Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

Glad to see they got the talking done. I loved the bigger they are! Actually I love everything she write. I'm looking forward to the next chapter and find out how everyone will deal with B and the baby.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

lmao. bella should kick his butt



Author's Response:

Hehe Keep reading. ;)

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

im getting so tired but i cant stop reading, haha



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

the language is a little off for the characters. other than that, this getting good. i just hope bella gets to see lizzie soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) What do you mean, the language is a little off for the characters?

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh no! I hope she still gets to raise her daughter?! Trying to figure out who is the father.



Author's Response:

Heh Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter! Now, on to the Cullens!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

A sweet and heartfelt update.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thanks for the update.

I like the relationships you wove within her life.  How they played out.  I'm surprised you included Jessica, I was never a huge fan of her character but I can forgive your version of her.  Expanding on how Bella's relationships change with Sue, Seth, and Leah as part of her family has always been a curiosity of mine.

I still think Bella needs to get angry to some extent, it is part of what happens when you regain your self-esteem; and considering her reaction to Edward's "rejection", she still it pretty low on that. 

Him too.  They are both esteemly low on self-esteem, actually.

I hope she gets Lizzie back.  I find myself considering what her life would be like with such a diverse and supernatural extended family (shifters and vampires).

 



Author's Response:

Believe me, the discussion about Edward's leaving isn't done. :) Thank you so much for the great review!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was the absolute perfect way for them to reconnect, which they did need to do badly. I'm so glad (odd as it is to say) that they didn't just jump to having sex. Having Edward playing the piano first, as an ice-breaker of sorts, and then having him say that he wanted to know everything is just how it should be - just the Edward I'm beginning to reluctantly like more and more!

Kudos!



Author's Response:

Hahaha Reluctantly. I love it. :D Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm glad they are talking



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)  Me, too! heh I hate fics where they don't...where stuff just kind of gets swept under the rug.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thanks for the background. It's nice to see that she let some friends in while she was hurting.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

loved the chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 10

Bella is not going to be happy!



Author's Response:

Hehehe We'll see! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 10

So, I finally and sadly belatedly started this story. I humbly apologize for waiting so long and not reviewing until but, you see, I couldn't review earlier because I didn't want to stop reading!

I needed something to read today, so I picked this and read all ten chapters in one go.

All I can say is, in the words of Bella in the books, "Holy crow!" You've made me a Bella/Edward fan and that's not an easy feat, I assure you. I even like Jacob in this story! And you know I love Alice and Jasper's role!

I love the changes that you've made from canon and how you still managed to keep the characters who they are. Lizzie is the perfect addition to the story and I can't wait to see how the sweet, human baby will fit into Bella and Edward's life. Will Charlie get to know the new Bella? I'm curious about that (but don't tell me!) because I'd hate to see him lose Bella and Lizzie. Not that I'm telling you how to write the story, I'd would never dare - in part because I adore this story so much and I have no doubt whatsoever that I will absolutely love whatever you come up with. 

All that rambling out of the way, I can't wait to see what comes up for them next! :)



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO Thanks, bb! I'm glad you got caught up and are enjoying it!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 10

Lol...she a newborn she won't react well. 



Author's Response:

Hehe We'll see. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

Something along the lines of "if you don't make love to me right now I'm going to tear you into little pieces."

Author's Response:

haha We'll see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

Bella is gonna take him down and fight for what she wants i think...She's not a fragile human like he is used to...



Author's Response:

Hehe We'll see on Wednesday! Thanks!

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 10

Her reaction - she will jump his bone/bones and NOT be denied this time.  She stronger than he is and she can finally get what she wants, and as well she should.  "Edward, shut the fuck up."



Author's Response:

roflmao We'll see on Wednesday! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

WTF, Edward?!!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Patience! ;) Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

Big time cock-block!  Update soon Please. 



Author's Response:

Hehehehe The next update will be on Wednesday. :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Omg! Why did he do that!



Author's Response:

Heh I promise, he has his reasons! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 10

i think she will wig out on him again ... looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

hehe Maybe. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

she will react angrily :P perhaps violently. bad cockblocker!

Author's Response:

hahaha Possibly. ;) Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 10

oh the sexy hunting together for the first time....oh how does he expect her to stop!?!?  Humm perhaps he hears someone coming and doesn't want her in a compromising position...  Love the story and TY for the update..



Author's Response:

Possibly! :) Thank you for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.