Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

 His reaction was sort of calm to what I would have expected.

Good chapter, Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Well, I just had a feeling he would have tried to rein it in for Bella's sake. So that was him trying to control himself. *snicker* Thanks!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh My each chapter gets better and better!!!   Yes, I really expected to see Edward to go bonkers......you didn''t disappoint in that catergory.  I would consider that before this FF is over that "one rapist" namely Hunter Ellison will be no longer breathing..... especially if said rapist gets out of prison an tries to find little Lizzie... we know that worse things than that happen in real life...  Anyway, I loved how she found the things in the floorboard of her bedroom, and how she gave Lizzie his Initials... that was precious and such a testimony to the love that they have for one another.  Edward will make a terrific father to the little angel (if that is where you plan taking this story, that is) However, wherever your going from here, I am sure it will be wonderful and engrossing... Great work....  I will try out Keepsake, I saw it over at TLS, so I have been wanting to try it out... Now I MOST definitely will....

Till next chapter you take care Ms. J... have a great day!!! and upcoming week



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)  Hehe If something happens to Hunter Ellison, it'll be in an outtake at the end. ;)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

loved the chatper looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you! More on Wednesday. :)

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2012 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

Another great chapter. Bella naming her daughter after Edward's mother is very sweet. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great conversation.  I kind of thought that Lizzie was named for Edward's mom



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)  And yes, she was. :D  It was Bella's way of having a part of Edward close to her.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 8

I think you wrote that exceptionally well. We were able to get a full understanding of what happened to Bella, and the guy's name....Hunter....genius. He preyed on Bella, like a hunter! Now I have a feeling he won't make it far outside of prison, since a furious boyfriend may make his first bloodlust slip, and take him out! Hell yes!!! Oooooo...maybe this guy hunter will be found tied to the railway tracks, or maybe be found in women's clothes, taking his life in the very room he raped Bella. I think you wrote the scene of the rape as gently as possible, and we can see Bella has moved past it all, especially since she has so little memory of the actual act!! Please update soon!

Author's Response:

LOL I'm glad you thought that out so much! *snicker* We'll see if anything happens to him. ;) Thank you so much! I am updating every Sunday & Wednesday, so... Chapter 9 will be up on Wednesday!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

Gah!!! Grest story! Taking a moment to send some praise. You really do capture the emotional side of your characters! Can't wait to see this reunion, so I am reading on!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 8

As horrific as the rape was, I'm glad you didn't make it graphic, nor a violent memory.  As far as this entire scene - well done.  What I don't understand is why Edward keeps on saying it's too late.  But maybe now that he knows Bella had named her daughter after him, he'll realized it isn't too late.

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I didn't want to make it a completely horrible, traumatic memory for her like Rose's attack. Yes, she was raped and she has to deal with that, but not remembering any details would help slightly. Well, until Edward realized she'd been raped, he thought she had moved on and had a baby with someone else while in a relationship. That's why he thought it was too late. He knows now it's not, if she truly forgives him. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward always jumps to conclusions, the Jerk.



Author's Response:

hehehe Yep. :) Don't worry, he'll learn the truth soon. ;)

Reviewer: Curlykate (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Fantastic. cant' wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More on Sunday.

Reviewer: Curlykate (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yeah, really interesting. Can't wait to find out where Bella is going.



Author's Response:

Oooh, a new reader! I hope you continue to enjoy. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: penstop (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

WELL CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

This is the Edward I always hated, the reason he is my least liked character in the books.  I wonder how he'll take the truth, as it were.

I'm curious how you run this nest part.



Author's Response:

Hehe I get that. I do...but...Bella understands better now. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome line from Bella!  Cant wait for the next chapter ... I hope she gives him hell!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. :) We'll see on Sunday. ;)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh My Gosh Jenny - He doesn't really know the total truth about little Lizzie yet, I can only ponder how he is going to take it.  Holy Heck!!!!  This is so good... Congrats on 100 reviews!!!!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Nope, but he'll find out soon. ;) Thank you so much! :D I've got almost 300 on FFn, too, which just kills me! I'm so glad everyone is enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love the story, but dang, a cliffie!!! Sunday can't come soon enough=-)



Author's Response:

LOL  I know, I know. I'm sorry! ;) Thanks for the review. :D I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Edward will never learn.



Author's Response:

Hehehe He's a little slow. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for writing this unique story!! I must say that I am not that good at reviewing stories but I just wanted to let you know that I am very much loving this story and I can't wait for more!

I want to know what will happen when Edward finds out that Bella was assaulted and that's how she got pregnant but I really want to know how Rosalie will react to this news whenever the rest of the Cullens appear. I will be waiting anxiously for Sunday!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying it enough to take a moment to review. It truly means a lot to me. :) Thank you so much!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

But it was a good cliffie...

Edward is acting very immature as he's jumping to one assumption to the next.  Hopefully, Bella - with this stronger persona of hers, puts him in his place and then some. 

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yes, but that is totally canon Edward, isn't it?! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great update! But I really can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, it was kind of an evil cliffhanger! ;) Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

Can't wait for the Bella & Edward confrontation



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I don't know that it'll be exactly like what people are expecting, but I hope you will enjoy it just the same! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

looking forward to mroe



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More on Sunday. :D

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 7

Evil cliffie!!  Yep Edward, it was really stupid of you to leave her.  I'll be curious to read how they react to each other.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D You'll obviously learn next chapter. :)

Reviewer: LizzySwan1022 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

Love Love Love Love Love... now... more please!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.