Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

He's so confused. One of them has to confess their true feelings for the other. They both feel the same.

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

He fucked up and Bellas in the wrong for name calling? What a load! And Nessie just took the two going back and forth? I would've walked away. But Edward's explanation and the way he was with Bella, yea he's soo in love. Just admit it! :) I can't wait to read more. Love it! Thanks again. Bye for now. 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

Jasper read the texts! Nosy bastard.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 11:22 PM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

Squeee omg omg omg  they need to realize they like each other beyond friends grumble!

 



Author's Response:

Yup. They do! Who do you think will crack first??

xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 01:02 AM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

someone knows something, maybe nosy Rose read their messages......

Author's Response:

Someone does know something, yes! But they've known since chapter one. *hint*

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 09:16 AM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

Loved it,loved it, loved it - can't wait for more xx



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! Thank you so much for staying with this one and posting reviews!!

xo

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

Very very fun. :-)

Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading this one and posting a review!

xo

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

Love it. Love it.  I wonder if Alice and Jasper looked at their phones.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you did! Yeah, wonder if they looked at the phones for sure! Wouldn't that just add to it all? I will only say this - Alice doesn't know a thing at this point. hint hint. LOL.

xo

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Enter Mount Olympus

Yum

Author's Response:

Yay! Glad you liked it!!

xo

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

damn that was hot...time for a cold cold shower!



Author's Response:

Yes, cold cold showers help. LOL.

 

Xo

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 02:28 AM · On: Bars, Bathrooms, and Dionysus

nooooo!! I want to see his hickey repaid!!! & no updated till the 21st? I may not survive! :( please please tell me we get a look see into Edwards mind during this chapter next one bc he was pissed! He seemed to love that she called him hercules tho. RAWR! Can't wait to find out more & about what he was mad. ;) thanks soo much. Bye for now. 



Author's Response:

There will be more repaying of hickeys, I promise! By now, you already know there is a small glimpse into his mind and why he was mad. Yeah, he was a bit puff-chested over that hercules remark. LOL

thanks for reading this one, babe!!!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 03:05 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

Poor Edward, still can't admit to himself his true feelings of Bella. Sad.



Author's Response:

Poor Edward indeed. He's a little scared to lay it all out, isn't he? Could there be a reason for that?? *claps hand over mouth before I say too much*

 

xo

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

I'm still undecided on whether Edward is compassionate or just a doormat. If my sister slept with my boyfriend, I'd run her over with a steamroller.



Author's Response:

That very issue is addressed coming up in a few chapters. ;) Not a doormat, but not really compasionate either. Wow, that wasn't helpful, was it? LOL. There have been moments w my sister where I've wished I had a Zamboni. ;)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

poor Edward is very confused...not sure why he has to be but apparently that's the plot....love the story



Author's Response:

Yeah, but he starts to lose the plot soon. ;)


xo

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 02:51 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

Poor Eddie's got it bad! Love this!

Author's Response:

He sure does! I'm so glad you like the story! Thank you so much for reading and posting a review!!

Xo

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 02:30 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

It's time for the real feelings to start showing before it gets put of hand and em gets his clock cleaned

Author's Response:

Real feelings are creeping out, slowly. Emmett dodged a fist there, didn't he?

thanks for reading!!

Xo

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 01:15 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

Always sooo good!   These two need to face the facts and soon!



Author's Response:

They sure do and will soon. Is that saying too much? ;)

Xo

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 01:13 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

Ugh...I must have more! LOL Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for staying with this one!

xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Thor Ain't No Hercules

James has Edward's number.......

Author's Response:

He sure does! More than Edward is aware, too.

Hugs!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Deity Dalliance

squeee wow oh wow Nothing is off Bella accepty ouw ant more then just a good fuck..post again soon they need to talk about the fact they both want more..



Author's Response:

Yeah, she really does. You know, they should talk but who would take the leap first??

Thanks for staying w this one!

xo

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

The Word HOT! doesn't even begin to cover this chapter... Loved the pics of Edward's house.  Poor Bella has no clue of what's really happening between them does she?!  She's just so naive when it comes to someone having True feelings for her.  Well especially since her past experience was so horrible.... anyway, this is a great story....



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter and the pics of Edward's house, too. Yeah, Bella has really no idea outside her own crush for sure. And you are spot on - her past experience has left her a bit guarded and blind. I'm really happy you like the story!! Thank you so much for reading and posting a review! XO

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Deity Dalliance

I don't know how these 2 can keep their true feelings from each other much longer..

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.