Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 24

I'm a little 'swoony' over here too.  Loved it!  Looking forward to more :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Good! Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

Experience being the teacher it is, Edward was the exact right person to assure Bella that this would be the right decision.  To be her child's mother, protector and teacher will be the best thing for all concerned. Now plans must be made and Charlie must be told. Hope he's got a strong heart, it may shock hell out of him to hear what his daughter is. I hope he comes to realize what a wonderful family Bella, Edward and all the Cullens would be for Elizabeth.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! You're very right! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 24

I'm glad she listened to him



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Bella! Just when she had the whole world in her arms, Charlie's cruiser startled her and she accidentally squeezed the baby! She most likely didn't hurt her, but it's the thought she might have! Speaking of Charlie, why can't Bella tell him what's happened? He's married to a Quileute mother of two shape-shifters. It doesn't get much more supernatural than that, so why not tell him his daughter is a vampire? He's tough, he can take it.



Author's Response:

LOL You're definitely on the right track. :) And...you'll get an answer to that all in the next two or three chapters. ;) Thank you so, so much for all the reviews. They really made my day!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 22

I'm hoping when you say bumpy, you don't mean real bad. Come on, they just got their happy back! As soon as Bella holds Lizzie, she'll have everything.



Author's Response:

Hahaha Not TOO bumpy, and not for long. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 21

My daughter told me I should read this story, that I would really like it, and she was absolutely right! The last part of this chapter was lovely. Bella may have had a child but she has never made love before, so this was her first time, just as it was Edward's. This is how they were always meant to be.



Author's Response:

Oh good! I'm glad you're enjoying it so much and that your daughter enjoyed it enough to recommend it! :) Yes, you're exactly right about this was her first time, really. That's exactly what I wanted to come across. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 20

Getting better every day and learning to adjust to her new existence. I think Bella is strong enough to do this, she just needs the confidence to do it. Friends and family alike are more than willing to help her.



Author's Response:

Yeah, she definitely is. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19

I always want to hug Charlie when he is sad and missing Bella. He sure was hoping the Cullens might have seen her. This gives me an idea of how she can explain where she's been all this time, with Edward!



Author's Response:

I know, right?! The whole Charlie chapter made ME said, and I wrote it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 18

Irina better not cause trouble for Bella, after all it was her supposed 'mate', that bit Bella, nearly drained her and caused the transformation! If Bella is going to suffer a flashback or something, I hope she learns to trust herself to Edward.



Author's Response:

Nah, Irina won't be a problem...at least in this story. LOL We'll see about a sequel! haha

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 17

As long as Leah is happy, who cares who she imprinted on? It also answers the question about wolf reproduction, at least in Leah's case.  Big, long, stressful day for Bella, good thing she has Edward. Nice too, that the wolves came over to see how she's doing.



Author's Response:

Heh I had fun imagining that for Leah! LOL

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Crossing my fingers here in hopes the Romanians will be helpful to Bella. Great that the guys are here from the wolfpack, too. Every one of Bella's friends will still be her friend, despite the change, just as Sue wants to be.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I love the wolfy guys. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

Boy, I think Bella did great! Even smelling how tasty Sue  was, she kept her cool and did no harm. She should par herself on the back, over that one!



Author's Response:

LOL How tasty. That's great. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 14

You're right, no need for Tanya's nonsense right now. If Eleazar is correct about the familial blood, then Bella may get her baby in her arms soon. I don't see Edward having a problem loving someone that's half Bella, either, so she shouldn't worry.



Author's Response:

Exactly! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

If Eleazar brings everyone, including Tanya, that might be very interesting! Testing Bella again with Elizabeth and Charlie should be okay, with all of them helping her.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Everyone assumed Tanya. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 12

That went really well, and just as I imagined it might. Good old Emmett, he would be tickled Bella was strong enough to flip him! Rose now has so much in common with and sympathy for her new sister. Carlisle and Esme are thrilled to see her again, though sad about the circumstances.



Author's Response:

Hehe I loved writing the reunion. Emmett is just so much fun, and I liked turning Rose so much from canon without her trying to take over as a "mother" to the baby. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

It was probably harder to hear how his leaving affected Bella than almost anything else. It sure made him feel sick. These are just things that have to be aired and dealt with and put to rest.



Author's Response:

Yup, definitely. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm kind of hoping she knocks him down and has her way with him, but I suppose realistically she'll be hurt, until he explains why he said stop, one more time! He better make it a really good explanation, too!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he definitely has to explain!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Glad we got that out of the way. Of course Bella has to stay in Forks, so she can be with her daughter. Wait until Edward sees her, I'll bet she looks like Bella! With all the Cullens to help, there has to be a way to work this all out.



Author's Response:

Of course she does! :) I wouldn't write it so Bella actually had to leave Lizzie. *grin*

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Edward reacted just as I supposed he might, and the rape happened just as it so often does, through no fault of Bella's.  It sure had an effect on her thinking, though. Now she understands a lot of things she didn't two years ago. That was so sweet, that she named her child after Edward's mother, and the initials are just right!



Author's Response:

Exactly what i wanted...for her to understand WHY he left, even if she still doesn't like HOW he left. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

I sure hope nobody tyried to hurt you, it's not your fault Edward is being Edward. Maybe vampire Bella can straighten him out!



Author's Response:

Hehehe :) Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Temper, temper, Edward little do you know what's gone down in your absence! He's about to feel like the world's biggest idiot when he hears about Bella's baby,and how she got pregnant. A mean, small part of me wants him to feel a load of guilt, just so you know.



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, I get that. lol And he will. He'll feel guilt and anger (not at Bella! lol) and sadness. But my Edward will grow up quickly, too. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

How cool of Jasper to have noticed right away that Bella had smelled Charlie and Lizzie without wanting to kill them. This could be just what she was hoping for, a way to keep her family.  Alice got right to the heart of the matter with questions about Lizzie. Must have kind of shocked her to hear that BBella was raped. And just ask me how damn glad I am to hear the son-of-a-bitch is in prison, though eight years doesn't sound like near enough.



Author's Response:

Yup. I love Jasper. :) And yeah, 8 years doesn't sound like enough, but that's what I came up with from other stuff I'd heard & read. heh

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thank heaven Victoria is dead, and Bella has her little souvenier! I'm really hoping Alice and Jasper get to Forks before Bella leaves, they could be such a help to her.



Author's Response:

Hehe I liked the idea of Bella keeping the hair. *shrug*  :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

It figures Paul and Leah would want to see Bella dead, rather than a vampire. Neither one of them ever liked her or the Cullens. I hope Alice's vision was of the future so there's time to rescue Bella and Seth. Wait until Edward see's his Bella and hears what has happened to her since he left.



Author's Response:

Haha Yeah. Paul & Leah don't really factor in to the rest of the story, though, so... :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.