Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 22

Fine... but Alice wouldn't have known about Emmett and Rosalie unless she was told - given she didn't hit the Cullens scene until the 50s or so.

This is a very enjoyable feel good tale and I appreciate you sharing your talent.  :-)



Author's Response:

Eek. You know, I hadn't even thought of that. LOL And neither did any of my prereaders or betas. Oops. I'll go in and edit that a little bit. ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 22

I liked the sweet, playful, fluffy chapter- the calm before the storm maybe?  Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Little bit, yeah. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm in for the long haul. I just can't wait for Bella to hold Lizzie and be her mom again, it seems like this is really killing her and I'm Lizzie misses her mommy too.

The rest of the ch was fantastic.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :) We're over halfway done with the story, so... :) It won't be much longer, I promise. ;)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 21

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 21

Sorry for not reviewing the last couple of chapter, but RL has been kicking my ass (I know .... it is most writers complaints), but I have been reading and enjoying your story immensly. I knew I had to review this chapter - loved that BxE finally had some alone time - and it was hot btw v. nicely written. Can't wait to find out where they will go to from here, I'm hoping that Bella will get her HEA with the baby and Edward, Nicole :0)



Author's Response:

No worries! :) I totally understand! :) I'm glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: samcam01 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

Me likey

Author's Response:

Thank you! lol

Reviewer: samcam01 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like so far. I was leery at firdt bc I didnt know where it was going. I'm glad I stuck around!
Thanks for adding the links to your suggested reading too....it helps.

Author's Response:

Oh good! I'm glad you continued reading and that you're enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 21

loved the chapter loooking forward to the next one 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 21

yes now that only makes sense she is afraid of hurting her due to her inhuman strength, that made lots of sense to me.....  yes...finally....... dear Edward finally got to be with his Bella and make her his and she was able to finally be Marked by him...   woot woot



Author's Response:

Hehe Yup! Thanks. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 21

Edward is so afraid to rush Bella, but at the same time, he is still a vampire, and has needs. He wants to be closer to Bella, to give her everything she desires, and I was so so happy that Alice gave the green light. It was perfect. Bella needed the reassurance that life will get better, and damn, after a night like that...Well, I'm sure it will be even better at some point, but hard to top...well, except when Lizzie is home with them!!! Can't wait for that day, and at the rate Bella is adjusting to her new life, it won't be long. Great story that you are unfolding so brilliantly. Loved loved loved how Edward re-bit Bella, making her now claimed by him...."Mine" was a perfect statement. Love your story, and it is total "BLISS". Keep sending us prettry chapters, full of emotions.

Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great scene.  I'm glad Edward listened to Alice



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

Your love sean was just detailed enough but not to the opint of being PORN.  Great story so far.

Xanath



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 21

Woohoo! Edward finally took the plunge into manhood! 



Author's Response:

LOL  Yup, he did! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 21

I think the pacing for the story is great, actually.  I'd probably be disappointed if you rushed the plot too much.  There's too much going on to do that.  I also think the presence of the baby makes this story unique- a new challenge for Bella to face.  I am loving this story- keep doing what you're doing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh, poor Charlie. I hope she'll be able to see him face to face some day.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was sad. :( Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 20

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 20

Your Bella's suffering so much..and it is heart breaking. She is so anxious and Vladimir's conversation with the family seemed very realistic for a very old impatient and non technology friendly person! Very nicely done!! now, Emmett is a psychic...hahaha. Very funny! It is truly endearing to see how protective the entire family is over Bella! Damn....just standing there waiting ...listening to Charlie getting ready for bed, and then standing inside the house....eeeekkkkk! Looking forward to more in the next chapter! Damn good!!! Xoxo

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 20

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 20

This was lovely.  I liked the conversation with the Romanians. Can't wait for Bella to be reunited with Lizzie.  I hope they are able to move her into the Cullen house, or Edward ans Belkas cottage, then B only has to see Charlie sometimes and Sue won't be an issue.   



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

loved the chapter looking fowrard to more



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 20

Solid... and I look forward to Bella finally being able to hold her child.  Just wondering where Charlie will fall in all of this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) You'll see soon! ;)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great update! Baby steps fof Bella...



Author's Response:

Yes, but there will be bigger steps soon. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

Glad Bella is progressing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. :)

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

Loved it!  So glad Bella is making progress :)



Author's Response:

Yes, she definitely is! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: far too old (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 16

This is a great story!

Thanks for all the time you put in.

-)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.