Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 16

I hope S&V travel quickly I want Bella to be with Lizzie soon.  



Author's Response:

Well, the Romanians aren't coming to Forks... ;) It'll just be a phone call. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

well, at least we have two of the Cullens coming back!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yup. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am really enjoying the story so far.  I just read this chapter from my computer so it is a heck of lot easier to review from here.

I really like how you have Seth and Bella being brother/sister.  The fact that her and Jacob are still close throughout all of this is super cool.

 

I am PRO Edward and Bella all the way, but I really like the dynamics you have started between Bella, Jacob and Seth.

 

Awesome job.

Can't wait for the Cullens.  AND OH MY GOSH........I want Bella, Lizzie and Edward to be a happy family.  She needs her baby.

Oh and about that...can't wait to hear that story.

 

Take care!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) I hope you continue to!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it! The part with Sue was just perfect. I want to know what the rest of her sentence was though! "Do you think you could..." Tell Charlie, maybe. I hope. That'd be so awesome. As will anything you post! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, babe! :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 16

Still loving this tale.  :-)   And I'm looking forward to the arrival of the Romanians. 

Thanks as usual for sharing your talent.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :) I'm glad you're still enjoying!

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

More more more more! 

 



Author's Response:

Hehehe More on Wednesday! :) Thanks for the review. ;)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter! It's good that she got to talk to Sue- that she can see Bella as who she is and not just a newborn vampire.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) There will be more Sue/Bella interaction, too. :)

Reviewer: muggler (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hmm.  Looking forward to Bella reuniting with the wolf pack.  Glad the Volturi are being kept out of the loop



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so happy they are calling the Romanians. They are definitely not part of the Volturri fan club!!! The tenderness that you continue to show between Bella and Edward with the hand holding, and words of encouragement...is amazing!!! Sue at least seems OK about Bella, which is encouraging, and Sue can hopefully tell Charlie at least something to keep him from going crazy. My heart is breaking for poor Bella that she needs to continue to be apart from Lizzie. Had to laugh when Jake asked if the guests are vegetarians...lol. Now, wonder what Seth, Quil and Embry will think of Bella's new look...haha. Love your Emmett by the way. Take Bella for a test drive...lol! Very funny! Lovin it...looking forward to more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the reivew! :) Remember, Seth has seen Bella already...and the others have seen her in their heads, but... :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

Solid... great tale!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm still completely in love with your story. Your Bella and Edward are so sweet together. the entire Cullen family and the way they want to help Bella, makes me so happy. To know that Bella played that CD for Lizzie every night, even before she was born, just made Edward so happy! Made me happy too! Love is everywhere. Not sure what Bella can do about Sue, since her blood does appeal to her, but she seemed to do OK, well for now, and since Sue knows the situation, maybe she can stay away a little. When she looked towards the trees, I thought Rut Ro. We're in trouble Scooby Do!! LOL! Such a great story. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response:

Hehe We'll see how they handle Sue. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

Always too short!! Can't wait for more.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

loving this story.  Will Bella and Edward come together soon?  It seems like their "love" for eachother has been on the back burner.  Looking forward to some "alone" time between the two.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it won't be too much longer. Really, though, Bella is so worried about Lizzie that for the most part, that's all she can think about. :) But...yes, soon. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: JensDreams (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this story so much I refuse to read much more until there are more chapters- I hate having to wait for updates. :)



Author's Response:

LOL I'm glad you like the story, but I hope you continue to read as the chapters are posted! I update every Sunday & Wednesday. The story is complete, so... :)

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

So she got to see her dad taking care of her Lizzie......so sweet.



Author's Response:

Yup. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

Still enjoying it . I really like the idea of it and the way B&E are reconnecting.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 15

Was her lullaby playing? I wonder if you're going to explain how she found it. Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was her lullaby. :) Thanks for the review. ;)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

I read your note at the end.  I'm actually in the opposite camp.  Ren is one of my favorite characters, and I find myself put off because Lizzie is not Ren.  Still, I feel for Bella and connect with her character and her struggles, so it's cool.  Lizzie is a baby, how can you hate a baby?

In any event, I enjoyed it, short as it was, up to one point.  Why the hell did you have her leave again?   Couldn't she have just popped in, had a moment with her daughter, even a quick one, then leave?  The departure seemed abrupt and "left field".



Author's Response:

I like Renesmee a lot, too. But the majority of my readers don't. ;) And...I wanted a full human baby, not part vamp, so... lol

As to her leaving in this chapter... Because of Sue and all the emotions swirling through Bella, now was not the right time to try having a moment. It'll come, I promise, but no one wants to even chance that they do it too early.

Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 15

I kind of want Bella to just comeback take Lizzie and leave Forks...sorry about Charlie, but he has Sue and Bella could visit or something. Maybe say she's going to school out of state or leaving to live with Edward. She needs to be with Lizzie more than Charlie needs Bella and Lizzie. 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Well...ya know... You'll just have to keep reading. ;)  *grin* Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad everything only went "almost" perfectly, lol! Close to perfect is fine, but I don't like instantly perfect happily-ever-afters so the angst of this and the twist of Sue knowing all has got me hooked even more than before!

Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thanks, babe! :) Yup, Sue knows!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.