Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 28

So happy things are working out! I feel like I've gotten my HEA right here! Love it!



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad you're still enjoying it. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 24

One of my favorite chaps as well. I adore Edward here, he is the perfect counterpoint to Bella's point. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 22

Uh oh....I'm scared to click next... I am still a bit blissed out from last chapter.... Not ready for my bubble to burst! 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

I. Have. No. Words.

Definitely worth the wait!

And the bite.....so erotic....~wipes brow~

*****************************



Author's Response:

Hahaha Thank you! :D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh goodness :-(

I hate what this situation is doing to Charlie. I really hope this will all work out well for everyone..



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie made me tear up several times! heh

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 17

Very funny chapter! I love Seth to death and Jake's best buds too....especially, "Quil Ateara"....(in his New Moon intro voice)

Funny twist to make Leah a lesbian, she did always act kinda aggressive and bitchy-butchy LOL!

I really like the story's direction and can't wait to read on!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. I had so much fun writing all the wolves. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 14

Fudge! Was kinda looking forward to a staredown between Tanya and Bella, but I am not at all disappointed. Glad to hear there is some hope for Bella and Edward to be with Charlie and Lizzie! 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

I am enjoying the way this story is shaping up. I love where you are taking us - I don't exactly know where yet- but I am really enjoying the ride. I wonder if Tanya is coming with Eleazar, and if Bella will learn to drop her shield? Maybe Kate will teach her a few things? Oh! Will Irina be in attendance? That would be an interesting meet up, since her ex killed Bella...

Oh, I am very hooked! I was supposed to be dressed for work already, and I haven't left the bed yet! I can't stop reading...

I have to stop now, but hopefully I can get some reading done during lunch! I heart this! You are a very talented writer! Thank you for sharing this story with us! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) You'll see, but no, I'm not going that whole route. :) This story is just all about Bella's journey to getting her daughter (& Edward) back. ;)

I really appreciate all the kind words. :D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

I loved the reunion! Oh how I adore Esme, Carlisle, and Emmett. And.I am very pleased with the change in Rose. I figured that Bella's trauma would bind the two of them together. I can't wait to see Rose interact with Lizzie! I have a feeling this child will be very spoiled....



Author's Response:

Thank you! LOL Yeah, I'm sure she is. ;)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 11

OK, so I get his reasoning for waiting, and I am glad that they are spending the time to work through things and heal together - that's very important. What Edward did to Bella - leaving her like that - was nearly unforgivable; she loves him enough to do it though, so she really deserves to be cherished. He really better make their first time special (no pressure ;-)



Author's Response:

Yeah, it just was way too early for that intimacy. She understands why he left, even if he went about it all wrong. ;) Thanks. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 10

One of my favorite chapters yet! The visual imagery was so vivid - I felt like I was experiencing the forest with Bella. And what can I say about the sensual way Edward teaches er to hunt, to give herself over to her senses completely, and that kiss....whew! 

But what up with the cockblock?? Why all the teasing if he's just gonna say, "we should stop"? I know good things come to those who wait, but.....she's waited like two years! Damn!!!  

Let get it on! 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, that was one of my favorite parts to write, too! :) And I see that you get why he cockblocked. ;)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

Things are starting to come to a head now.... Crazyward is in the vicinity! I can't wait to see his reaction to Vampella....and Jake's reaction to Emoward! Lol...sure to please...

This story is awesome! So glad I stumbled upon it! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I hope you continue to!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 5

I figured something terrible happened during spring break. I'm just glad Bella has a support system (Jacob and Seth rock!) and now some more help from Alice and Jazz... I'm very happy to know that Bella may be able to stay with Lizzie! Just can't wait to see how it all plays out!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I adored writing the wolves in this story. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow! This is intense - and very good! Can't wait to read on!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

The date of March 12, 2007 is my son's b-day.  I will take that as a good sign :)



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Cool. :) I hope you enjoy the story!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

This was a great story, so muh so that it took me only a day & a half to read. :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 08:21 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Great story, cant wait for the sequel!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! We'll have to see if I do one!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

this most definitely needs a sequel....please pretty please!   and i totally get how u couldlove this one more!   i a a mean bitch tho.......i wanted to see him suffer...i mean really suffer...be humiliated....put thru so much pain that he'd black out then come to just to get it all over again.                            yes...i know....i'm mean.  don't put me on a jury!



Author's Response:

Hehehe You aren't alone, apparently! I didn't go that dark because I wanted to stay as true to canon Edward & the guys as possible and I was worried that most of my readers wouldn't want to see too much torture. I was apparently wrong. hahaha Anyway... lol Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

loved edwards revenge

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thank you for all your kind words throughout the story. :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 06:31 AM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Good for him - excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you very much!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

I hate to say it I would have liked for them to toy with teh bastard a little more but I still liked it!  I hope you decide to do a sequel because I see the idea of raising a human child amongst vampires as a future problem will they change her when shes an adult... I wonder if she will be a future imprint for a wolf or even a mate to anotehr vampire..  Post again soon I raelly do have fingers crossed for a seque your writing style is amazing you draw us in leave us wanting more and bring your characters to life..



Author's Response:

Hehe Yes, apparently a lot of people felt like that. I figured more torture would turn off a lot of people...and I felt like that would change Edward too much. This way he can feel like he wanted more but not have to experience any guilt or memories of it. heh Thank you for all your kind words! We'll just have to see about a sequel. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Go Edward!



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

This story was amazing! I'm so glad you wrote it, and that I was able to find it! Thank you!

I'm excited that you might be doing a sequel... I can't wait for that to come! :D I keep thinking of different ways you could go with that, but there are so many possibilities (Victoria, the Volturi, other Nomads (known and uknown), etc.) to what could happen... But most of all I want to see Lizzie growing up!!

Hope to see more from you soon! :D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! Remember, Victoria is dead, as are James & Laurent. So... :) We'll see about a sequel!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Great chapter.  The sleaze deserved what he got



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 12:54 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Great outtake.  I like that the boys esp Edward got their revenge.  I believe for most sexual predators there is no cure but the final one or life imprisonment.  Please consider doing a sequel.  I would love to see how Lizzie turns out.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) We'll see!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.