Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10

Stupid Edward....... "We should stop" ?? What is he thinking.



Author's Response:

You'll see. He has a very valid reason. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

I can see how Bella's desire to protect Lizzy would make it easier to see things from Edward's perspective. Edward's choice was clearly wrong, but he really was doing what he thought was best for her. (That's why people shouldn't assume to know what is best for someone else, it's usually wrong).



Author's Response:

Hehe Exactly. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

Woderful way to make her forgiveness of Edward believable. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) That was something I tried really hard to do. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love the flow of your writing, It's clear whose head we are in ust by the style of your writing...very well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :) I appreciate it!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

Eddie's on the way......



Author's Response:

Mmhmm. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

So...that answers the babydaddy question........ Did Jake hunt hime down and rip him apart, prison seems a little to nice.



Author's Response:

LOL No, he's in prison...for now. *laugh*

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

I want Bella to tell Charlie...he can keep a secret and Sue is there.......we dont want Charlie thinking Bella is a deadbeat Mom.   And who is the babydaddy? 



Author's Response:

It'll work out, I promise. And you'll find out soon. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loving this, I like the idea that Jake is there for her when she is changing, that he thought of what she would need when she woke from the change. I just love Jake.

Also, I appreciate the recs at the end of the chapter. I am always on the lookout for new reads.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I had fun with Jake in this story. I really dislike him in canon, but it's fun sometimes to make him a great, stand-up guy, rather than a lovesick puppy. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

Jake isn't acting like a babydaddy here......so, who the heck is it?   What has Charlie been thinking the past three days?



Author's Response:

Heh No, not Jake, either. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmmm.....You said not half vampire, so who could the babydaddy be?  Jake?  Oh God please not Mike.....I would rather she was knocked up by Jake while he was in wolf form than have it be Mike....ewww or worse Eric..... 



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon. :) LOL I will say no, not Mike or Eric. lol

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

This was so cute. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I am sitting here smiling.



Author's Response:

:) Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 10:26 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 08:47 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

What a wonderful outing for Lizzie and her parents, and of course the biggest kid of all, Emmett! Jake and Seth were probably having a pretty good time, too! Nice that both sets of grandparents went along to enjoy Lizzie seeing all that magical stuff for the first time. That was just a lot of fun!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: amethyst83 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 06:57 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Loved it, thank you for the look into the future.  This is such a great story!  I loved the part where Emmett said he wanted something to drink, and he would scare Charlie & Sue with that lol!  Glad to see everyone getting along and having fun.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Disney and Twilight...two of my favorite things:)



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 03:52 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

That was great, totally was not expecting another chapter. I love this story! I haven't been to Disney in at least ten years, this made me feel like I was there! Lizzie and company hit all my favorite spots.

Lizzie is just too cute, ah to be young and innocent again. She is surrounded by so many people who love her and experience so much joy through her.

I don't care what Emmett says, Peter Pan's Flight is awesome! It has always been one of my favorite rides at the Magic Kingdom, I've been to Disney more than a dozen times in my nearly 40 years and I still get excited when I climb into the flying pirate ship.

Can't wait to go back this spring!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D Hehe I knew it would shock everyone. lol

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 01:59 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

what a cute outtake



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Good job Jenny.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Glad that bastard got what he deserved! My only regret is that he did not suffer enough! Will definitely add you to my favorites. Look forward to reading more from you.

 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hahaha Most people felt like that, which surprised me. :) Thank you! You should check out my other stories! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

Funny! Can totally see that happening. I love Emmy bear! He's the coolest Cullen, IMO



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

What a great way to end the story. B & E, and the entire family have definitely come full circle, and it is beautiful! I really enjoyed sharing Lizzie's 1st birthday, and the proposal? Nice nod to the movie...

You really have done an awesome job here with Full Circle. I am soo soo glad I happened upon it. I look forward to reading more from you!

Until we meet again,

Chyla



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 33

I hate goodbyes ~sniff~

I am happy she got the chance to see everyone though, and to spend time with Charlie. I know this isn't a final goodbye, but it is a goodbye and it's sad to go away from the people you love....



Author's Response:

I know, I know. Me, too!  lol Thank you. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 32

These lucky bastards! LOL!!!



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO Thanks. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.