Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 26

I think you were right on with how Charlie would have reacted with the full truth coming out, instead of the don't ask don't tell that happens in the book.  Nice characterization of Charlie. 

Keep writing!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! I love Charlie, so that's great to hear!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 26

I did...he is fun to listen to.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 25

After the initial disbelief, I'm predicting that Charlie will be so thrilled to see Bella that he woun't give a crap about the legends being true. Until she tries to leave with Lizzie... she is a Cold One, after all.

 



Author's Response:

Hehehe We'll see. ;)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 25

Of course I knew you would have this as a cliffy.  :-)  Okay... I'm seriously looking forward to your next chapter!  Awesome... and I love Bella's frustration!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 25

He will take it fine, shocked, but fine.



Author's Response:

Heh Probably, yeah. ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

I'm surprised the family didn't talk about the Volturi?  Or at least have Alice check up on them.  If Bella thinks it will be hard to leave Lizzie now what about the future?  Lizzie will be in so much more danger when she is older.  Maybe she will be Jacob's mate?  Seths?  That would tie the families together along with Charlie and Sue.



Author's Response:

Alice is always on the lookout for the Volturi. :) They won't come into play this story, but maybe in a sequel... As for Jacob or Seth... Nah, they'd have imprinted on her already if that were the case. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 25

Aww man, it's over already?! Charlie's a real strong and good man. You've kind of captured the essence of the perfect father in him. I can't wait until he sees Bella for himself. That should be a relief, everyone can finally move forward.

I've been reading your recs while waiting for your updates. Very good stuff, I'm pretty new to fanfic, thanks for the tips.

Author's Response:

Hehehe No, nothing is over yet. We have 10 more chapters plus an epilogue. :) Thanks for the review! ;)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 25

Ah, don't stop there...



Author's Response:

Hehehe More on Sunday. ;)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

Evil pure evil...  I can't believe you woudl just hang us out to dry like that!!!UGH  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! ;) LOL I know, I'm sorry... lol  (But only a little. ;) ) More on Sunday!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 25

Evil cliffie!  I think it was a smart idea to have the wolves tell Charlie instead of the Cullens barging in.  Can't wait to see how he reacts.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hehehe I know, sorry! ;)  Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 25

I'm hoping Charlie will take it with good grace



Author's Response:

I'm sure he will. Charlie's a pretty cool guy. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 25

Hi Jenny, thanks for a great chapter, :0)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 25

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 25

Thanks for the rec, I've already got it favorited and am looking forward to reading. This chapter is such a tease, had my mouth all set for hearing Charlie get the truth and you leave us hanging, you bad girl, you! I'm laughing to myself at how many must be yelling"NO!" Poor things, don't buy into the saying patience is a virtue! So, I'll just cross my fingers and hope for the best and wait for the next chapter. Happy Easter!



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you. ;) Sorry! haha Happy Easter to you, too. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 25

This was good, the cliffie was terrible but understandable. 

BTW I started reading SoS earlier this week and feel the same way.  



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 24

I love Edward what an awesome thing to tell Bella. Can't wait for the next chapter :0)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 24

Beautifully written.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 24

<3 I am glad she listened!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 24

This is my fav ch too.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Tressame (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 24

Loved his speech too! Also, you did a great a job of pointing out how her "different" life wouldn't always be bad - and sometimes better. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 24

Whew. Thank goodness she didn't hurt her. I had hoped she didn't. Hopefully now things will start falling into place.

 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Nah, I wouldn't have let her do that. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 24

Thanks awesome chapter tears was there

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 24

Well done!  That was a feel good chapter and realistic hope for a happily ever after...



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 24

Good thing Edward prevented her from making the same one he did w/ her. 

I homeschooled my oldest daughter up until this year (11 years). Many people gave me a hard time about the socialization but we were able to go on field trips to the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Natural History Museum & other wonderful places that a regular public school would never be able to do. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, exactly. I know homeschooling has a lot of advantages, and I wanted to show that. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.