Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: bellacantante (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

AHH! I want more of Edward's POV! 



Author's Response:

That's good. ;) That's what Wednesday's update will be! :D  Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 6

I see a lot of guilt and angst coming his way and an inmate in jail dying a mysterious death



Author's Response:

Hahaha  We'll see. :)

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Really sad.



Author's Response:

It gets better, I promise! lol

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

Yikes! Charlie has to be told...no?



Author's Response:

It would seem to be the best bet, right? Will see!

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 6

oooooo~ *bounces in my seat* :3 I didn't think he'd find out so fast! XP I wonder which route Alice will go? Call him back and unsuccessfully convince him to stay away (if she succeeds, he'll totally worry himself until he comes back anyway) or send him running off to Forks in anger/distress and finds out what happens :P either way.. oooooo~! X3 when did you say you update again? :D

Author's Response:

Hehe Yup, he will find out soon! In fact, you'll see more of Edward next chapter, which will post on Wednesday! ;)

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow! Well, I'm hooked! Awesome start!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter! Poor Edward- so, he's not contemplating going to Italy because Bella went missing, that would have been bad. Atleast he's going to make sure he gets through to Alice.



Author's Response:

Hehe Nah, I couldn't have him go to Italy! ;)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

How could Edward be so stupid?! What is wrong with him? If Alice left her home to go to Forks, then something is very wrong. Why wouldn't he know that?



Author's Response:

Eh, Edward isn't thinking clearly. ;) You could see his emotions as he is hiding out in the warehouse. So... Yeah. :) Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh Jenny -  TY for another installment of this wonderful story, yes its still pretty early and we still have loads and loads of questions but that is what we love most about a WIP right?!  The reveal....One can only suppose that Edward is going to go bonkers waiting for Alice to check in with him,  I can only imagine how he is going to react when he finds out about her Rape and then the birth of little Lizzie.  OMG this is good!  So many elements at work.... keep being creative...... till next time   Kathy



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

I absolutely love your story. At first, I thought that somehow this was AU before Edward left, and somehow Lizzie was Edward's, but after doing the math, I realized you must have had something else planned. With that said, I think this is an interesting turn of events that surprised me. I think you really captured Bella's selfless nature and her ability to love. Well done!



Author's Response:

Hehehe I think I stated in the summary that it was AU after Edward left her in NM, but maybe I didn't. heh I'm really glad you're enjoying it and that you like my Bella. Thank you for the great review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

I enjoyed it. :-)

I wish the chapters were longer. <--- That's not me complaining, I just like reading this story. Even if the chapters were twice as long, I'd still want to read more. :-)



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)  Yeah, these are much shorter than mine generally are. They just happened to come out that way! lol

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

I have nothing but respect for any woman that can make that situation work; get past the cause and love the effect, as it were.  That this Bella is one such makes me proud.  I would love to remove the guy from jail Jacksonville and torture him for a few months; but I can disconnect him, emotionally, from the baby, who truly had no say in her conception.

I look forward to seeing how Bella learns to interact with her family; see what she finds she can keep.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. That means a lot, because that is truly what I was going for with this version of Bella. :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

WOW!, poor Bella.



Author's Response:

Yep. :( You'll get more details in a few chapters. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

These last 2 chapters were tear jerkers.  I am glad that there is hope that Bella can stay with lizzie.  I look forward to see how that plays out



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I hope you continue to enjoy it! :D More on Sunday. :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hi, I have favorited Full Circle but now I have found it on ff net too. I have read your note about posting on ff edited versions of your Stephanie Plum's stories, due to the anti smut brigade intervention.

Now my question is: is Full Circle also different here from the one posted on ff net? I hate censorship, so I want to read a complete version. I am a grandmother, so I am old enough, LOL. Of course on ff updates are quicker, but if you tell me that there are differences I'll stick to Twilighted net.

(I too post on both sites,but, albeit many of my stories are rated NC17 here, I never had troubles on ff. Maybe I am less popular. I think that it is success that triggers the reporting...)



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad you're enjoying it!  :)  No, everything is the same for this one on both sites. If you had to choose a place to review, FFn is better, cause there are bigger review numbers, so that's nice (LOL) but if you prefer here, I'm certainly not going to complain! If you like it enough to review, I'm doing my job. Everything else is just gravy! :D  I am posting at the same time on both sites, so... It's totally up to you! Thanks!

Reviewer: ded (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

Your story is well written.  I am looking forward to the nex chapters.  Thank You.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) More on Sunday!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 5

Yes, keeping my interest indeed.  Loved the reunion of Bella/Alice - and the acceptance from Jacob, in regards to Jasper and Alice.  Love that he's the Alpha and has common sense. 

Didn't expect the raped theme, but oh well...  BUT absolutely love the fact that Bella appears to have super duper control when it comes to human blood.  At least I'm assuming as much, given Alice saw her on a plane.  :-)

Awesome - thanks for sharing your wonderful talent - and look forward to MORE!  :-)



Author's Response:

Ohhh, no, Alice was on the plane when she saw the vision. Not that Bella was on a plane! heh And yes, I wanted to make Jake a good guy in this. :)  You'll see more on Bella and anything regarding control in a few chapters. :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am so hooked on your story but am sad to think of Bella not being with her child. I have faith all will turn out alright. I would say more but I don't want to stop reading.

 

Lilly

 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks for the review! I hope you like chapter 5!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

okay, loving it, went "gaaah!" when i realized there's no next button >.> please update lol

Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you for the review! :D I'm glad you're enjoying it! I am updating twice a week, on Sunday & Wednesday, so the next update will be in a few days!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow that was not what I expected on the pregnancy, so I suppose thats okay at least the CRITTER is in prison...  wouldn't that be wonderful if she is still a sheld and can be wth her little princess  Loved the chapter



Author's Response:

You'll learn more details on it in a couple of chapters. :) Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.