Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

I knew bella would be strong!  poor thing was raped .... so glad she has lizzie!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

looking forward to the next chater 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter.  It will be wonderful if she can still be in Lizzie's life



Author's Response:

Thank you! There's a long road to go before that might happen. ;)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

Can't wait for more. The chapters always seem so short and over too soon.



Author's Response:

Yeah, they are much shorter than I'm used to writing, but they just seemed to fall that way. :) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

Well, Bella is handling her meeting with Alice and Jasper better than I thought she would.  That's good.  I figured she wouldn't harm her own baby.  Will be nice when they reunite.  Looking forward to Edward's reaction to all of this.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm enjoying so far. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm enjoying this story, am anxious for more.....



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :) More on Wednesday!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

yay!! Victoria is dead... such a great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ding dong the witch is dead!  Bella wouldn't hurt Lizzie.  Not so sure that she won't hurt Alice and Jasper.  Ha!  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Haha Thanks for the laugh and the great review.  :)

Reviewer: andias (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

Doing fine, perfect chapter, moved it along, tension, action, love, tears, just great.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

Poor Bella , leaving her baby must be so painful.



Author's Response:

That was definitely what I was going for when I started this story. I couldn't even imagine! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

Just found this and it's awesome!!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

looking forward tot henext chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

I think it will be interesting for Bella to meet the Denali's, especially if Irina was involved with Laurent



Author's Response:

Hehe Well...It will be interesting to see if she even gets to MEET the Denalis. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

Darn.. I was hoping Bella would be the one to off Victoria.



Author's Response:

Haha Remember, Bella is a newborn, with no experience whatsoever. She did well to hold Victoria off as long as she did. ;)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait to find out who Lizzie's father is & if Bella is strong enough to be around the baby!  Love the story!



Author's Response:

You'll find out more soon. :)  Thank you!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

I hope Bella kills Victoria!  I love that Alice saw something!  Yay --- maybe the Cullens will be back!  Gotta love jake & Seth too for hanging in there with newborn Bella!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow....looking forward to how Vamp Bella is going to handle baby Lizzie!  Love it!



Author's Response:

Ahh, there's the rub, isn't it? Thank you!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting!  So many questions I want to ask, but will happily read instead!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

This continues to enthrall me - a testament to your talent.  I'm hoping there isn't too much angst; and Alice is able to get to Bella in time.  If anyone could come up with an answer regarding Bella's daughter, it would be the Cullens.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your awesome talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There's angst throughout the story, but lots of hope and happiness to balance it out. ;)

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love this story. Reading Amethyst Jackson's, Drotuno's and Shasta's fics already as well.  Looking forward to the next chapter and waiting for the backstory on Bella's Spring Break .  I figure that she got in with a wild crowd, willingly or not.   



Author's Response:

Oh good. They are fabulous, aren't they? Thanks for the review.  :D  More tomorrow!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 3

What a wonderful start to a story! I am looking forward to more! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

Quicker then I thought, but I do love Alice; hard to keep her out of it for long.

So many questions still floating.  I look forward to teh answers.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Yes, the story is all about the aftermath, so...It had to move quickly. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.