Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serenity's Prayer
Reviewer: Solenita (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 35: Charlie

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 35: Charlie

:( i hope he feels Bella's presence soon and comes out of his shock,,,,,,,

Author's Response:

I know... Poor Charlie!!

Reviewer: Irrovocably (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 10: Afterglow

One of the best fanfictions I have ever read... and I have read a lot. You should read the fanfiction, Take this heart. It's bella and carlisle, 111 chapters long, but it is good....

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 35: Charlie

Well, it seems the situation is becoming somewhat saner for Bella.

Author's Response:

Let's hope so... ;)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 35: Charlie

I'm glad that Charlie is ok.  I don't think Edward would have traded Bella for her father's life.



Author's Response:

I don't either, but it certainly looked that way to Bella. Glad you enjoyed the chapter!!

Reviewer: renesmee26 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 27: Breaking Dawn

Hi, great story! I really like how you wrote the whole honeymoon scene! Very romantic! ;D

I´m sorry to tell you that you have made a mistake translating into Spanish, you should had written:

"Claro que sí, eres hermosa.Por siempre mia".

Besos!



Author's Response:

Hey there!

I'm so glad you like the story!! Chapter 27 was one of my favorites to write: euphoric Edward is such a sweet rarity :)

Thanks for the note on the translation. I took Spanish in high school but used a translator app for that section. Guess it wasn't as accurate as I thought! 

Hope you enjoy the rest of the story :) :) 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

wow. Dang cliffies!!! lol



Author's Response:

Hehehe, they can't be helped right now, I'm afraid! But at least we know Bella's alive and well :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2013 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Vampire Charlie!



Author's Response:

I LOLOL'd when you said you skipped to the end... hilarious!!

Vampire Charlie, hmm? We'll have to see about that ;)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Okay.... So, yeah, I admit I skipped to the end to read what happened first, and let me tell you--you are evil.  Now I have to go back and see how what happened, happened.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

whew! action, action, action!!!! can't wait to find out what happened after "Get Bella"

Author's Response:

Thanks!! It was a rather high-octane chappie, wasn't it?! I'm just glad they all made it out of there alive.

Now to find out what's up with Charlie...

Reviewer: sandythestorm (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Oh my gooodnesss what an amazing chapter, the last two.  Edward said some beautiful things.  I never heard even Vamp Edward in cannon say anything as wonderful and beautiful as your words.  

You really played it close.  Thought it was strange Edward did not hear Rose's thought, but I guess they ahd to make it real.  Real. Alice was hurt, jasper, Carmen all of them it was real.  Wow.  Can't wait for the update



Author's Response:

Thanks, sandy!! Writing that chappie was tough and fun bc I wanted to keep you in suspense as long as possible. I don't think anyone really believed Edward would kill Bella, but toward the end, it was reeeeally close!

And thanks for your love for myEdward. Isn't he swoon-worthy? Sigh :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Turn Charlie turn Charlie... Its one of Bellas only hold ups!!!!   Post again soon!!



Author's Response:

He is the main hold up, isn't he? We'll have to see what happens... ;)

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Great chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Ad Bella Flannagan: that was an irony.
(It's a twi fanfic narrated from a perspective of a patient in a mental institution who believes that she is actually Bella Swan. It's on ff.net and here too I believe.)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the rec! I'll see if I can find it on FF.net.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Yes.  :-)

But of course the explanation will come in the next chapter, and I look forward to reading it!

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

You're welcome!!! Thanks for your support and interest in my story! :) :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

I knew that Bella would choose Edward.  Great surprise with Emmett.  



Author's Response:

Yeah, that was part of the challenge here. I don't think anyone really believed Bella would leave Edward, but I wanted to wait until the very last minute for her to decide.

And I adore Emmett. I was thrilled when he came along to whisk Bella to safety :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Of course the Cullens didn't abandon Bella & Edward! My guess is that Victoria had no intentions of letting Charlie live even if Bella had died & that he been beaten badly & that's why he's barely alive. OR, she was planning to turn him & unleash him on Forks



Author's Response:

I think you're right about Victoria's intentions. She was such a snake!

Thanks for the love!! xo

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: May 01, 2013 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

I was reading on the edge of my seat... in the back of my mind I knew you wouldn't kill off Bella, that there had to be something brewing, but I think I chewed my nails to stumps in anticipation. Brilliant.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!!! You're right: I'd never kill Bella, but I knew she would consider self-sacrifice to save Charlie. I've never written suspense before, so I'm glad it came through :-) 

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 34: Decisions, Decisions

Have you been reading Bella Flannagan?

Author's Response:

No, why? Should I be? 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2013 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 33: Victoria

I betRose picked that fight so she could storm off to go find Charlie and Laurent....  I hope..  Plus if he slowly drains Bella now she can be changed.. giving them enoughtim to find and save Charlie.....  Post again soon ugh need more asap



Author's Response:

I love this theory, Sarah!!! Let's see if you're right... Ch34 is with my Beta as we speak :) :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2013 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 32: Tanya

omg omg omg so glad I can click next omg omg omg

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 33: Victoria

Wow, what a cliffy.  I think Edward wouldn't hesitate to sacrifice Charlie for Bella though.



Author's Response:

I know, right?! This story has been cliffie-heavy lately. I think Edward would definitely want to keep Bella alive at all costs, but I don't know if he'd be insistent enough to make this decision for her. We shall soon see....

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 33: Victoria

Is Chelsea hiding behind a tree?

Author's Response:

Ooooh... you'll find out soon enough! Ch34 is with my Beta :) :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 33: Victoria

I'm confused.  Why did the Cullen's fall apart so easily?



Author's Response:

Sorry for the confusion. I won't spoil the story by answering you outright, but I promise you'll get some answers in Ch34 :) :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Confirmation Breeds Confusion

Oh, please, please, please don't have made Tanya a bad guy!



Author's Response:

I hate when fics create "Bad Tanya" for no good reason. Tanya wasn't "evil" in canon... she had an unrequited thing for Edward, but she gets treated like a first-class homewrecker.

By now, you've read Chs32/33 and realized Tanya is not the bad guy here, but I totally understand your fears. Glad to know they were unfounded... at least in this case :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.