Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

So Sue knows now. Interesting. That may be helpful in the future.

 



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm sure it will. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 14

I missed reviewing a chapter, I know. So very sorry, my dear. Stupid computer problems. :P

Anyway, I'm caught up again and I love, love, love it!

I really can't believe I love a Bella/Edward story this much, lol. Maybe it's the perfect way you've incorporated the supporting Cullens into it. Sometimes that's lacking. This is lovely! :)



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you, honey! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it. ;)

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

Can't wait 'til Edward sees the baby.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter. Thanks for the quick update.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I update every Sunday & Wednesday, so... :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 14

I Loved the chapter and had to laugh that Edward's family can sense all of sexual tension between Edward and Bella, with the very simple statement....."they are mates" just made my heart swell. They are mates!! Can't wait to see what Carlisle has come up with that Bella and Edward and Lizzie can be a family, that she won't be tempted by her daughter's blood or her dad's blood, since they are related. Love the idea! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: jasper_sshadowfow (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love your story so keep up the good work. While it might have been nice to have Nessie in the story, I'm more than willing to give your little Lizzie a chance. I like the whole familial blood not appealing to vampires development.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) Yeah, I'm not a Nessie hater, but I wanted a 100% human baby and everything that might come with it. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love these Sunday and Wednesday updates! Emmett was funny with his "Miss see it all" and "Mr. hears it all" comment.



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay! So happy they can be in Lizzie's life.  Great update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great news.  I hope she can be in Lizzy's life



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

I just started this story & was indeed surprised how the baby came to be. Can't wait to see what happens next! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 14

All righty. Some movement towards being in the humans' lives... now to figger out how.



Author's Response:

Hehe Yup, a little bit. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 14

loved the chapter looking forward to moer 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

I must say I'm curious to see what else we find out about her shield and if its going to be all human blood she can shield herself from..... TY for no Tanya drama, at the early point at least... 

Still loving your story.....stay encouraged dear one!   Can't wait for the Collabrative with drotuno i'm anxious and ready for SoldierWard and TeacherElla....

 

Have a great day until next chapter...take care... Kathy



Author's Response:

Hehehe I promise, no Tanya drama at all. ;) Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like this story!  I think that Bella will be able to resist "humans" because of who she is.  I also like that she is not technically "dead" yet to Charlie and the other humans - just missing in action right now.  There should be a phone call to Charlie soon though.  I would love to see the baby grow up with the Cullens around - how much fun would that be!  Of course we don't know about Irena yet - what is going on with her and her attitude with regards to Laurent - they don't even know yet.  I like that Rose has turned a new leaf with Bella.  Also Bella is going to have to get some kind of history lesson soon from the family with regards to the Volturi, etc...

Keep writing and thanks

 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

super psyched for more!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :) More on Sunday!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 13

Nice chapter.  I'm liking the direction you are going regarding Bella and her baby.  Even the angle you are using is plausible.  Look forward to more!  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2012 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm trying to respond to a response to my review, and I hope this works!

Oh, shit, sugar!  If you were looking at weather, you should have chosen Missoula, which is famous for its cloud inversions.  It's set into a valley, and it is cloudy A LOT there.

Billings is famous for having over 300 days of sunshine a year.  Yup.  And the other 65 days it's is snowing.  Ugh!

Also, Missoula is very close to the Bob Marshall Wilderness -- tons of wildlife, including grizzlies!

Billings is on the high plains, just 50 miles east of the Beartooth Mountains.  Your vampires would have to be fast, because most of the wildlife here consists of antelope and deer, and those buggers are FAST.  Add a few cougars and coyotes, and that's about it.

Of course, those Beartooth Mountains I mentioned are teeming with wildlife, and they abut a little national park that you've maybe heard of -- Yellowstone?  Yeah.  They've got wildlife.  Maybe Emmett would like to take on a buffalo?



Author's Response:

Hahaha You just did a new review, which works fine. :)

Ah well! Too late now. ;) Too bad I didn't know about Missoula! lol Finding all the info I did was hard! lol Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

I am SO enjoying your story.  If I have one complaint -- your chapters are too short!  I just get wound up and then it's over!  Damn, girl!

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah, they just kind of fell that way from the start. :) I update every Sunday & Wednesday, so more on Sunday!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

Awww!  The Bella/Rose and Bella/Emmett reunions were THE BEST!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

You know, I LOVE how easily you had Bella and Edward come back to one another.  I'm all about forgiveness.  I can understand that Bella has hurt feelings, but they are talking, and Bella is being more confident and mature -- that's what being a mom will do for ya!  (I have an 8-year-old son and a 3-year-old daughter.)

Sometimes I get tired of the overly angsty stories where Edward and Bella go on making themselves miserable after they've reunited, or overcome some tragedy.  Guys, what IS it?  Do you LIKE wallowing in the depths of depression?  I don't;  I have a diagnosis of clinical depression, and when it cycles down, it is practically impossible to fight.  I hate those times.  But hey -- "better living through modern pharmaceuticals" is my motto!  ;-)

So, thanks so much for the sweet return to their love and what seems like a sure-fire HEA in the future.  You rock!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you. :)  Yeah, I wanted to show that they have both matured after their separation and everything. :)

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

Huzzah, Baby!

You actually wrote about Billings, Montana - the largest city in the state, but still barely hitting 100,000 humans.  My little heart just went pitter-pat, pitter-pat!  Did you know they think the state finally hit 1 million people this year?  Yeah, and in terms of land mass, we're the 4th largest state in the US, after Alaska, California, and Texas.  It takes 18 hours driving at 80 miles and hour to cross it going east/west.

So, how did you think to use this place -- and even get one of its four high schools!

BTW - Oh, yeah, I really AM enjoying the story, even apart from the shout out for my home town!

Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hahaha It was a combination of weather, the fact that it isn't hugely packed with people, proximity to hunting, etc. :) And once I figured out the city, I looked up high schools. LOL

I'm glad you're enjoying it! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

I can't wait for Edward to meet Lizzie.  



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you for the review. :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

ohhhh its about to get really good.. i cant wait to see how things go when they "test" bella's control :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved this chapter! Looking forward to Eleazar's visit, as well as her reconnection with the baby and Charlie...



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.