Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

Ooh James. Push and push until Edward gives in. That's the way to do it. Lol! Nice job! But I'm glad Edward finally admitted it to himself. Hopefully he can tell Bella & she won't freak. :) keep up the great work & I'll see ya in 2 weeks. :D thanks again. bye for now. 

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

Oh my gosh!!!! I NEED the next chapter :) seriously

Reviewer: melbelle330 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 04:38 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

I am really enjoying this fic, and am so hopeful for their HEA!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

Oh man. I get the feeling he can't take it any more & he's going to break their agreement.

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 03:42 AM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

Crap no this can't end well! Someone is going to get hurt, well more than they already are.

Great update! I needed a smoke after reading that hot angry sex scene.

brilliant writing

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

Why can't it end well?! Beginning of the end?! Noooooo! Really hoping for a HEA even if it takes a while for them to be honest with each other. Please please let it end well?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

:( this angst is gonna get worse?!? oh jeez, it's like watching a train wreck, it's horrible to look at but you can tear you eyes away......

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 11:04 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

The beginning of the end??????
NO

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

well thats just sad and painful and now I kind of want to cry ...shame on you

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

OMG the sex was hot, but I can't believe they still aren't talking!!!!

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

ugh. I've got to have more! I sure hope they talk about it!

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 08:01 PM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

I really hope that's the last we see of Mike. This can be Edward's wake up call and now they can hopefully talk about their feelings. Please please please let this be the last we see of Mike. 

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 12:18 AM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

Can't wait for next week!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 03:43 AM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

Awe man, I hope Edward pulls his head out of his arse and tells Bella how he feels about her...not! Bring on the angst, after a good "Mount Olympus" session I hope.

Is B actually attracted to Mike? That would surely make things more complicated!

Guh! So lovin this story, great job!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 03:40 AM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

Great!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:17 PM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

uh oh, this might be the straw that broke the camel's back.....either that or he's about to seriously blow!

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

ummm....please dont take it the wrong way but how much longer are these 2 gonna dance around each other. its been the same thing for the last few chapters. i really love this story and i wanna find out if they are gonna get together or just stay fuck buddies.

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 09:23 AM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

I am loving this? Why was it not on my alerts? It is now :-)

Amazing :-) keep it up.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 09:20 AM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Ugh.....i don't like Edward's way of thinking right now.....he's on the path of trying to correct everything but i know it will just be a monumental mistake .......

Reviewer: wophers (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Oh poor Edward. They are going to have to be honest with each other at some point. I only hope they aren't too damaged/stupid to mess this up

Reviewer: Louise Clark (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Wish he could see how good he really is for her. Sure they're best friends, but that's often the base of an even better relationship. 

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 01:12 AM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

This was a good chapter, but it killed me to see nessie with jake. In cannon I love it, but here, it sucks ass. That's not against you, its just a personal prefereance. I'm really enjoying everything else about this story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 11:07 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Dude what an ass..I kind of hoped Ness would stand up for Bella be teh better girl and all...Gee Golly...   I am proud of Edwards support these to have alot to get through so they can be together...Post again soon

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Jake really is a piece of work I hate that he made Bella feel so insecure about herself - mind you that just makes Edward look like a saint with how he stayed with her trying to pull her out of her funk. Would love to know what Bella is thinking and if she is tied up in as many knots as what Edward is, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 06:11 PM · On: Titanomach aka War of the Titans

Jake is an idiot.  Edward & Bella need to be honest with each other

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.