Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serenity's Prayer
Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Ultimate Gift

Wonderful first night as a bride.  Your very discriptive with your writing.  It is always a pleasure to read each chapter.  GREAT JOB!!!



Author's Response:

WOW, thanks so much!! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story :) :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

That was very nice and sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I knew there would be a reception but didn't expect so many meaningful moments to pop up. I was hoping people didn't see it as pre-honeymoon filler, so thanks for saying that!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

woot woot the honeymoon squeeeeeeeee  so can not wait love love love!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Sarah, your reviews always make my day!! xoxo

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

What a fantastic chapter!!! I loved it all...the dress, the reception, the speeches, the songs. But my favorite moment may have been Jasper's dance with Bella. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nickey! I had a lot of fun with the past few chapters, but that was my favorite moment of the reception by far. Bella and Jasper needed to talk, and it just fit so perfectly in that spot :)

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 23: Bella Has a Question

I loved the heart to heart with Esme!!! So sweet! But I am going to explode like that can of pop if Edward and Bella don't get it on tonight!!!;)

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 22: Edward Has A Question

Ahhhhhh! I love it!!!! What a great surprise!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

wow!  it was worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

Loved this chapter.....can't wait for the honeymoon chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad!! Can't wait to share it with you ;)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

loved the talk with Jasper! can't wait or the honeymoon!

Author's Response:

Thanks! That was one of my favorite parts too. The honeymoon is next!!!!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

Great reception chapter.  I loved the conversations with Jasper and Renee



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! I hadn't really intended to write a long reception, but I'm glad I did!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

I hate to repeat myself, but...

Authors who refuse to include little dhampirs in their stories are evil!

Author's Response:

Evil? Really? YIKES. Well, despite my evilness, I hope you enjoyed the chapter anyway :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: The AfterParty

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

:D loved it!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that!! xoxo

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

Excellent chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!! xoxo

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

I have read and re-read this chapter a dozen times since it has been posted.  And I still don't have the words to convey how profoundly beautiful and touching it is.  Would LOVE to read Edward's POV from the moment when Bella proposed....

but even without that, this is a sheer masterpiece.  



Author's Response:

WOW... This review blows me away every time I read it. Please pardon my delay in replying (RL and all that), but your reaction is exactly what I wanted people to have to their wedding, and it delights me to no end. Cheers!!! xoxo

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

Love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! xoxo

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

Love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

THANKS!!!! xoxo

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

Aww!  And now the sexy times...yes?



Author's Response:

Hmmm... very soon...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 24: It's Time

omg describing that kiss had me all kinds of swoon!!!!!!!! vAmazing omg breath takingly amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sarah!!! I got chills while I was writing it, and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! xoxo

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 23: Bella Has a Question

squeeeee omg omg omg I am loving this morend more can't stop!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 22: Edward Has A Question

Squeeee omfg epic epic epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 21: Just A Minute

squeeee I love daddy C!!!!!  Hes always so amazing in your story t eeehee!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

JUST seeing this. Grrr...

So glad you like my Charlie! He's one of my favorite characters to play with.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 20: Could You Say That Again?

squeeee omg omg omg Bella is just wow and Edward must be on cloud 9!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: Matters of Life & Death

Squeeee omg omg omg  that was just so freaking intemse and then you end with such a light up beat tone that just wow truly wow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.