Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 10

Can't believe he said that...



Author's Response:

Hehehe Sorry! ;) Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm thinking Bella's going to deck him



Author's Response:

roflmao That's certainly one way it could go!  ;) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

Heartbreaking. 



Author's Response:

:(  Thanks for the reviews! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

What a great ending. 



Author's Response:

I'm not sure why you said ending...There's still lots to go! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 6

Edward is coming back....just yay!



Author's Response:

LOL Yup. ;)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

Yay she can keep her baby. 



Author's Response:

Well...maybe. heh :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

You are doing a great job. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

Damn Lizzie isn't Edward's. 



Author's Response:

Nope, sorry! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow



Author's Response:

*laugh* Thank you. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

The name Elizabeth makes me hope it's Edward's baby. I enjoyed this frist ch.



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

I enjoyed the new chapter, I enjoy your recommendations ' -'/ and so i am off to read! looking forward to the next update! i thought there was a little less drama than there could've been, but it's nice to come across that every so often :)

Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks. I figured there was enough drama with the rest of the story. heh

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love this story! I totally get why she understands Edward's perspective. It was interesting that Edward told her not to make the same mistake with Lizzie that he made with her. Can't wait to see how that works out!

Looking forward to the Cullen's return.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed that. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good update.  I'm interested to hear how they will test out Bella's control



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) You'll learn soon!

Reviewer: angie456 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great story!! I love that Edward and bella are working things out, please update soon :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I update every Sunday & Wednesday. :)

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh I hope everything works out so Bella can still be a part of Charlie's and her daughters life. I don't know how that's gonna work though. I guess I just have to be patient and find out although patience is not my strong suit lol. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hehe That was the biggest thing to work out for the story, so I hope you'll enjoy! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

Well things are starting to settle and things cleared up.  Wondering why Jake has said nothing about the 'stink' of 4 vampires, he's always so verbal about it.

Thanks for the update.

 

BTW - I read Hedone Ranch about a month ago, and was pleased as punch to see an update, finally w/ Edward in the mix.  This fic is a very naughty 5-star guilty pleasure.



Author's Response:

Hehe This is definitely a more mature Jake. ;) Thanks for the review!  And yes, I was glad to see Edward finally, too! lol

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

I feel so happy for Bella and Edeard now. The lies have been cleared away and explained. Bella was facing the same issue with Lizzie now, and thank God Edward is there to stop her from making the same mistake! It is so interesting to see Bella and Edward reconnecting and being so careful with the situation, barely touching, "Do I smell?"..lol....then finally she understands that no matter where she goes, they will go...gah. Love it!! Edward is holding her, stroking her hair....aww. Edward gives her hope that this situation with Lizzie, that they can all help...they can do this!! Yay! Love the love!!!

Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 8

Awe!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ohhhhh she shouldn't have mentioned his real name and location.



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO Maybe not. :) If we see Edward do anything, it'll be at the end of the story in an outtake. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved it - read it right after the Super Bowl! It was so sad what Bella went through, though she made it into a positive. Like Lizzie's name, too!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lulaalice (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 8

So far I'm loving this story. Can't hardly wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

this is such a great story :)*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.