Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

okay ***that was killer wonderful*** but just so you know... I had to read this Before Smoke and Mirrors, that's how much I love this story now... but geezzzzz **do you hear the all out whine in that geezzzz, comment :-)** I'm dhing here trying to make out if Edward Sexy Adonis Vampire is Lizzie's daddy, please say it's so...but then... **taps chin, while frowning** how's that gonna work....hurry Alice and Jazz get to Forks.....***kneeing jumping up and down in nervous anticipation***  Laters Doll...great story... oh now time for Smoke and Mirrors.....



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you very much!  :) More on Sunday. And I hope you enjoyed S&M. I LOVE that one. :D

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

great chapter!  Poor charlie, what he must have gone through having to watch Bella go through everything that she did.  I hope Bella rips Victoria in half!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hehe

Reviewer: jasper_sshadowfow (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love the story. Keep the chapters coming. I favorited it after reading chapter 1



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh! yes, much more...



Author's Response:

LOL And thank you again!  I am glad you are enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yep, like this very much...



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Once again, very well-written. I'm confused at this point, just because I don't know what's going to happen yet. But I'm sure we'll find out soon enough! Loving this story...



Author's Response:

Yes, you'll start to find out very soon, I promise!  :) Thanks!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Okay now I'm worried...I was already falling in love with Lizzie... I really don't want Bella to lose her. :( Great writing, though.



Author's Response:

Have faith! Thanks for the review.  :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this. It's very real. Can't wait to continue reading :)



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! I appreciate that.  :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

looking forward to the next chapte 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

This looks interesting...



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy.  :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

I hope the newborn Bella whips Vic's ass



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

*squeals in excitement*

I hate to encourage violence...oh, hell, no I don't. I'm still hoping for Vampella to go apeshit on the Cullens. *dances with delight*



Author's Response:

Hahaha Thank you for the review.  :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

I don['t think she should be away from her daughter for long.

 

I like the story but this chapter seemed a bit rushed



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  :)  In what way?

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Here come the Cullens. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Hehehe More Sunday!

Reviewer: Beans and Cornbread (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am not much for reviewing but its a good story and I look forward to your updates.  I hope she can go home soon back to her baby.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Bella2010 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hey :)

I really like your story and the last chapter was great :D

Please go on like this :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)  More on Sunday!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Really enjoying the story so far.  Very sad that Bella is separated from her baby right now.  That would be hell.  Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow ... you need to continue this, the story line is captivating



Author's Response:

Thank you! Chapters will be posted twice a week, on Sundays & Wednesdays!  :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good to know. Thanks

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Who is the baby's dad? If he is Edward I simply cant' get it. Vampires cannot have nomal babies and I can't accept an AU story that tells me that. If, on the contrary, there is another explanation I can continue.



Author's Response:

Keep in mind that the baby is 2 months old and Edward has been gone for 2 years. ;) Edward can't be the father.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting beginning!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More Wednesday!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

A++++



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you very much!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

WELL SOME THINGS ARE CANNON SOME ARE NOT BUT STILL PRETTY  INTERESTING.



Author's Response:

Yes, this is definitely AU after Edward leaves in New Moon. I made sure to say that in the summary/story notes. ;) I hope you enjoy! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, the first chapter didn't snag me; but this chapter most certainly did - and now it's amongst my favorites, so I look forward to where you take it from here.



Author's Response:

Yeah, the first chapter was meant to be the...calm before the storm, I guess. lol I'm glad you liked chapter 2. Hopefully you'll continue to like it! More Wednesday. :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is so interesting, looking forward to the updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you! More Wednesday!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.