Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 27

Ugh- I understand that Charlie is in shock, but I can't believe he just sent her away like that, espeically after she'd been missing that whole time!  Still loving this story- I always look forward to your updates!  Thanks :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, but he'd had a lot to process. ;) And he needed to talk to Jake, Sue, & Seth. So... ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 27

Everythings good. We all know Charlie loves her too much to not come around!  i'm  really enjoying  your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 27

Of course Charlie had to take it pretty well; Bella's more like him than Renee



Author's Response:

Exactly! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 27

Thanks for the fast updates. This was a ton of information for Charlie to absorb, and I guess it will take him a little time. We all know he loves Bella and I'm sure, with time and Sue's help, he'll come around. The sticking point is going to come when Bella wants her child with her fulltime.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he definitely needs a bit of time. :) And...I think Charlie will surprise you. :) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 27

That went well.  I'm glad Charlie is taking things as he is.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 27

loved the chapter looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Curlykate (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 26

Fantastic. I am really enjoying your story. You have managed to think up some original ideas. I love how Charlie is horrified. All too many stories have him excepting this all too easily, or worse, suggesting he just won't ask too many questions and will pretend as though nothing is unusual.

Thank you for an excellent read.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :) Yeah, Charlie does a lot of thinking about it in this story. :)

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 26

I think I'm gonna have to stop reading this until it's finished, but I'm totally addicted - you're tourturing me and I love it!

Another great chapter. Jake rolling over, like he wanted his belly sctatched was adorable.

It is good to be in Charlie's head for a change. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Hehehe I promise, the next chapter (posting tomorrow) is the last cliffhanger, and it's not nearly as bad! Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh no! He thinks the Cullens changed her! Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response:

Hehe Yes, that will definitely come up next chapter. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 26

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 26

Poor Charlie.  Nice reveal chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 26

Charlie is putting the pieces together.  

This was good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 26

This chapter was much better.......not too much of a cliff hanger ;-) Can't wait til the next chapter is posted.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 26

oh shhez that was wonderful



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 26

Poor Charlie!  We need a story where he's a vampire and someone else needs to be kept in the dark!  I think he's suffered enough.  Really enjoying the story.



Author's Response:

LOL So true! I would love to read that! LOL

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 26

Shocks hell out of most people to learn what they thought all their lives wasn't so. Thank you for not giving Charlie a myocardial infarction! All this information just rushed at him, unfiltered, and is a lot to process. Sure am glad he's finding out at last.



Author's Response:

hehe Yup. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 26

Well played and edge of the seat excitement!  Super chapter and very believable!

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 26

So glad you did this from Charlie's POV...it was perfect. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More on Sunday!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 26

Loved Charlie's reactions in this, but another cliffie!?!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Sorry! ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 26

Loved Charlie's point of view!  I don't think you could have written it better.  I was hoping for a more heartfelt reunion, but I know he's shocked, to say the least.  Thanks for the update!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Don't worry...there's definitely more reunion to come. ;)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 26

i love charlie! looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Aww, me, too! Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 26

This is exactly how I thought SM should have handled it!!! Thanks for this!



Author's Response:

Yeah, me, too! lol Thank you!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 26

Oh I loved Charlies POV but I feel like your a giant tease...  UGH!  Post again soon I can't wait for more I am assuming the fact they knew Charlies thoghts enough to calm him explain things and all that was Edward soem where in teh woods feeding everyone his thoughts in a pitch  that humans can't hear... 



Author's Response:

LOL Sorry! ;) More on Wednesday. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 26

I think Charlie took that rather well, all things considered.  Can't wait for him to be filled in on the rest of the story



Author's Response:

LOL Yup. :) More on Wednesday! Thank you. :D

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 26

So Charlie knows. I love his first instinct was to assume they were pulling his leg! 



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! Yup! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.