Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serenity's Prayer
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Double Date

Too cute!  Though Bella definitely needs to chill out over Charlie!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 11: Only Human

Well, she must know now how much he desires her!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 10: Afterglow

Oh, she's going to want to be like Edward if she loves him.  How could she purposely leave him alone again?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 9: Home Again

Oops he almost did it again!  Good thing lust worked it's magic!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Rosalie

Funny how they are both having duh moments.  Can't wait to see who is more undeserving!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 7: Suspicion & Serenity

So, does this solidify his resolve?  Or is he going to keep doubting her feelings for him?  Because she really might just punch him then!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Flight Not Fight Response

She can't just never speak to him again!  That wouldn't be what she would really want either!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Truth & Consequences

I'm glad for Carlisle, because Edward was waffling without even realizing it!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: Not Today and Never Again

I think hope is still alive, but the issues are real and need to be addressed properly, or they will end up in the same place.



Author's Response: Lawd!! I just saw this, and it's two months old. Sheesh. I completely agree with you. They've got to start talking or nothing will change.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Vampires Don't Cry

Now it's finally sinking in.  I think he still has a long way to go yet!  And I think that the family has some ground to cover as well!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Turnabout

Guess he doesn't know everything, does he?  

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: The End?

Give it to him good!  That last comment would have sent me into ballistics too!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

Edward's declaration was so beautiful. Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks sooooo much for all the reviews!!! I am thrilled that you are enjoying the story so far, and I loved your reaction to the earlier chapters. B&E are just getting started, and I really hope you like the way the story continues to unfold :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 13: Visiting the Cullens

I like Laurent becoming vegetarian instead of trying to kill Bella and being torn apart by wolves.  It's fun to see Edward so consumed by his need for Bella.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 12: Double Date

It definitely makes sense that Charlie would want to meet with the Cullens.  He is a cop and would want to make sure that the Cullens are what they seem - a nice family.  Wonder what he will think about all of them having the same eye color?

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 11: Only Human

It's nice to see Edward so distracted.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 10: Afterglow

I'm glad Bella is actually thinking through becoming immortal. It gives her a lot more depth and maturity.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 8: Rosalie

It was cool that Rosalie set Bella straight.  I like that you gave her the opportunity to say her piece.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 7: Suspicion & Serenity

I love this take on the what happened in New Moon. I think Bella getting angry fits. Plus it was cool to see Angela open Edward's eyes to what a controlling, self-pitying mess he is.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

good for them for sitting down and talking and Edward not making decisions on his own..:)

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

Please, reconsider bringing Nessie into the story. Or don't make Edward sterile at least - they could just talk about it for example and it could be left as something that is expected to happen after the story.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

Excellent !

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

Cool chapter thanks for the update. How far would they have gotten if Charlie hadnt come home. Can't wait to see how dinner goes?

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: The End?

I would so have loved to witness the visual aid! LOL!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Sleepover

it was light hearted and funny and emotional. fantastic chapterr.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.