end up being more than Fuck buddies and soon

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you do!! I can promise they will, but not for a small bit still. ;)

Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review! Xo

Reviewer: miata4hope (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

Lovin' this story!! These two are definitely not going to be able to stay in the friend zone :) BTW, if you ever want beta help please hit me up. I'm an English teacher and can't help but find joy in correcting other people's writing! Nice work so far!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it! Yeah, they may not be able to stay friend for much longer, will they? I will definitely let you know; thank you for the offer! Xo 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 12:17 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

yeah, he's gonna fall for her first. i just know it! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

You think so?? *whispers* Yeah, he just might! ;)

Thank you so much for staying with this one!! Hugs!!!

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 12:09 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

Love!!

Oh, those blasted pantry doors. ;)

xo



Author's Response:

Hee hee. Thanks for the pantry doors, Henny.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:25 AM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

Oh... This is going to be good!



Author's Response:

I hope you like it!! Thanks for reading this one and posting a review!

xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

Edward, you can't lie worth a damn....lol,

Author's Response:

No, he really can't and James knows it!

Thanks for the review, sweetie!! Xo

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 07:29 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

OMG if only Edward knew that Bella was as conflicted as he is - ha ha. Loved the whole James interaction - it's nice for him to be casted as a good person every now and then, can't wait for the nest chapter :0)



Author's Response:

Totally! If he only knew! I'm glad you liked James, too. He's rather normal and sure loves that lawn mower. ;)

Thanks for the review, sunshine!!

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

Ha ha...I love that James and Victoria are happy, married and friends with Edward.  Good change!  Can't wait for the evening ;)



Author's Response:

Yup, James and Vic are normal as can be...well as normal as you can be when you're married. ;) I hope you liked the evening!

Thank you so very much for reading this one, and for posting a review! Ox

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 02:26 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

friends always seem to know you best...and you can't get away with anything.



Author's Response:

Isn't that the truth? They say what you refuse to think, think what you can't see, and say what you won't. James is really Edward's rock.

Thank you so much for posting a review and for reading this one! xo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

Interesting to see a James that may actually be a decent guy.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is the rock for Edward in this story. There is more of him coming up and he's still sane. LOL.

Thank you so much for reading and posting a review!

xo

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

Haw! Holy awkward, Batman!

 



Author's Response:

LOL!! That's awesome! I love that! I may haveto start saying that. :)

Thank you so much for reading and posting reviews!! super hugs!

Reviewer: BurchGirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Pythias & Damon

Excellent segue/set up chapter. And love that not only is James a good guy in this story but Victoria and Tanya, too. It gets old having them as the villains. :(



Author's Response:

I'm really happy you liked it. I had talked to a friend years back about how I love transition chapters in HP since it's like you said- a set up chapter.  I'm super happy you like this one! Yeah, James is totally a good guy in this and Victoria is sane and normal. There is more of them coming in future chapters, too.

Thank you so much for posting reviews; it really means the world to me! And thank you so much for staying with this fic! xo

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 04:40 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Ha ha too funny, neither one knowing how to act around the other, if only they both knew how the other felt.......... Loving it!!!!! :0)



Author's Response:

If only they knew for sure! It's like, they know how to act around each other but not after that. LOL Not sure I would either.

So glad you're reading it!! And thank  you so very much for the reviews!!

xoxo

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 12:26 PM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Ahh, hhahaahaa! Bea Arthur, Bea Arthur... One of my favourite lines of this whole story! (So far...!)

Thank you for writing this wonderful, fun story and sharing it with us all. Can't wait to read more!

-SwimmingBee x



Author's Response:

I just love Bea Arthur. Funny story: one time waaaaay back, I had a dream about Bea and it scared the crap out of me! LOL That kind of stuck with me over the years and well, what better way to kill the tower, right?

Thank you so much for your reading and rereading it and being with me sometimes when I go all "what should I title this". LOL

xo

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Aphrodite By Any Other Name Is Still Confused

Oooh, Bella! I wonder where she could possibly get her snark from!? ;)

Love it!!

xo



Author's Response:

*snort laugh* um, I wonder....

xo

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

ooh I loved this! more please!



Author's Response:

Yay! More coming, promise!

xo

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Heh heh heh... "let me unsuccessfully cover up the awkward." Funny.

 



Author's Response:

:) I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for taking a chance on this one!

Hugs!

Reviewer: BurchGirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:22 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

I can't wait to see how this evolves. Great story. Mighty fine citrus, too. We could use some more. A LOT MORE!!! :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like this one! And thank you on the citrus! Oh there will be more of that, I promise! Thank you so much for reading this one and for posting a review. Hugs!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 12:37 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

so after all that , they're going to be awkward?!?!?!? one of them better grow a pair and speak their mind!!!!

Author's Response:

Well, sure...a little awkward and bacon on a Saturday morning is normal. Right? LOL. I promise, one will grow a pair and it may not be who you first think...or it may.

Thank you so much for staying with this one and for posting another review. It really means tons to me!! <3

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Lol! I'm so glad you posted on here & ff.net so I can give you more reviews. Lol! Once again I love these two! Even tho they're not just coming out & confessing already. :) can't wait to read more. Thanks again. 



Author's Response:

LOL. I love that you posted one review, let alone on both sites!! {{hugs}} I'm so glad you love them! Where would the fun be if they did? LOL - they need to dance on those hot coals for a bit, right?

And thank you so much for RTing on the twitter!! Massive squishy hugs to you!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.