Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 13

Your Edward is so sweet, and I love how concerned ne is about his "Love" that it makes my heart swell. It was nice to near the inner voices through Edward's abilities....especially Esme's understanding that Bella's daughter was named for Edward's mother...gushhh! Love it! Also being able to visualize how Bella is concerned when she's able to see that Carlisle and Jasper are a bit surprised that Bella is able to wait so long to hunt and withstand the temptations of Charlie and Lizzie! Really enjoying the story and can't wait to see one on one time with Lizzie and Edward. YAY! Thanks for the lovely chapter!! Xoxo. Also, DO OVER....one of my ALL TIME favorite reads. So damn perfect!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!!!  Of course who doesn't love Emmett and his wonderful sense of humor and thoughts!!!



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Tressame (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ok, I have an admission. I actually found your story a week or so ago...but I didn't think I'd like it. Maybe I didn't WANT to like it, if that makes sense. I normally hate reading the "Bella has a baby from someone else via rape/other" scenario (or at least the way I've read it). But after coming back and reading the first few chapters I found myself coming back again and again checking for updates, and really REALLY enjoying the direction the story is going and your characterization and writing specifically. So now I will do what I should have done since I've started story-stalking you and favorite your story. Oh, and write a review begging for forgiveness. Please? I promise to not doubt you again. 

Thanks for sharing your writing! 



Author's Response:

LOL I'm so glad you gave it a shot! and I'm even more glad you're enjoying it! :) Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

As always wonderful chapter.  I always look forward to your updates.  Amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

great chapter!  and thanks for the rec for The Diner - another great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

There's always more to Rose than meets the eye. Glad we got to see that. And the Emmett launch... Tee hee.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think so, too. :) Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just love all your little recommendations lol. Nice chapter :) I'm glad the reunion went so well. And Rose

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

I think the reunion went well. Bella was freaking out, and I couldn't help but smile when everyone seems to be feeling the same way. Bella wasn't sure what would happen, Esme was nervous and concerned, as was Rosalie. Emmett cracked me up...lol. Perfect! All of the family is coming together, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Edward loves Blla so much and to see how much he's hurting too....brilliant!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

Loved this chapter.Nice to see everyone back.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

I really liked the reunion, the bit with Rose was great.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Tonia Raines (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love the way that you have Rose and Bella reconnect. However I think that Rose was a little shallow by only truly accepting Bella because of the experiences that they each had had. Well written however!



Author's Response:

Hehe Well, that's pretty much canon Rose, is it not? :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 12

That was the perfect reunion! I loved Rosalie, Emmett, and Esme ... oh, and Carlisle, too! lol! But Rosalie introducing herself was the perfect way to start this new phase of Bella's life.

Hmm... did I say perfect too much? Nah, not possible. :)



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you, sweets. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 12

Always love siing updates.  The meeting went well.  I'm glad Rose is being nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 12

I thought the reunion went well.  All of it.  I was smiling contently by the end of Bella's PoV think that much like Bella did, she had her home back.  Eddie's PoV was some nice elaboration on the event, giving us insight into the others, shoring up the character's positions putting Edward's gift to good use for you the writer.

I've long held the position that each of the Cullen's were great characters, Edward himself being the lone exception to that rule.  So this reunion was a reintroduction of all my favorites to your story; so I, like your Bella, am thrilled how it turned out.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

looking forward to he next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) More on Wednesday!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved the reunion!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

some things just dont sound like something id imagine them saying, but thats just my opinion & im certainly not SM, haha



Author's Response:

Ah. Well, I tried to keep it as canon as possible. I'm not sure what you don't think fits, since no one else has mentioned it, but to each their own! :) I hope you enjoy it otherwise! Thanks. :)

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hi Jenny, just thought i would drop you a line. This story is so good, i am really curious as to where you take it. What will bella and edward to with Lizzie. Alway faithful to your stories. keep up the great work.

 

Bettyfan



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cockblocker indeed ! .



Author's Response:

hahaha Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

great chapter.  I am glad Bella did not "run away" they have both mature.  thanks for writing



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Oh, Bella running might come later. ;) hehe

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh! So glad Victoria's gone now. Can't wait for Alice & Jasper to get her. :)



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella, I can't imagine being separated from my 2 month old. I'm still wondering who's the daddy.



Author's Response:

Hehe You'll wonder for a handful more chapters, sorry. ;)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

Your Edward poured out his heart, and it was so sweet! He explained beautifully that it has onl been, will ever be, Bella for him!!! So sweet! She does seem to understand a little more, but it will probably be a little longer until everything is normal for these to again!! Like that Edward explains how miserable he was, and that music had no place in his life nor did any other woman! He's now playing the piano once again, and some joy is finally returning to their lives! Can't wait for more!!! Love the love!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.