Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

Not that I'm psychic or anything, but as soon as I read meadow, I just knew Bella was about to be bitten. The girl just has no luck sometimes! Thank God for Jake and Seth, at least she had someone to care for her during the change. Poor thing, now she can't be around her baby and that will break her heart. Charlie must be about frantic also.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought that was something different, for Bella to have a human baby and be a newborn vampire. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

So, a baby girl named Elizabeth. A year since Bella and Edward were in the meadow. Since there's no way she immediately fell into lust with someone else, this child has to the result of a rape. Your story note at the beginning of the chapter sort of gave that impression. Charlie seems to be cool with the situation, so I assume the guy is either in jail, or dead!



Author's Response:

Very correct. :) A lot of people assumed Edward was the father, not thinking through how long it had been since he left (he'd left about 16 months before Bella had the baby, so it COULDN'T be his. heh). I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh crap don't say she hurt teh baby!!!  No way shes totally going to have a break down and we will have to start all over again ...grumble...   Post again soon so excited!



Author's Response:

*laugh* I promise, things will be ok. ;) Thanks for the review! More on Sunday!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 23

Another great chapter! I cried when she asked Rose and Esme to meet Lizzie. Such a tender and beautiful moment.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ahhhhhh! More more more! I hate waiting... sigh but I'll do it anyway. :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you for the review. :) More will be up on Sunday!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 23

Aww, poor Bella.  I bet she didn't really hurt her- maybe scared her a little.  What an awful setback.  I hope they can manage to let Charlie in soon- tha would make things so much easier- just like in Breaking Dawn.  Can't wait for the next update... thanks!!



Author's Response:

Nah, Lizzie will be fine. Bella's just beating herself up about it. :) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 23

Please tell me she did not hurt the baby. I can't even begin to know how Bella feels but I bet Lizzie knew who she was even though she is different I think there is a special bond between a Mother and her child that stands up to anything. Love your story.

Lilly



Author's Response:

Lizzie will be fine, I promise. ;) Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 23

hmm. Edward is gonna blame himself for startling her =-= he's that type of guy :P at least it was mild...

Author's Response:

Hehe Nah. He won't. :) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yikes, hope she is overreacting and didn't really hurt Lizzie.



Author's Response:

We'll see on Sunday, but... ;) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 23

Even so, that went ok.



Author's Response:

It did. :) Better than Bella thinks it did. ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

I don't think Lizze was hurt,mi bet it was either she didn't want Bella to go or she was feeding off Bella's tension. 



Author's Response:

Something like that, yeah. :) Thank you! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 23

I don't believe Bella really hurt Lizzie; I think she just reacted instinctively to someone trying to take her daughter away. 



Author's Response:

You're very right. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 23

Loved how protective Bella came out! No one is going to tell Bella what to do with her daughter!! Great stuff!! The buildup was brilliant. Everyone is there at Charlie's house, the tension can be cut with a knife, or some really sharp vampire teeth...lol, and you can just picture Sue sitting in that cheer...really on edge..waiting for something to happen. When Bella invites the girls to see Lizzie, my heart hirt for Dsard, wondering why she didn't invite him...hmm. Adored that she grabbed Edward's hand, I smiled. Of course she would include her other half. Bella holding Lizzie brought tears to my eyes, and then when they need to leave and Bella MAY have hurt Lizzie, I found myself saying "oh no" and I pray Lizzie is OK! Update soon! Loving the story!!! Xoxox

Author's Response:

lol really sharp vampire teeth. Love it. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 23

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 23

looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

Yes! Finally caught up! As usual, can't wait for more. :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks! More tomorrow! :)

Reviewer: twilight-love323 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 22

Omg I love love this story I can't wait for more! 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Done I voted thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 22

Thanks good chapters

Author's Response:

Thank you! If you don't mind, would you please go to http://www.tehlemonadestand.net and vote for Full Circle in their poll! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 22

This was great. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

squeee!!!!  love the talk of teh sexes teehee!!!  I can't wait for them to get back together so Em can do some teezing to B nd Al can teeze Edward too just fun cross tease you know lol...   Post again soon!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Well.. my goodness.

 



Author's Response:

LOL Umm, thank you? :)

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 22

okay, since you asked so nicely, i'll leave a review ;) normally i do not if there's not a lot i can comment on. hmm. well yes i am still interested in the story, specially now with the smexin happening, yum, but i do feel you should kinda get a move on with the whole holdin-lizzie thing. have dragged it out a little bit, i'm getting impatient :P hmmm... other than that.. don't have much to say. gee, i hope this entire review makes it to your inbox! darned twilighted.

Author's Response:

Heh Holding Lizzie is coming up VERY soon...as in, soon enough I won't comment so I don't spoil. :) Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 22

loved the chapter looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.